Back

North Freeway Hyundai

Spring, TX

3.7
1,673 Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North

Spring, TX

77373

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,673 reviews

June 25, 2022

Typical bait and switch dealership. Promise you one thing to get you there the when you arrive it's like $2,000 more. More

by Rickphd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, Pat, and Chris Thomas.
April 27, 2022

OUTSTANDING SERVICE DEPARTMENT ! ! ***** FIVE STAR efforts from a ***** FIVE STAR service team!! When the parts did not arrive on time to repair my Equus, Brandon in Service called More

by Long Time Car Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma, Brandon, Tim
April 23, 2022

Do not shop here if you value your time and money! I sold cars a few years, at a few different dealerships. I have seen the best and the worst when it comes to the car business. North Freeway Hyund More

by Mlmaynardusmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes
January 17, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Normally I hate coming to any dealership, but the two gentlemen that helped me were outstanding. Jeff Bogle who I was referred to by a coworker was who sold me the vehicle. I More

by Boarmstrong31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bogle, Zachary Sckittone
January 11, 2022

Wouldn’t go anywhere else. North Freeway Hyuandai treats me and my Car wonderful. The staff there is so nice. The wait is short, the dealership is always clean and very accommodating. Love this place!! More

by bdangel8539
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burris
January 07, 2022

This dealership’s service dept is horrible! North Freeway Hyundai initially provided the #1 best sales experience I have ever had. So good I bought (2) cars a week apart. However, the service department is a More

by Sumo4life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Peebles, Tim
October 14, 2021

Update 10/14/2021It’s now the tenth day the vehicle is Update 10/14/2021 It’s now the tenth day the vehicle is with the service group. Within a few minutes of filing my first review on another site whic More

by vanessa_robert
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mia
October 06, 2021

Worst dealer ever!!! They advertise a price in their website for a new Santa Fe for 32,770. I contacted Randy Todd to check on availability and price. After 3 or 4 emails, he never gave me any informati More

by andyfs21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd
September 27, 2021

I bought a used car that the dealership had put brand new tires on (Hercules brand) which was not the recommended tire for my car. I have driven it less than 7,000 miles since I bought it and have had TWO MA More

by BeCarefulWhereYouBuyYourCar!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM ??
September 16, 2021

Brandon Burris is the worst service person ever. No customer service skills. They damage my carpet now I am having to come back to get it repaired More

by Madd xxx xxxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burris
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,673 results