Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North End Motors

Canton, MA

4.9
3,004 Reviews
North End Motors is an independent automotive dealership that specializes in pre-owned vehicles. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau and have been in business for 34 years proudly serving the automotive needs of the South Shore communities and beyond. We built our business one customer at a time and take pride in the service we provide and the vehicles we sell. Our main goal is to keep our customers happy. Our experienced sales staff is committed to customer satisfaction. And not only can we match you with the car of your dreams, we can service it as well. Our flagship Canton store features a full-service Automotive Service Department staffed by certified mechanics.

390 Turnpike St

Canton, MA

02021

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,004 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I’m a long-time customer of North End Motors. I bought my..."

- Antonio B.

I’m a long-time customer of North End Motors. I bought my first car there more than three years ago and have received excellent service since then whenever I’ve come in for an oil change or repairs. I recently had trouble with my car continuously stalling and brought it into North End. The necessary repairs were much more complex than initially expected, and took quite a while. The service department, specifically Tony Fierimonte, did a great job keeping me updated on the status of the repairs, often reaching out multiple times a day. Tony also worked hard to make sure I understood everything that went into fixing my car. I couldn’t have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fierimonte
July 20, 2021

"Very professional staff got the deal I wanted with no..."

- Carlos

Very professional staff got the deal I wanted with no hassle. Definitely will recommend to a friend or any person looking to get new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

North End Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Carlos! We're glad to hear that our helped make this transaction easy and personable! So you know if you refer someone and they do business with us you'll be eligible to receive a check for $100! Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the North End Family!

July 17, 2021

"Sales person was great to work with. Happy with..."

- Simon

Sales person was great to work with. Happy with everything no complaints at all. Great customer service as well. Very professional thank you Amandio, Ivelyn, Patrick and Mike Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

North End Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Simon! We're glad to hear that our team helped make this transaction great! So you know if you refer someone and they purchase from us you'll be eligible to receive a check for $100! Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the North End Family!

July 09, 2021

"Northern Motors have great inventory! Staff courteous,..."

- Charmaine Buchanan-McIntosh

Northern Motors have great inventory! Staff courteous, professional. Ivy was our sales person and he is just the best. My wife and I were just browsing and we walked off with a car.sk for Ivy....he's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

North End Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Charmaine! We're glad to hear that Ivy helped make this transaction great! So you know, if you refer someone to us and they purchase from us you'll be eligible to receive a check for $100! Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the North End Family!

July 08, 2021

"Mostafa Anowar was great with us while selling us our..."

- Lucky

Mostafa Anowar was great with us while selling us our family vehicle. He attended to our kids by providing them with snacks and drinks during our business encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

North End Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear that Mostafa helped make this transaction personable! So you know, if you refer someone to us and they purchase from us you'll be eligible to receive a check for $100! Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the North End Family!

July 08, 2021

"The gentleman that helped me wich he’s name is ivy is a..."

- guzmanone12

The gentleman that helped me wich he’s name is ivy is a true professional, the way he expresses wich I really liked. He’s the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

guzmanone12 responded

Once again I would like to thanks all of you and especially ivy, you guys are truly professional and I would recommend to anyone.

July 08, 2021

"MOSTAFA ANOWAR has excellent customer service and he goes..."

- Neau

MOSTAFA ANOWAR has excellent customer service and he goes above and beyond. He works with you in all areas from starting to finish. He worked well with our 4 kids providing them with snacks and drinks during our business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

North End Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Neau! We're glad to hear that Mostafa helped make this transaction personable for you and your children while you were here with us! Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the North End Family!

July 08, 2021

"Absolutely incredible customer service! Ivy drove from..."

- Lindaebarnes2020

Absolutely incredible customer service! Ivy drove from Canton to Woonsocket Rhode Island with paperwork for me to sign. Above and beyond! It was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Lindaebarnes2020 responded

Absolutely incredible customer service! Ivy drove from Canton to Woonsocket Rhode Island with paperwork for me to sign. Above and beyond! It was a pleasure

July 06, 2021

"I cannot rave enough about North End Motors!. I felt like..."

- stephthomson195

I cannot rave enough about North End Motors!. I felt like I was guided opposed to pressured into buying my now new purchase from them. I felt it was a honest and great middle ground for me the customer first and the dealership. A bonus is that they had a competent staff which was very helpful in any concerns I had. The Sales Rep Don was excellent and attentive and followed up with me during the whole sales transaction. Jaime the Sales manager and knows the ends and outs of everything and made me feel at home. Overall North End motors has 5 stars and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

North End Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear that Don helped make this transaction personable! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and welcome to the North End Family!

June 21, 2021

"Worked with Mostafa to purchase an Acura today. He is..."

- Viola Anderson

Worked with Mostafa to purchase an Acura today. He is very friendly and knowlogeable of the entire car purchase. This is my second time purchasing from NortEnd Motors. Love the sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

North End Motors responded

Congratulations on your new Acura Viola! We're glad to hear that Mostafa helped make this transaction great! So you know, if you refer someone and they purchase from us you'll be eligible to receive a check for $100! Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the North End Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,004 results