About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,603 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,603 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Most enjoyable buying experience ever!"

- Suzy

I looked at the SUV I was considering several times & Paul was a delight to work with. He has a no pressure sales technique that had me comfortable from the first moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul G. Clos
December 13, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Claburn1

I have already recommended you all to friends Awesome experience Quick and easy Will be back when I buy again Felt like they really wanted my business Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Westfall
December 04, 2018

"Great deal on end of the year sales"

- Jcoulter

Went in to look at year end sales incentives and walked out with a great Sonata! I hate going to dealerships and spending an entire day negotiating. It only took a few hours for working a deal on trade in and drive out. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
December 02, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- James

Excellent buying experience. Helpful, friendly staff who were willing to work with us and our budget. No pressure and we got the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lewis
November 28, 2018

"Best Ever Car Buying Experience!"

- Ralph

Chris Westfall provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had in our 65 years of purchasing a vehivle! His knowledge of the vehicle and. Knowing exactly what we wanted were key factors In this entire scenario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
November 27, 2018

"Everything went smoothly."

- Slz

This was a great car shopping experience. No pressure, no hard sell, easy financing. Smooth. Not what I was expecting, and different from other dealerships we visited. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall and Mike Khaled
November 14, 2018

"An amazing experience! -- Sylvia Cantu"

- Sylvia's Hyundai

The experience was very professional and went very smoothly! I will strongly recommend both the dealership and Paul to all my friends and family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clos
November 14, 2018

"Proud "

- Ciara.24

My credit wasn’t so good I went in hoping I get approved all the banks wanted me to have a co signer but tony G was my hero he did his best to get me approve most definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony G , Zach Wiley
November 02, 2018

"No pressure, large selection & the people."

- Captain Riley

This was the BEST new car buying experience I've ever had. The sales person, Zachary Wiley, was very cordial and extremely help. It was NOT a "high pressure" sales technique, instead it was very down to earth and explained in detail. I had visited other dealerships prior to this purchase. But I went back to North Freeway Hyundai where I bought my first Hyundai back in 2007. They were a great dealer then and an even dealer today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Wiley salesman, Tony sales manager.
October 21, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Armand77

From the beginning Pat made the buying process easy and fast. We got to enjoy the VIP lounge while he got everything ready for us. We definitely buy my next car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Barcas
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,603 results