Back

North Park Lexus at Dominion

San Antonio, TX

4.5
49 Reviews

21531 Interstate 10 West, Frontage Road

San Antonio, TX

78257

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

November 21, 2023

I had an amazing experience with the exceptional customer service I received from start to finish. Every person I interacted with was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Cooper, in particular, exhibited a More

by Celeste
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Lawson
August 23, 2023

Can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Kent Hathaway is the best and most honest person I have ever dealt with in the automotive industry.Will most definitely be buying from North park lexu More

by TC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Hathaway
August 15, 2023

I recently bought a used rx350 from this dealership through Kent Hathaway. The car was almost perfect(minor chrome trim out of place). They had it "fixed" for me but it's still out of place and they da More

by starrmichael
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent Patterson
April 03, 2023

This dealership is top notch when I had my GS 350 looked at a service they keep me updated on everything when I first walk in the door until I picked up my vehicle they treat you like family they greeted me More

by gabec5904
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Apr 05, 2023 -

gabec5904 responded

I would love to go back y'all are awesome.. I would give up my BMW in a heartbeat for Lexus

March 15, 2023

Prakash greeted us and showed us an in depth review of the GX460 Black Line my Fiancée wanted. Extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car. Was not pushy at all and let us make the decision to pu More

by TheHoeppners
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prakash Punjabi
September 02, 2022

My sales guy Fernando Maldonado “The Bowtie Guy” is top notch! Very professional & courteous I won’t use anyone else More

by Cindy H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Maldonado
August 16, 2022

My family and I have been using Northpark Lexus Dealership for many years and always very pleased with their services and products. Thank you so much Mr.Fernie Maldonado our Sales Advisor and Mr.Fr More

by MelBum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Maldonado, Richard Stagg, Frank Jiang
August 04, 2022

Jackson was amazing to work with in my purchase of an Audi Q5. His customer service was second to none! Great communication all the way around. He definitely puts his clients first! More

by AO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Hollis
July 18, 2022

Nathan sold us our dream car! He shared the dealerships outstanding customer service reputation and we couldn’t agree more. This dealership is unparalleled to any other. Nathan More

by Johnasmejkal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
June 05, 2022

I took my RX350 in for 30,000 mile service. It took numerous calls and texts to get a status from the service advisor. He finally reached back out to me when he wanted to sell additional servic More

by whw602
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...