Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Freeway Hyundai

Spring, TX

3.8
1,670 Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North

Spring, TX

77373

Directions

1,670 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by
January 11, 2022

Wouldn’t go anywhere else. North Freeway Hyuandai treats me and my Car wonderful. The staff there is so nice. The wait is short, the dealership is always clean and very accommodating. Love this place!! More

by bdangel8539
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burris
January 07, 2022

This dealership’s service dept is horrible! North Freeway Hyundai initially provided the #1 best sales experience I have ever had. So good I bought (2) cars a week apart. However, the service department is a More

by Sumo4life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Peebles, Tim
October 14, 2021

Update 10/14/2021It’s now the tenth day the vehicle is Update 10/14/2021 It’s now the tenth day the vehicle is with the service group. Within a few minutes of filing my first review on another site whic More

by vanessa_robert
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mia
October 06, 2021

Worst dealer ever!!! They advertise a price in their website for a new Santa Fe for 32,770. I contacted Randy Todd to check on availability and price. After 3 or 4 emails, he never gave me any informati More

by andyfs21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd
September 27, 2021

I bought a used car that the dealership had put brand new tires on (Hercules brand) which was not the recommended tire for my car. I have driven it less than 7,000 miles since I bought it and have had TWO MA More

by BeCarefulWhereYouBuyYourCar!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM ??
September 16, 2021

Brandon Burris is the worst service person ever. No customer service skills. They damage my carpet now I am having to come back to get it repaired More

by Madd xxx xxxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burris
August 27, 2021

Service Department is the worst. Bought a 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy three months ago that has had a rattle in the dash from day one and that developed an oil leak about a week ago. BTW, this is Hyundai’s More

by lancetb1349
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 20, 2021

I have been a VERY satisfied customer of North Freeway Hyundai for over 17 years now and we just bought our 7th vehicle from them ( a Mercedes Benz SL63). We always get OUTSTANDING service, wether its o More

by Long Time Car Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Peebles, Chris Thomas
July 07, 2021

During our time at North Freeway Hyundai we had the distinct pleasure of dealing with Justin. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He made this sale possible. He deserve commendation. Thank More

by ash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Keeney
May 03, 2021

Great Experiences to get my car, Tucson 2022. Tony helped me a lot what's the benefit of buying this car comparing others using his experiences of dealership. Mike helped me a lot to check my credit and More

by Jun Hwang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Urbina, Mike Khaled
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,670 results