About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,543 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,543 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"In and out!"

- Desiree

Randy was just phenomenal; patient, kind, and very informative. There wasn’t a question that went unanswered. I really believe her fault for me! He went back and forth SEVERAL times with all of my requests to see if he could get a lower price. We test drove numerous cars; he did not seem bothered by this. I could tell he didn’t just want the sale and to get me out. I went in on a Wednesday and left with a brand new car by the following Monday! I couldn’t have asked for a better first-time buying experience. Thank you Randy and Jade for taking care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Jade
April 06, 2018

"Easy purchasing process."

- Robert T Noonan

Did some research on line and worked with salesman over the phone to narrow done my choices. This saved me a ton of time at the dealership. Would have liked to get a little better price, but it was not too bad. Salesman offered little to no negotiation on the selling price, but he was friendly and efficient. I will recommend him and North Freeway Hyundai to my family, friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bogle
April 05, 2018

"Professional"

- lindakarl

Salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. Finance manager was very professional. My copy of all the sales documents were provided via an electronic plug-in device. Would have appreciated a paper copy of same by dealer also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lewis, finance manager
March 23, 2018

"new car purchase"

- alina

Sales person, John Michon was very knowledgeable, patient and most important not pushy. Management tried to be a little tricky but once they realized I was aware of the tactics they were using they backed off quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Michon, do not know the names of manager
March 08, 2018

"2015 Hyundai Sonata "

- tjomast2

I bought a car here in late 2015 the car has been ok. With a few issues. Good never opened had to hit the front of good to pop up. No I have never had an accident to cause the issue. Battery dead after 2 years not awesome at all. 2 different recalls. Car rattling under neath they don’t know why or what. Will update after I get a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A few
March 07, 2018

"Excellent customer care!"

- Aevus87

Excellent customer care by Mr. Lewis. The fastest and most hassle-free dealership experience I’ve ever had. Thanks so much Mr. Lewis, we are loving our Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lewis
March 03, 2018

"Awesome"

- Abdullah Rasheed

First of all the salesman were courteous and very professional. I am pleased to say that Mr. John lewis was definitely the right man for me that day that i walked into North Freeway Hyundai. I had been contemplating coming into your store for sometime. Dreading having to deal with pushy salesmen. But he made my experience joyful and very pleasing, especially the day that i drove off the lot in my 2017 Hyundai Veloster with more bells and whistles than I would have imagined. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lewis
March 03, 2018

"Worst Purchase Ever"

- mike

I purchased this truck unseen. I am a trusting person. I purchase over the phone many times, but this time was different. I just received my truck after 1 month of purchasing. It has been paid for. The truck was inspected I was told but if it was it would not have passed. Back tire need replacing. I was also told the paperwork takes 4-6 weeks to process?? Never herd of that. how Am i suppost to drive it? Wasnt even give a temp. plate. Dont shop here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and Randy
March 01, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Bbq2

I Had exceptional service and they really helped me find the perfect car that fit my budget. I would definitely recommend this dealership for new buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Zach
February 22, 2018

"4th Hyundai!"

- Johnell

North freeway Hyundai has always been there for us. Have always bought through Jeremy and has always been a pleasure, no issues. 2 new Elantras, used Kia Sedona van and now a new Accent for my daughter in college. Freat cars, great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,543 results