Back

North Shore Honda

Glen Head, NY

3.7
652 Reviews
EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE at NORTH SHORE HONDA. We are family owned and operated for over 30 years and it shows. Our values and way of doing business haven't changed. We are and always have been about giving our customers something that those other big mega dealerships don't, a fair, honest and easy car buying experience. With a sincere and genuine desire to make our customers happy, no matter what it takes, from Sales to Service. Just read the reviews for yourself!
Contact Dealership

611 Glen Cove Rd

Glen Head, NY

11545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 652 reviews

July 13, 2022

This is the second time I've leased a vehicle from NS and Andrew Perry is very honest,Knowledgeable, polite, responsive to my needs. I will be telling all my friends, coworkers and relatives about NS. This i More

by eovertonpfnyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 07, 2022

Like many others trying to find a vehicle to lease in 2022 it has been difficult to to say the least. Then I called Daryl at North Shore Honda, and he was able to arrange delivery of a new CR-V at a rea More

by sc58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Beattie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

This place is full of thieves. Atrocious financing offers, "included" services that cost thousands of dollars and false advertising of prices. We were lied to multiple times abou More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Perry
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cindy Campos
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Cirami
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Schwimmer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Godsmark
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vincent Fazzuglio
May 04, 2022

I spoke with Mr. Corey internet Director several times over a four week period regarding a 2020 Honda Civic Coupe. Corey kept in touch and was very nice through out t More

by VINNY115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noel Ledesma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Corey
April 09, 2022

I arrived hopeful and I left ecstatic. Andrew now have a true friend in me. I would absolutely recommend any car buyer to him who is looking for a satisfactory car buying experience. Ta More

by Kreamstyles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Aber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Cirami
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Godsmark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2022

Andrew Perry took great care of me. He listened to my needs, provided me with straight forward information, worked with me on getting a great price on a great vehicle. Andrew was pati More

by TheCoolITGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Cirami
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 13, 2022

I bought a used Honda Clarity (great car! ) on October 4,2021 and also purchased a vehicle service agreement for $2850 from North Shore Honda, underwritten by the Zurich Insurance Company and More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Cirami
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2021

Avoid this place - shady and slimy dealership practices. They took advantage of my elderly father - he went in, wanting to lease a Honda CR-V EX (MSRP is $31,380). Him and the salesman agreed on $35,380 (+$ More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 12, 2021

Everyone from our salesperson Chris to our finance guy Richard were very thorough, professional and great to deal with! We drove from MD for this car, and they made the trip worth it! Thank you and we wou More

by dangwells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cirami
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Michaelis
October 16, 2021

Noel Ledesma and Corey DiGiacomo are exceptional sales persons. Corey providing the information for an online sale and starting the finance process. Then Noel finishing the sale at the dealership. As I wa More

by hpalacios2372
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results