Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Park Lexus of San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

4.9
440 Reviews

611 Lockhill Selma Road

San Antonio, TX

78216

Directions

440 Reviews of North Park Lexus of San Antonio

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"Nino was Great!!! to work with made buying effortless...."

- eli8880

Nino was Great!!! to work with made buying effortless. Would highly recommend this salesman and the dealership. I am happy with my purchase and I would buy here again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McIver
5.0
Other Employees : Nino Vaccarella
June 03, 2021

"This is our 4th purchase from North Park Lexus . Very..."

- Hoytandkaren

This is our 4th purchase from North Park Lexus . Very professional and JP was a wonderful salesperson. 2nd purchase from Him. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Hernandez
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Because I live in Dallas and didn’t know about Northpark..."

- gasiegel

Because I live in Dallas and didn’t know about Northpark Lexus, I had no expectations. Renato, my sales person ended up being excellent, answering all my concerns. I love my car and appreciate the professionalism I witnessed. It was a relief to not have to go through the back and forth normally done with buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato Alcantar
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel
May 31, 2021

"Great experience in purchasing my new RX350. I have..."

- CDMilligan

Great experience in purchasing my new RX350. I have worked with Rhonda Locke several times over the years. Rhonda has the highest regard for her clients and always strives for 100% customer satisfaction. She goes above and beyond to ensure every detail is addressed. In addition to Rhonda, I had the pleasure of working with Shannon Bascour as my Sales Assistant. Shannon did an excellent job explaining all the great features on the new RX350. Not only was Shannon patient, she had an engaging approach that made this learning experience fun and informative. In the market for a Lexus.........contact Rhonda Locke as she is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Locke
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Bascour
May 29, 2021

"Ms. Locke was extremely responsive and effective. She..."

- weidler

Ms. Locke was extremely responsive and effective. She provided all the data I needed and did it quickly. I've always received excellent service at North Park and that is a huge reason why I always return. I deal with people I trust and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Locke
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Excellent service and very fair dealings! This is the..."

- rs

Excellent service and very fair dealings! This is the fourth car purchased from North Park Lexus and it won't be our last! Nino Vaccarella is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp Bridges
5.0
May 25, 2021

"High quality vehicles with high quality salesman...."

- Corys300zx

High quality vehicles with high quality salesman. Unfortunately we purchased when the dealership was under major construction so we didn’t get the full experience. Only complaint I have is it took a very long time to buy a new vehicle with no trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Hernandez
5.0
Tripp Bridges
5.0
May 22, 2021

"I have continued to come back to North Park because of..."

- Suzette Arriola

I have continued to come back to North Park because of the exceptional customer service and Ruben Rios’s awesome service and customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Rios
5.0
May 21, 2021

"Rhonda answered all my questions & I did not feel..."

- csswalla

Rhonda answered all my questions & I did not feel pressured. I had a small problem & Oliver in service was great. So far, everything has been ma good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Locke
5.0
Oliver Ortega
5.0
May 20, 2021

"This was my first time Lexus purchase. Northpark Lexus..."

- propheteba2008

This was my first time Lexus purchase. Northpark Lexus and my Sales consultant Alex made it a great experience from start to finish!! I am enjoying my new vehicle. Thank you Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Cortez, Jr.
5.0
Andrew McIver
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results