About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,593 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,593 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Just What I Needed"

- Louise2007

First, I will say this dealership has something for EVERYONE, if you're looking for something large to something sporty, this place has it all. My salesperson, Jeremy, was the kindest & most helpful person. In under 3 hours he helped me me get out of my trade-in and into a fabulous new vehicle. So HAPPY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Mike in finance
October 14, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Feedback

Great customer service, knowledgeable salesperson, and a worry/hassle free purchasing experience! Everyone that I encountered at the dealership was very friendly and made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clos
October 12, 2018

"Knowledgeable salesman with a non pushy approach. "

- Newbuyer

I was comparing three cars.... BMW 540, Cadillac CTS and the Genesis G80. The salesman gave me the data I needed to do my comparison and make my decision. It was an easy choice. Good price and much more car fir the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Michlon
October 10, 2018

"Excellent "

- Michele Sista

This is the 3rd time I trade in my vehicle and they always find a way to workout a good deal for me. Special thanks to Chris Westfall who made an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
October 09, 2018

"Top Notch Dealer Representative"

- Lindak

Randy Todd the dealership salesman was absolutely spot on with everything that he showed me and told me about all the automobiles that I was interested in. He was the most knowledgeable car salesman I have ever been around. He went beyond my expectations while showing me the automobiles and test driving. We bought 2 autos from Randy and will definitely recommend him and North Freeway Hyundai.Randy was most polite and totally professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd
October 03, 2018

"The BEST car buying experience we have ever had!"

- 2 Teachers

This dealership goes above and beyond all expectations to make you comfortable. There is absolutely no pressure. Everyone we dealt with was amazing. We would recommend this dealer to our own mother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Breaux, Mike
October 03, 2018

"efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure. "

- tomcirig

I felt the whole experience/transaction went efficiently and fairly. The salesman was very knowledgeable and at no time applied pressure to buy. Financial terms were clearly explained and, again, handled in an an efficient and professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bogle, finance person (can't remember name but he was very good)
September 22, 2018

"Great service!"

- ENeunkirch

Had a great experience at North Freeway Hyundai. Randy Todd was great every step of the process. We look forward to doing business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd
September 11, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Kona2018

I was well taken care off, informed , about any option So I’m really satisfied I took a test drive , explaind about the features of the car Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd
September 07, 2018

"Thanks Chris "

- mattdrago

Thank you for all the help Chris. You made our Labor Day afternoon easy to get through. You were very patient with us and we never felt pressured. Thank you again. Matt and MaryPat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,593 results