Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Point Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

Winston-Salem, NC

4.7
493 Reviews

7726 North Point Blvd

Winston-Salem, NC

27106

Directions

493 Reviews of North Point Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"The service was good the wait was not long I even bought..."

- Charleneduncan_08bingo lady

The service was good the wait was not long I even bought my car from them would recommend them to a friend or family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name
July 29, 2021

"Sam Conner and Jeff were very helpful and very..."

- mike7yudin

Sam Conner and Jeff were very helpful and very respectful!!! The guy i signed paperwork with was Awesome and Hilarious!!!! Awesome dealership to work with!!! Will come again !!!💯💯👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Beam
5.0
Sam Paff
5.0
July 28, 2021

"I love this dealership I had received great service &..."

- Cccrawford156

I love this dealership I had received great service & customer service a couple months ago but my last service was not so great it took TWO WEEKS to get my car serviced and the guy who was assigned to help me had not even called me. I was always calling/going there to inquire abt my car the agent returned my call on the second week for an update. No call to give me an update I was displeased & felt I was unimportant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Sullivan
1.0
July 28, 2021

"Everything was great recommend anyone that wants services..."

- jskearns1967

Everything was great recommend anyone that wants services done to their vehicle go there. Especially talk to Todd at the service desk and he will take great care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leonard
5.0
July 28, 2021

"All around great dealership--sales and service. Pleasant..."

- jerrylouj

All around great dealership--sales and service. Pleasant to deal with. They have always treated me with courtesy and care. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Simmons
July 27, 2021

"Always pleasant and professional. My questions and..."

- cuppy903

Always pleasant and professional. My questions and concerns are always addressed. Car is always ready when promised. Everyone from service to cashier to rental car department are always very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackburn
5.0
July 26, 2021

"Todd is always friendly and helpful when I get my car..."

- tiffanyhowerton

Todd is always friendly and helpful when I get my car serviced. I make sure to look for him when I have to come to the dealership. His customer service skills are impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leonard
5.0
July 26, 2021

"Dewey is terrible!!!! He is rude, I do not understand how..."

- Jbp850

Dewey is terrible!!!! He is rude, I do not understand how this man is still working at this dealership!!!! Even the employees there no about how rude he is to customers !!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dewey Maynard
1.0
Other Employees : Dewey is terrible
July 26, 2021

"I appreciate the quality of work, however with an..."

- huhn9448

I appreciate the quality of work, however with an appointment it took 2.5 hrs to have new tires put on. Nick was great, he kept us informed and did all he could short of doing the work himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 24, 2021

"A great place to buy and trade with, but I feel that..."

- Althescal

A great place to buy and trade with, but I feel that they, like many other businesses are short on staffing, especially within their service department. Granted I showed up for a basic oil change + tire rotation without an appointment, but the wait was nearly 3 hours. They were very courteous and I understand the current difficulties facing employers concerning staffing, and I hope that they will be more aggressive in attracting talented employees to return meaning to “Express Service”. The Lean Management model might put more money in your pocket up front, but it will drive away otherwise loyal customers. To be clear, this isn’t a shot directed at the hard working people in the service department, but strong advice to those who set the business model for this establishment. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Flores
5.0
Todd Leonard
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results