Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.6

194 Lifetime Reviews

10600 SW Canyon Road , Beaverton, Oregon 97005 Directions
Sales: (503) 646-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Best Buying Experience We've Ever Had"

- shnngns

My husband and I drove 2 trades 4 hours down to this dealer because they offered us a deal on 2 new Jeep Gladiator Rubicon Launch Editions that we could not resist. They were friendly, respectful, treated us like family (the good family members that everyone likes, not the family members that no one likes) and there were ZERO bad surprises but plenty of pleasant surprises! They went above and beyond helping my family and myself with these purchases (remember we bought 2 vehicles from them at the same time). We were there for 5 hours (no fault of their own) and it was an awesome 5 hours! I highly recommend this dealer to anyone near or far from them. They are amazing and we will be repeat customers whenever it's time for us to buy a new Jeep again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Parrish and Dave Shappell
August 29, 2019

"Service department "

- Cmichaael

They always perform the service work on time and keep me completely informed of the process both personally and via text. Very professional service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGrain and Talia
August 28, 2019

"Great service representative "

- Larry

My service representative is lain and he has always taken great care of me in scheduling my appointments and giving me updates on how things are progressing very professional highly recommend NW Jeep Thanks Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iain
August 26, 2019

"Straight answer!"

- Nanny

I recently made a call and talked to Tallia. She was quick and responsive to my questions, no run around. She was a pleasure to take and deal with my issue. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TALLIA
August 14, 2019

"Great used car buying experience"

- Mollie

We bought a used Jeep Renegade and had the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. The process was transparent and our sales rep was friendly and engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mika Faleata, and Harry
August 12, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Bob

Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. We got the car and the deal we wanted. Joe made the finance easy and quick. A couple of minor items were quickly resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morgan, Joe Carter
August 11, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- Jeepgirl1

We were very impressed with the crew here. There was no pressure at all, in fact, we left and viewed a couple other dealerships, but came back here because we liked the feel. No screwing us around on our trade in, they were very fair and gave us what it was worth. Thank you for the awesome experience we had, we will for sure be coming back to you guys when we need another Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Diamond, Osita Nwoke-duru
March 16, 2019

"Service "

- Todo8468

Good, fast, friendly service department. Visit was quick and painless. Got me the best price available and got all the worked done I needed in a quick fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Darien
March 09, 2019

"Best car sales experience ever!"

- Erika70

Mika was awesome! He helped us out pick out a car and teach us about the features. He was so patient as my aunt and I decided what car we wanted. Such a cheerful spirit and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mika
February 27, 2019

"Great Ram buying experience"

- Deb123

I had a terrific experience with Jeff and Mike at NW Jeep. They made the process simple and fast. They have followed up quickly on my additional accessories!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results