About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northtowne Hyundai

4.8

626 Lifetime Reviews

6750 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, Missouri 64118 Directions
Sales: (816) 468-2224

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

626 Reviews of Northtowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"Second vehicle purchase at Northtowne Hyundai"

- mmmunoz10

Showroom is clean and inviting. Sales people are not pushy. I didn't have to be aggressive when I rejected an offer. If the price was too much for me they didn't try to talk me into something I couldn't afford. They managed to get me in a car I liked and could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Manning
Ryan Deatherage
Sal Termini
Joe Domino
December 22, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- debim22

My salesperson and the finance manager did a wonderful job. They went out of their way to assist me. I have now owned 3 Hyundai vehicles, 2 of which I bought at Northtowne Hyundai. Northtowne Hyundai is my favorite Hyundai dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Deatherage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"I Bought 2 cars in 24 hrs."

- autumnwheatw

Tom S. And Matt were so kind, helpful, and patient, I ended up buying two cars in 24 hours. Thanks again guys! I will definitely be sending car shoppers your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kornblum
Tom Sexton
Other Employees : The finance guys were awesome too Tim and Christian
December 08, 2017

"Go see Adam Quint"

- Lori GB

He is the most aware, interested and genuine salesperson I've ever worked with. His interest is solely making sure the customer gets what they want and making sure they fully satisfied. He's a nice person too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"buying experience"

- Lrp642

it went well as a whole, was a little disappointed that my new car had 550 miles on it. salesperson was good to work with. woI'll recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Manning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Termini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- greenbean7123

This was by far the best experience iv'e had at a car dealership and was completely happy with my purchase, Tom and Adam were awesome to work with as well as the finance dude and sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
Tom Sexton
December 01, 2017

"Great experience."

- andwickliffe

Adam was extremely helpful and top notch. This was my first experience buying a new car, and I felt it all went very smoothly. Christiaan was extremely helpful as well. I feel that they both went above expectations to find someone that everyone was comfortable with, without every pressuring me into anything. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
Christiaan Beavers
November 30, 2017

"Highly Satisfied Customer"

- codyabeck

Tom and Sal were great to work with. It is easy to dread the car buying experience but Tom immediately brought us at ease and calmly explained the good things Hyundai has to offer. Tom was very knowledgeable and patient and went above and beyond to ensure we received the highest quality service. Look forward to working with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Termini
Tom Sexton
November 19, 2017

"No followup"

- Cashpoornow

My daughter purchased a used car from Northtowne. Upon driving it to a summer job in South Dakota she realized it had an intermittent headlight dysfunction, not a good problem. As the car was purchased with no warranty, we realized it was our problem to fix. After having two dealers examine the car, the problem could not be found. Northtowne recommended we trade in the car on another vehicle. However, after having promised to help us locate another similar vehicle nothing was ever done. After a few phone calls we never heard from Northtowne again. Very disappointed in their lack of follow up. We ended up trading the vehicle to another dealer at a huge loss to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adriano Termini
Sal Termini
November 16, 2017

"Lori's new Sonata"

- loriloriw

If you are considering purchasing a new Hyundai, I highly recommend Mike Lopez. He was very professional, polite and attentive without being pushy. Buy your next Hyundai from Mike – you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results