Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Park Chevrolet

Castroville, TX

4.1
46 Reviews

1955 Hwy 90

Castroville, TX

78009

Directions

46 Reviews of North Park Chevrolet

Sort by
August 18, 2021

"The dealership was very efficient and listened to what I..."

- Vparra1014

The dealership was very efficient and listened to what I wanted and my concerns. They were all very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Richardson
July 12, 2021

"No Hassel, no games and extremely helpful salesman Steve..."

- TexanGreg14

No Hassel, no games and extremely helpful salesman Steve ! Made buying my 2021 Trail Boss a joy. Will strongly recommend to everyone to go here !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 17, 2021

"Eric Smith not only put me in the truck that I wanted but..."

- dalem

Eric Smith not only put me in the truck that I wanted but he drove 220 miles to deliver it to me. He does not try to sell you something you don't want. He simply ask what you want and he comes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smith
May 14, 2021

"I have never been told that your credit score doesn’t..."

- retuttle72

I have never been told that your credit score doesn’t matter, the only thing that matters is the money you put down according to Mike Richardson. And Eddie who never return our phone call or even came out to meet with us. Mike said he could put me into a brand new truck but not a used one which makes no since. I will never give my business to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Mike Richardson
April 24, 2021

"Marta Vargues did a wonderful job of helping us find and..."

- Sunil

Marta Vargues did a wonderful job of helping us find and purchase a new car for our family. Marta and the dealership were very professional, friendly and helpful at every step. Transaction was very pleasant. We highly recommend Marta and the Northpark team to all our friends and family. Thank you all for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta Vargues
December 01, 2020

"Elijah was very helpful and took very good care of us and..."

- rocharebeccaluvsedward

Elijah was very helpful and took very good care of us and got us in the vehicle that I wanted I love my new chevy thank you north park Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
November 13, 2020

"Dissatisfied with service and "warranty work".I bought a..."

- bcthomson

Dissatisfied with service and "warranty work". I bought a pre-owned 2015 Escalade from North Park Chevrolet in September. After the test drive, I was interested in purchasing but had a couple of concerns. I was told "no worries" by the finance manager: there's a 90-day warranty that will cover (at no cost to me) whatever goes wrong. "Just bring it on in." Well, on the test drive, there was a noticeable clunk underneath and the touch-screen stereo/nav screen did not work and would even change channels and set destination points on its own. After purchasing the SUV, I returned three weeks later to have the issues repaired. The service department had my truck for 1.5 weeks (they did provide me with a small loaner car). I was told they did a "reboot" on my radio and replaced a motor mount to eliminate the clunk. As I drove the car home, the radio acted up on the way home again, and the engine still had the clunk. When I called back to report this to the dealership, I was told that "Management has said they have done all the repairs they will do on that truck, thank you for your purchase". WHAT?!? Very disappointing. Won't ever buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager and Service Dept
May 09, 2020

"Bait & Switch - Boldface Lies"

- alexwolf1216

Wasted hours of time today on what was supposed to be an easy transaction. I worked all numbers last night with my trades, filled out the credit app and went in this morning. When I arrived the tires on the truck I was buying were original and worn out making a lot of road noise and vibrating. When I asked the salesman Steve Steven Montgomery he agreed to replace the tires, then when the buyers order came out it was priced $5000 more than the manager Raul agreed to last night. After they adjusted the price to what we had agreed upon (and was advertised for online) they retracted their agreement to replace the tires. This is the third time I have tried to buy there with similar experiences. Also looked at a 2020 High Country w/7k miles that was priced over new at Cavender and they wouldnt budge. If you want a fair deal, skip this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Montgomery Raul the used car manager
May 02, 2020

"Great Dealership and Great Sales Professionals"

- Joe & Sarah

My wife and I met with Eric Smith when we arrived at the dealership. We were not sure if we wanted to take advantage of the promotions being offered which was the reason we went to the dealership in the first place. Eric is very friendly and unassuming so we were very comfortable talking with him.Throughout the entire experience we were treated with respect. He showed us several options but never pushed us to make a decision. In addition, he continued to follow-up after our purchase to ensure we were completely satisfied. We highly recommend him! Also, Jimmy Guerra, Finance Director, definitely knows his business. He gives good advise and doesn't try to sell anything you don't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smith, Jimmy Guerra
April 29, 2020

"I will gladly drive to Castroville for service on my 2014..."

- bertg2010

I will gladly drive to Castroville for service on my 2014 Silverado. They were able to start working on my truck immediately. When parts were delayed, Christina made sure to call me and give me transportation options. This dealership provides friendly service. Patience with people like me is always impressive. Thank You so much. I have found my new Chevy Service and Dealer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina (service department)
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results