Search
Back
Write a review

Northtowne Hyundai

4.8

632 Lifetime Reviews

6750 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, Missouri 64118 Directions
Sales: (816) 468-2224

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

632 Reviews of Northtowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Best Dealership EVER from a Returning Customer"

- justindhoffman

I am always happy with Northtown Hyundai! This was my second purchase with them and I will never purchase anywhere else. The staff is amazing. I have bought two cars now from Adam. He’s professional and knows exactly what I want and rolls out the red carpet for me and my family. I trust he has my best interest at heart and looks after us. These guys make buying a car so much less stressful. I got to test drive my car for the weekend (again) to ensure it was a true fit for me. The finance manager (Chris) was helpful and remembered me as a returning customer. He didn’t push me to buy more options or anything! All the way down to the detailer(Jeff) who got my brand new vehicle showroom ready by giving it one last shine before I drove it off the lot. These guys treat you like family and that is why I will always come back! Hands down, the BEST car dealership in business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Bobby Husker Kielman"

- susanwalsh

Bobby has been my service advisor for awhile now. He is always friendly, courteous and helpful. I see him every time I need to get my car serviced. He goes above and beyond what is expected of him. I hope he will be there for years to come. Thank you Bobby for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Husker Kielman
November 12, 2018

"Experienced problems with vehicle XG350L."

- Patriots Fan

My vehicle began experiencing problems after 100,000 miles. Because Hyundai stopped producing these vehicles in 2005, it no longer produces parts. Every time I bring in the vehicle they do their best to come up with alternative ways to repair it. It provides an inconvenience, but it is not the repair department's fault. Now that I am retired It is impossible to consider an alternative vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 20, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- kckevin

First time Hyundai owner and the buying experience at Northtowne Hyundai was great. I worked with Andrew Beckstrom in the sales group. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about his products. I would work with Andrew again. The first time I went in I told them I was just starting my search. When I was finishing up with Andrew I met the sales manager. He was the first sales manager that didn't try to get me to buy something that day. I really appreciated that he understood I was just starting to look. They weren't high pressure like I was expecting walking into a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiaan Beavers
Other Employees : Andrew Beckstrom
July 03, 2018

"Best Service in the City"

- gthornhill

Buying a new car has never been my favorite way to spend a day. Somehow Adam Quint, Christiaan and the rest of the guys at Northtowne Hyundai managed to make the experience pretty enjoyable. Adam was friendly, never pushy, and made the test drive and negotiation completely painless. Thanks for dealing with the curveballs I threw and for putting me in a new Elantra GT Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Cutomer service outstanding. "

- Vern lynn

I don't usually do these surveys but the service that Matt (service) was absolutely the best I have ever had. He went over and beyond to make sure that I was well satisfied. He called the extended warranty company and got all the details, he suggested a couple of recall notices that were also taken care of, and then he found me a rental car even when it was close to closing time. This kind of service is so very hard to come by. It was greatly appreciated. I did not originally buy my car here either, but the next time I purchase a car, my first stop will by Northtowne Hyundai Thanks again. Veronica L Humes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kornblum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Second vehicle purchase at Northtowne Hyundai"

- mmmunoz10

Showroom is clean and inviting. Sales people are not pushy. I didn't have to be aggressive when I rejected an offer. If the price was too much for me they didn't try to talk me into something I couldn't afford. They managed to get me in a car I liked and could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Manning
Ryan Deatherage
Sal Termini
Joe Domino
December 22, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- debim22

My salesperson and the finance manager did a wonderful job. They went out of their way to assist me. I have now owned 3 Hyundai vehicles, 2 of which I bought at Northtowne Hyundai. Northtowne Hyundai is my favorite Hyundai dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Deatherage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"I Bought 2 cars in 24 hrs."

- autumnwheatw

Tom S. And Matt were so kind, helpful, and patient, I ended up buying two cars in 24 hours. Thanks again guys! I will definitely be sending car shoppers your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kornblum
Tom Sexton
Other Employees : The finance guys were awesome too Tim and Christian
December 08, 2017

"Go see Adam Quint"

- Lori GB

He is the most aware, interested and genuine salesperson I've ever worked with. His interest is solely making sure the customer gets what they want and making sure they fully satisfied. He's a nice person too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results