About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,554 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,554 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Wonderful, easy, fast!"

- HoltA

Chris Westfall was great. Didn’t harass me with phone calls constantly, let us look and choose and was there when we needed! Would buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
June 05, 2018

"Smooth and great Deal"

- hypb

My experience was great with Alex and closing the final negotiation with Tony was smooth and fast. The price negotiate and all documents were ready in finance with Wesly, no pressure and no surprises. Great service, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Moreno, Tony Urbina & Wes in Finance.
June 05, 2018

"One of the nicest and easiest purchases I have ever made"

- schimpym

From our very first inquiry regarding a new Elantra, the experience was great. I was contacted, and when I was ready, Jeff took it from there. In and out of the dealership in 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 18, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- sammy123

Chris Westfall was great! He was knowledgeable about the car and easy to work with. This is my second time purchasing from North Freeway Hyundai, they know their stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
May 16, 2018

"Easiest buying experience I've ever had!"

- Psacantrell

Our salesman was knowledgeable without sounding condescending, found three different cars for me and even introduced me to the service team so I would have a face when I called!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Breaux
May 15, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Shelley G.

Dealing with Paul Clos was super pleasant. He was very straight forward. We ended up buying two cars. Plus, we had two Hyundais before this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clos
May 10, 2018

"Good price on a good car"

- Theswanky1

Came in looking for a used car but ended up looking at some great deals on new elantras. Took a test drive with mark and was impressed with the cars handling and fuel economy. Decided to go with the new Elantra and got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 04, 2018

"Fast and convenient"

- noodles77

No haggle was needed. Salesman was very nice and understanding. I originally was taking in my elantra for a recall and minor issue and ended up leaving with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 28, 2018

"Exceptional Professional Customer Service "

- Vehicles

Kerry was phenomenal is helping assist locating my car of preference. Prior to visiting the dealership, Kerry helped searched for my vehicle preference with specifics. He is a genuine salesperson with patience, dedication, and commitment in ensuring that the car I (customer) purchased was really the car I preferred. He never made me feel pressured into just making a purchased. I never felt rushed. I loved his informative attitude in ensuring that everything about the vehicle I purchased, as well as the other Hyundai models, was conveyed in an understanding manner. Kerry made my car buying experience overly exceptional. I have never been able to purchase a car without back and forth tactics, visiting and test-driving the same vehicle, and purchasing it in a timely manner without spending days at the dealership in my 38+ years of purchasing vehicles. I could not have ask for a better sales representative. Kerry is a rare and exceptional sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade (Finance Secretary)
April 24, 2018

"Excellent customer service will go back"

- kellytatsch

Great customer service. I never felt pressured into buying anything. No one hovered over me while looking at different vehicles. Answered all questions that were asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results