Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Park Lexus of San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

4.7
347 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

611 Lockhill Selma Road

San Antonio, TX

78216

Directions

348 Reviews of North Park Lexus of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Our experience with Jay Kroum and John Maldonado solidify..."

- rmartinez

Our experience with Jay Kroum and John Maldonado solidify our continued relationship with North Park Lexus of San Antonio. Our relationship with North Park Lexus began in 2013 with our first GX460 purchase. Jay and John continued that excellent service that we had known. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Kroum
November 22, 2020

"The best, quickest, most pleasurable car purchase I have..."

- Wrdeware

The best, quickest, most pleasurable car purchase I have ever had. Tiffany Wright and Dan Scheible are an outstanding team that worked seamlessly and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Wright
5.0
Other Employees : Dan scheible
November 21, 2020

"I’ve been with North Park Lexus for many years and am..."

- gghpc1212

I’ve been with North Park Lexus for many years and am always treated well. This time was no exception. Waited for a routine maintenance and it only took an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurel Martinez
5.0
November 19, 2020

"i was pleased with Michae BlazVery Attentive..I was..."

- margiemoreno2001

i was pleased with Michae Blaz Very Attentive.. I was very impressed with Maria whom gave us coffee & cookies! Very Relaxing area. Will return Soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Blaz
5.0
November 19, 2020

"It is always a pleasure to work with Rhonda Locke. She..."

- amycbenedikt

It is always a pleasure to work with Rhonda Locke. She found me the car I was looking for and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Locke
5.0
November 18, 2020

"I am a long time Lexus customer. As usual, my salesman,..."

- bettyjhealy

I am a long time Lexus customer. As usual, my salesman, REN, helped me find the perfect vehicle. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. I am delighted with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato Alcantar
5.0
Wally Murray
5.0
November 17, 2020

"I am a first time Lexus owner. I am beyond excited about..."

- Xann

I am a first time Lexus owner. I am beyond excited about my purchase. Jay Kroum was my guy. I highly recommend him. Amazing attitude and NEVER a drop of pressure to buy. Very personable. The dealership is also amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kroum
November 17, 2020

"David was very personable and professional. He explained..."

- richard

David was very personable and professional. He explained the pricing process, which is hassle free and really took care of my wife and myself. We got the car we were looking for at a great price. All in all, a very pleasant experience. We will definitely use North Park Lexus in the future. Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cantu - 5 Stars
November 16, 2020

"Very pleasant place to have car serviced. Michael is a..."

- afugate

Very pleasant place to have car serviced. Michael is a very knowledgeable and professional person who helped my wife understand the reasoning for the alignment being performed. Also, being from Del Rio, the loaner was a very nice touch. A very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Blaz
5.0
November 15, 2020

"I’ve had a Lexus since the brand started. Aside from the..."

- KD

I’ve had a Lexus since the brand started. Aside from the overall excellence of the vehicle, service after the sale is the best of any brand. Erica Perez has been my service advisor for 10 years. She’s honest, efficient—the consummate professional. She’s a lot of the reason why I keep returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Perez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results