About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,572 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,572 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"New car"

- 2018hyundai

The buying process was straight forward and easy. The Staff are friendly. Would recommend to friends and family. Will consider buying from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 05, 2018

"New Elantra for my college student"

- KC

I had been to 2 Hyundai dealerships before this one. Finally honesty and professionalism. Thank you JEFF!! My daughter has a new Elantra and I feel like I don't have to worry about her. Roadside assistance and the best warranty out there. I was going to get a used one but this wasn't much more with the rebate deal so I jumped on it.Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 31, 2018

"Responsive Fair, Professional."

- Blue

Interested in meeting my specific requirements. Immediately responsive. All person dealt with were exceptional. John Lewis was great to deal with and a wonderful representative of your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Specifically John Lewsi but all I worked with were superb.
July 25, 2018

"Best Experience "

- dmercado22

This was the best experience that I ever had buying a car. The salesman was over the top of a salesman he wasn’t pushy just show customer statisfaction. Randy should be #1 salesman of the year. Great job Randy and you staff were all great. Thanks Mr. Daniel Mercado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
July 19, 2018

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- AnR

After a less than great experience at another dealership, North Freeway Hyundai was a very pleasant buying experience. No game playing. Good price, good service, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bogle, Wes Downey
July 18, 2018

"Very good customer service "

- Nacu

I liked the experience. They gave me a really good deal for my new car. Pat took us through all the process and helped us to get a great price and leave the place with a beautiful SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Barcas
July 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- JamesP

Chris Westfield was very helpful and straightforward. We did not feel pressured to buy and Chris was very knowledgeable about the Hyundai company. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfield
July 11, 2018

"Great service!"

- MAN717

My salesperson was attentive and communicated clearly and honestly. The process of purchasing a vehicle was quick and painless. I would purchase another car from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 09, 2018

"Review"

- PamelaK

Was knowledgeable about the cars and very nice. Willing to answer any questions. Worked with us to get the best price for car. Has a really good warranty on their cars and it is added in your price when you negotiate with the sales person, and not added onto your price in financing. Meaning no surprises when you go to the financing office to sign all the paperwork. Everyone was very patient with us and not at all pushing us to make decisions and buy the car. Also we didn't have to wait around so long between the sales person and the financing person. The whole process went pretty fast and smooth. I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Victor Gutierrez., Finance manager: Wesley W. Downey
July 07, 2018

"Great Cars, Great Service"

- KPK113

Randy was very knowledgeable and helpful in showing us the different models and finding the one that worked for us. We love our new Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,572 results