About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,466 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,466 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"My review"

- gloria3

I had an excellent experience at the dealership. Everyone was courteous, friendly and attentive. I will certainly return to this dealership for service and to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Jade
November 21, 2017

"Purchase experience"

- ari.21.ruiz

Great experience all around. Very pleased with service received and how professional all staff was. I will definitely keep in mind for future purchases and will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Khalid
November 21, 2017

"Superb customer service"

- debraunsimoneh

I was greeted in a timely manner by Carlious. Carlious was very helpful and patient with me. I appreciated his genuine demeanor and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai! I am so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlious
November 20, 2017

"Best Car Purchase Experience!"

- jinny13

This was without a doubt the best car buying experience! Chris' service was friendly and with zero pressure. He answered all our questions and gave us everything we needed to make the best decision for our needs. The service we received from the entire staff was amazing, no hidden numbers or deceptive tactics. I will definitely continue to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Westfall
November 20, 2017

"JR was very polite and kind. "

- notabrick

The sales guys were very friendly, not pushy or talkative. Answered my questions found me a great car at the price I wanted. kudos! Thanks a bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
November 14, 2017

"Hyundai Review"

- tmpadgett2011

My experience at Hyundai was amazing. I've already recommended my friends and family if they want a good deal on a car to come here! I'd definitely return in the future for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2017

"Jesse Gonzalez"

- violamarieg

Great car shopping experience,very patient finding the car at the right price did not pressure us and spend the time necessary for us to be satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Barcas
November 12, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- jgrnm1

I had excellent experience unlike many past ones at other dealers.. The salesman is professional and courteous. The facility is pleasantly aesthetic and comfortable for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
November 11, 2017

"2017 Sonata purchase"

- tx2631

The purchase was effortless. The personnel were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The financing was quick and painless. I would recommend North Freeway Hyundai for any new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"Great Service"

- darlyneagle

I was handled like a pro. I am very impressed with the service I have received both during the sale and after the sale. There helpfulness does not stop when you have bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kerry Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,466 results