Back

North Park Lexus of San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

4.9
520 Reviews

611 Lockhill Selma Road

San Antonio, TX

78216

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 520 reviews

May 24, 2022

A very different car buying experience at NPL. Complete white glove service from start to finish. David Cantù is fabulous, attentive, really took the time to listen to our wants & needs, especiall More

by J Alvarez-Hernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cantù, Josh Barraza
May 19, 2022

North Park Lexus of San Antonio takes care of their customers. They don’t just sell a car and forget the customer, they stay in touch after the sale and they have a service staff that is second to none More

by mompopsyckle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Whitworth, James Pelayo, Ian Beam
May 16, 2022

recently purchased a new ES 350 and had a wonderful experience with Braden Stanley as our Sales Consultant. Braden and his team were very helpful, honest, knowledgeable, and very patient with my quest More

by Renee Baker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Stanley
May 07, 2022

Ryan Gonzalez and Arnold in Parts helped me greatly by putting in a battery in my 2003 Lexus ES300 key ring. Both were very efficient and very professional ! Thanks to North Park Lexus in San Antoni More

by bmabrito
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold in the Parts was very helpful. Also, Ryan Thomas Gonzalez was exceptionally nice and professional! ! ! THANKS to you all. Bruce
May 06, 2022

Great staff and sales personal, feel like they really wanted and appreciated our business, would highly recommended Jamie as their repesentiv. More

by mlscism_47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Whitworth, Noelia Brun, Andrew McIver
May 04, 2022

My husband and I were blown away by the customer service that was given to us when we went to buy our first Lexus. My brother had recommended Nino Vaccarella, because of how helpful he was when he purchase More

by Lexus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nino and Brittany
May 04, 2022

I recently purchased a used GX460 and had a wonderful experience with Jay Kroum as our Sales Consultant. Jay and his team were very helpful, honest, knowledgeable, and very patient with my questions; eve More

by CoralCarey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kroum, Andrew McIver
April 30, 2022

Everyone there from the moment you arrive is making sure your taking care of and it never stops. They all are Fantastic !! This happens every time you visit!!! More

by jstensrude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Rios
April 28, 2022

Professional, friendly, honest - the absolute BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!!! Carley & the service team were EXCELLENT!! I couldn’t have asked for better!!! And the video of my car More

by Kellypfluger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cantu sold me my car and he was excellent as well!, Carley Hargrove
April 27, 2022

Best dealer service over all brands. I’m 76, gone through a lot of cars and have never received the quality product and service as with this dealership! More

by dknott45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Perez, Andrew McIver, Nikki Sample
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results