About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northtowne Hyundai

4.8

617 Lifetime Reviews

6750 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, Missouri 64118 Directions
Sales: (816) 468-2224

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

617 Reviews of Northtowne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Lori's new Sonata"

- loriloriw

If you are considering purchasing a new Hyundai, I highly recommend Mike Lopez. He was very professional, polite and attentive without being pushy. Buy your next Hyundai from Mike – you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lopez
November 13, 2017

"New car purchase"

- dmesser1962

Was very pleased with the process and did not feel pressured which is very important to me. Ryan was very polite and professional and patient with my learning curve on some of the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Deatherage
Sal Termini
November 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- juniorwat

The deal was done in less than 2 hours which included the test drive. No games, very professional. All of the staff we worked with bent over backwards to make sure we were completely satisfied. The delivery of the vehicle was seamless, the salesman took his time to make sure every detail was well covered and that we understood all of the functions this vehicle had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Termini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adriano Termini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Great Service"

- frank.brady2

I really don't have anymore to add than what I said on the previous page. This is a tremendous dealership with great service and high quality employees/representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Termini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- dwight.hendricks

I had a very good experience from top to bottom. I felt I got a great deal and everything was seamless. Everybody was low key and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
Christiaan Beavers
Sal Termini
November 08, 2017

"It's about the car and the customer, not the dealership."

- hatwater1

Northtowne was the only dealership that had the model and trim car I wanted to buy in stock. It's was not geographically convenient to me as there are at least 2 other Hyundai dealerships closer to me to buy the car I wanted from them. Mike Smith was great to work with through the buying process, but you absolutely need to read the comments in the body of the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Termini
Michael Smith
November 06, 2017

"PERFECTLY HAPPY"

- jlmrivera62

As I wrote previously, this was an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier with my car. I have already recommended NorthTowne Hyundai and Tim Manning to family and friends. I will be back with I need to purchase a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiaan Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Manning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- amythetank

Matt asked all of the right questions. I had visited at least 3 dealerships prior to Northtowne Hyundai and did not get the level of service I received at Northtowne. Matt and Sal worked very hard to make the deal happen for me. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kornblum
Sal Termini
October 28, 2017

"Great"

- pollytimberlake18

My son told me this is a great dealership, I'm now a believer. The people are a pleasure to work with, fair and straight up, I'll be telling everyone to gave this dealership a chance before buying a new car. Thanks for doing it right. Thank You Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sexton
October 27, 2017

"My Northtowne Experience"

- amontanino999

This was my first time shopping for a vehicle completely on my own, without the guidance of my family or friends in the car-sales industry, and I was semi expecting to get "fleeced" in one way or another. I was blown away at how easy and transparent the entire process was and walked away with a fully loaded car for less than I was anticipating to pay. Everything and everyone, from start to finish, was professional and courteous and I will definitely recommend Northtowne Hyundai to other prospective buyers. Thanks for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiaan Beavers
Ryan Deatherage
1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results