About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North County Hyundai of Carlsbad

4.8

480 Lifetime Reviews

5285 Car Country Drive, Carlsbad, California 92008 Directions
Sales: (760) 929-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

480 Reviews of North County Hyundai of Carlsbad

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Easy and Pressure-Free Experience"

- fredphillipsresearch

Buying a car was easy and pressure free. Everyone was professional and there were no hidden fees or extraneous xxxxxxxx. Great experience and it was easy to purchase a vehicle. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
November 16, 2017

"New car"

- h2oinsp

We have purchases many new cars and have never had a sales person as awesome as Joe Murray. He spent a lot of time with us going over the car making sure we new everything before driving off. Excellent sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Love my new car!"

- gann0055

Everything was awesome! I’m so happy with my new car and the whole Hyundai expierence. I actually Enjoyed buying a car this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 15, 2017

"Great experience"

- j831fire

My experience at this dealership was amazing, Alex took the time to understand what I was looking for and the price I needed to stay under. The overall customer service was amazing and well above my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 14, 2017

"5 Stars"

- rachelkarl88

Excellent service! I gave Alex my price range what type of car and color. In no time I was test driving my new car. Went to finance, no problems there. (I forget her name but she was so nice.) Overall, I had a great experience at Hyundai and will be recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Peterson
November 12, 2017

"Straight forward process"

- skrat6

My family has bought 2 cars through North County Hyundai in the past 2 months and will most like but another one from them within the next year. We drive out of our way (55 miles) rather than buying local because the straight forward and positive experience is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Alvarez
November 10, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- deanjmccoy

I purchased my last Hyundai from this dealership and had it for 10 years. Great dealer and great service! I came back for another new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Peterson
November 10, 2017

"Great car and dealership!"

- eandbsnyder

We were in the market for a plug-in hybrid and had narrowed our choice to a Hyundai Sonata or Toyota Prius Prime. We visited both dealerships multiple times, including two test drives for each. Although we fully expected to purchase the Prius, we ended up selecting the Sonata! It was a great dealer experience, and we were not pressured, although everyone was very informative and response. We have our car, and so far we absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Best Customer Service..."

- quetanavarro

Staff were amazingly friendly and professional. Josh was very classy and nice and Katherine was very honest and friendly and professional...I highly recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a new vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Katherine
November 09, 2017

"Amazing!!!!!!! 10/10 would recommend"

- linda.puebla97

Alex really helped me out. He made sure I got everything I needed. I will specifically recommend him and Hyundai to everyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Catherine
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results