About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,529 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,529 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Kerry Smith"

- James Hyde

Do not like to buy over the internet without seeing the car. Kerry made the process comfortable. Met me at the airport, let me look over and under the car. Would not have bought the car without his understanding the long distance car buying experience. The service dept could have looked the car over better,had a little problem getting home, but that is a road trip. All well and the car is great. Thanks Kerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Smith
January 13, 2018

"Nadin Hernandez "

- Nadin1900

My salesman Victor was easy to work with, patient, and answered all my questions that I had. I had a great experience and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
January 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- EMELYN PEREZ SANTIAGO

we came in just to look and left with a new car. I definitely recommend North Freeway Hyundai he’s the best !!! Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 05, 2018

"great experience"

- cestaylor

I was very impressed by the dealership and staff at North freeway.Chris made my experience easier than I thought it would be and was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
January 01, 2018

"Amazing!"

- texaswelshfamily

I was very pleased with my experience at North Freeway Hyundai! Friendly staff, good pricing, good quality cars! I would definitely reccomend North Freeway Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 29, 2017

"Willing to negotiate"

- Brianna Wetherbee

I originally had looked at the competing dealerships and the sister location prior to coming to this location and no one would give me a straight answer on a walk out price with zero cash down after tax, title, and all other fees. When I came into this dealership I was assisted immediately and given lots of cars to look at to narrow my search. Again I had done a lot of research and had been scoping out their competitors so I already knew what I wanted or I thought I did until I saw the Limited car they had as a Demo. The dealership had a wider variety of options for the sonata I wanted and were willing to negotiate on price. I sent Pat back to finance probably four or five times haggling the price to get it were I wanted. I was thoroughly impressed with Pat's tenacity and vigor for willing to even ask and keep going back to haggle. I would recommend them compared to any of the competitors. Pat gave us all the numbers so we knew what we were able to work with and his was transparent with the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Barcas
December 27, 2017

"Victor is the best"

- BGordon

Victor victor victor.... How i love thee. You made my journey... So very very lovely. All jokes aside at north freeway hyundai, victor made my time as pleasurable as I've ever been treated to at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
December 27, 2017

"Comfortable buying experience."

- imatexan

The representatives at North Freeway Hyundai were very knowledgeable of their product offerings and made the buying and financial transaction a pleasant and convenient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Statler
December 24, 2017

"Sweet"

- foxxbald

Job well done at the dealership great customer service sales person did a great job explaining the process and making sure all my needs were being met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- benson.nate

From the second I pulled into the parking lot, I felt like John was ready to get me in a car, and after the experience I had at the dealership I visited before coming to Hyundai, that was a most welcome sight. Really appreciated what he did for me and I definitely intend to recommend people to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,529 results