Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Freeway Hyundai

Spring, TX

4.6
1,655 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20440 Interstate 45 North

Spring, TX

77373

Directions

1,655 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2020

"I was sold a completely lemon car, terrible experience!!! "

- benquinta

I bought a Huyndai Genesis here and I've only had it for 2 days. I noticed a noise on the breaks, took it to my mechanic, he said the calipers needed adjustment, well I brought it in to get diagnosed, the service tech Edwin looked at it and argued the noise came from inside the car, I asked him to go outside and listen to the noise on the wheels, he said ok, took it to fix and brought it back worse, he said it was fixed, I showed the noise again and said ok, I know what it is and I been here since 9.30am this morning, its 1.30pm and nothing yet. Horrible service, just badly incompetente people. Im just very sad that I have to tell them what to fix, how to fix it, what if I didn't know? Why dont they check it before telling me its ready? Why arent competent techs hired? Today is 8/10/20 and my car has been a bundle of issues, now its out of warranty and the issues continue, I was sold a lemon car, be very careful when buying cars from this place, they don't check them, mine has had and still has many issues, not its out of warranty, the Hyundai Genesis is just a car full of issues after issues, nice car and all, but all of the issues will make you regret ever buying Hyundai, and I din't want to buy the Jaguar because if the issues and here I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, John, Edwin
July 30, 2020

"Paul Peebles - Fraudster"

- unknown

Rude, deceitful, sold goods with missing parts. Demanded extra items and money that were not part of the original arrangement in place. AVOID this clown, how he is the president of anything is beyond me. Save yourself your time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Peebles
July 15, 2020

"They do not care."

- Hiep Nguyen

I can sum up this dealership in a few words: They don’t care. I contacted Jeff Bogle about the purchase of a vehicle, and we agreed upon a walk-out price, typical car buying negotiation stuffs. So far, I was impressed with the business conduct, plenty of excitement to be had about getting a new vehicle to replace my aging one. We set appointment for the next day about coming in and getting an appraisal for my trade as well as test-driving the new one. I took a day off to get my paperwork in order and give my car a thorough cleaning, so the tech doesn’t get a whiff of chick-fil-a the moment he open the door. The next day, as I was making my 45 miles trip from Katy to Spring, I gave Jeff Bogle a text to let him know I was 10 minutes out and literally around the block from the dealership. He responded back that the vehicle has been sold last night. He actually said that he forgot we had an appointment, and that’s why he didn’t check on the vehicle until I mentioned it 10 minutes ago. I just turned around and made the same 45 miles trip home, ended my day prematurely with a wasted 3 hours round-trip to nowhere. Jeff Bogle, I literally only asked one thing of you. I asked that you value my time and commitment as much as I valued yours. You couldn’t be bothered to check the inventory when you show up for work in the morning, and potentially save both of us the headache. You couldn’t remember that you made an appointment with another human being the very next day? That is everything I need to know about this dealership to make sure no else should waste half their day like I did. They don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff. Bogle
June 11, 2020

"Nice service got what we were looking for . Enjoying our..."

- jg3149008

Nice service got what we were looking for . Enjoying our vehicle . Will definitely go back and recommend Dan to family members overall great service GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Khalid
May 10, 2020

"Replacement "

- Plg

I called and informed them my back passenger door handle broke on a Wednesday and he informed me it would have to be painted and I said yes. Eric set up an appointment for me for Monday @9:30 the following week. I check in on Monday sit there for a while and a man tells me it has to be painted and I said yes I know he said he has to talk to painters. He returns and says there has been miscommunication and they will call me in a few days to bring my car in for installation. I said miscommunication, I discussed this with Eric before he set up my appointment, there was no miscommunication on my part just a waste of my time and energy. I leave and two days later they call to tell me to bring my car in and what time. I said how about 10:00 on Thursday & he says fine. I show up to check in and the guy says we don’t have you down for an appointment, then goes inside & says they have open order. Fiasco to say the least. Not impressed with service depart, they couldn’t even bother to wash my car off. Employees don’t wear masks either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 04, 2020

"OUTSTANDING PURCHASE EXPERIENCE !! "

- HappyEquusOwner

Having already bought two cars from North Freeway Hyundai myself, when my daughter needed a car for college, we went back there to see if they could find what she was looking for within her budget. As ALWAYS, the sales and documentation / title staff were A+ ! What a POSITIVE experience all the way around ! Paul Peebles and his staff in every department always treat us with respect; are helpful to a fault; and make the entire purchase experience hassle and stress free. THANK YOU !! I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND North Freeway Hyundai ! You will DEFINITELY be selling me and my family more vehicles in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomas
March 21, 2020

"Exceptional "

- giovannaparr

We had the pleasure of meeting John Lewis who did an excellent job assisting us with the purchase of a 2020 Palisade. He made the car buying experience very easy and comfortable. We would be happy to return to him in the future should we need an additional vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lewis
February 10, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Jeff M.

Took my Equus in for warranty work and the service manager Brandon got me right in and delivered car back to me a day earlier than promised. A lot of dealerships give you the run around but I'm very pleased with my experience at North Freeway Hyundia Service work can be frustrating sometimes but this was a very good job by all the employees that I came in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Vanessa
February 08, 2020

"Always Great Service."

- bdangel8539

I feel like royalty when i come here for service. Brandon, in service, always takes time to educate me about my car and how I can do things myself to save me time and money in the long run. And if I cant, He always gets me in and out in a jiffy, and saves me money. Love this place. They really try to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burris
December 22, 2019

"Great Service!"

- marycfunderburg

I took my Santa Fe Sport in for 15K oil change at North Freeway Hyundai and always amazed with the friendly service and caring staff. I always walk around the showroom and a friendly face always greets me. I had an interesting talk with JD Michon on the Genesis cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Clay Nedbal
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,655 results