Back

North Freeway Hyundai

Spring, TX

4.4
1,740 Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North

Spring, TX

77373

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,740 reviews

June 01, 2024

NORTH FREEWAY HYUNDAI, HUMBLE HYUNDAI and BAYTOWN HYUNDAI, BBB F RATINGS CURRENT ALERTS FOR THIS BUSINESS are noted at BBB for patterns of complainst from customers. Do not buy or deal with thes More

by bfnavarro58
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Shipe, Service Director
May 07, 2024

I have worked with Antonio for quite a few years. He provides excellent service and is very knowledgeable about the parts he sells. If he doesn’t have something he usually finds a way to get it. I ha More

by crystaldelmas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio in parts
April 05, 2024

Really liked coming to buy the car from them had really good prices and they were really helpful and friendly it was an easy process. More

by Pablo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Apr 07, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Pablo, Thank you so much for choosing North Freeway Hyundai! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 30, 2024

Antonio it’s one of the best parts rep, he helped me a lot with everything I needed, he knows everything about their products, even if the parts are on backorder he try to source it for me. Highly recomme More

by Elvis G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
Mar 30, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Elvis. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at North Freeway Hyundai.

March 28, 2024

Antonio is the best! Helps in a pinch and with positivity! This dealer has got a good one with Antonio! More

by tylerlindsey2004
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
Mar 28, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Tyler, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with North Freeway Hyundai. Antonio and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 27, 2024

We went to different dealerships had bad experience, we almost bought our vehicle from there, because of bad experience we decide not to purchase vehicle from there. Then we came North Freeway Hyundai met More

by Spotlight.arif
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Rahman
Mar 27, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to North Freeway Hyundai. It's great to hear that Mohammad was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

March 25, 2024

This dealership treated us very well, answered all the necessary questions we had and treated extremely well. we were comfortable from the start. More

by noel saldivar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huda
Mar 26, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing North Freeway Hyundai. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Noel, and we hope to see you again!

March 25, 2024

Antonio in Parts department is the most professional employee of N Freeway Hyundai. He got the parts I needed just in time and was very helpful. I am glad the company has him. More

by Doubleoseven
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Cristino
Mar 25, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Thank you! Antonio and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing North Freeway Hyundai.

March 25, 2024

we use this location for service. Brandon B is our advisor of choice. He always show us the best way to maintain our vehicles. I've gotten over 40K miles on a set of tires followin More

by Cassy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon B
Mar 25, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Cassy, Thank you for your very kind review. Brandon and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at North Freeway Hyundai.

March 23, 2024

Dealership is neat & staff is eager to help you without delay, staff made sure to accommodate our schedule & needs every visit. More

by Lali
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huda, Lee, and Sales manager (name is escaping me atm)
Mar 24, 2024 -

North Freeway Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...