Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Beaverton, OR

3.9
218 Reviews

10600 SW Canyon Road

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

218 Reviews of Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"AWFUL, once again. I purchased a 2018 Wrangler new from..."

- rb75

AWFUL, once again. I purchased a 2018 Wrangler new from this dealership and EVERY SINGLE time I bring it in for routine service or issues I have a horrible experience. I also have a GMC and BMW and every time I interact with those dealerships it reminds me of how horrible NW Jeep really is. This time I called to schedule service for an electrical issue. They can't get it in for service for over a month, which is after my warranty expires. They can't find a way to get it in and won't honor the issue as covered under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
1.0
July 06, 2021

"Had a great experience at NWJeep. OC was fantastic to..."

- demingd

Had a great experience at NWJeep. OC was fantastic to work with. The paperwork process was quick, painless, and zero pressure. In my experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, this was the most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
4.0
Other Employees : OC and Mickey
June 26, 2021

"Bought a used truck from the dealership in january...."

- Jr68

Bought a used truck from the dealership in january. Started having issues before I even drove it off of the lot. The Radio was not working correctly which was a factory recal so my local dealership fixed the issue. On the way home from the dealership the check engine light came on within 5 miles from the dealership which I had checked out later after I got home. After I got home the truck would no longer start and when I had it checked out both batteries were bad. When I called the dealership they blamed me and said don't leave the headlight on which the truck has automatic headlights. One of the headlights actually burnt out on tyhe way home as well. Before even driving 2000 miles the truck went into limp mode, found out later it was the transmission was completely gone which is what the check engine light was on for. When I took the truck into my local dealership they told me the the warrenty I had was one of the worst they have ever seen and recomended I get my money back. I replied it is the warrenty the dodge dealership in beaverton sold me with the truck. They said the warrenty had lots of caps and wouldn't even pay for half of the repair cost. While it was in the shop they said the low coolant light which came on while driving home after I bought the truck was because the EGR valve was bad and leaking coolant into the motor. The truck has been in the shop for 2 months now because the transmission is back ordered and the warrenty only pays for 3 days of a car rental. Seems ton me like Northwest jeep dodge just reset the check engine lights and sold me the truck hoping I wouldn't notice. Every time I contact the dealership they just blame me for the problems with the truck. Dealership said they checked out the vehicle before I bought it but if they had they would have known about the transmission, batteries, and radio. Recomend everyone stay away from this dealership when buying a used vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
3.0
June 18, 2021

"Bravo!!! Grazie! Gracias!My wife and I had the greatest..."

- derekgualandri

Bravo!!! Grazie! Gracias! My wife and I had the greatest experience working with the Team at NW Jeep Ram headed up by the General Manager, Josh Ford. We bought a 2021 Ram 1500 E-torque Delmonico Red-beautiful. We had been shopping for a couple months and to no avail, inventory was low!! At NW Jeep Ram, they had a Ram that fit our needs and Josh Ford along with his specular sales team including Ryan McGrain and Gilbert Salazar helped us purchase the Perfect Ram. Thank you!! Those word can not express how grateful we are. When you are in need of a new Jeep or Ram, there is no other place to go. Thank you Josh, Ryan, and Gilbert. Thank you!!thank you!!. Derek and Sheila G. New Ram Owners. 2021 reasons to love my Ram. The sales team was one of the reasons. ❤️MyRam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
5.0
Other Employees : Gilbert
May 23, 2021

"DO NOT GO TO NW JEEP!! Worts car experience of my life!!..."

- Frank K

DO NOT GO TO NW JEEP!! Worts car experience of my life!! The rating here is a 3.2 which is about 3.0 higher than the service dept. deserves! We have been taking our 2000 Jeep Wrangler there for over a year now for overheating issues that ended in a new engine after a slow painful and very expensive, well over $9,000 now, walk of just replacing part after part rather than finding the root cause and ending the problem! Each time getting it back with a new problem that didn't exist before taking it in only to hear, "we didn't have anything to do with that" and charging us more to fix it." I will update this as things progress. There are a lot of Jeep service centers in Portland.. AVOID THIS ONE even if the other charges double you will probably still be coming out ahead in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
1.0
May 11, 2021

"Very helpful people. Didn’t feel pressured while I was..."

- Eric W

Very helpful people. Didn’t feel pressured while I was there. The truck I wanted sold before I got there, they had another one with the same options within the hour. Andrew D was my salesperson and was wonderful. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Day
April 17, 2021

"It was time for me to trade in my old 09 wrangler for the..."

- David Priest

It was time for me to trade in my old 09 wrangler for the new 2021 Andrew, Josh, and the team where there to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Day; Josh Ford
April 06, 2021

"3+ hours for scheduled oil change is unacceptable...I had..."

- Mufasa76

3+ hours for scheduled oil change is unacceptable...I had to argue regarding my 9 FREE oil changes still under service contract after the advisor left a voicemail vs. talking to me directly (waiting room) which caused further delays. The one free oil change (10 total) was so bad that I've been paying for jiffy jube service myself but decided to try again since post-covid times are hard... I quickly remembered why I stayed away after the advisor left me unattended for presumably his lunch hour+ meanwhile other people are flying in and out as expected. After 2+ hours ...Upon asking another advisor for an ETA he quickly snaps at me for 6-six (mask on) and proceeds to tell me that it JUST started inspection and that an oil change will be another 45 minutes to an HOUR. 3+ hours later The advisor FINALLY calls me up and hands me the $0 bill...NO basic stuff like offering to change my filters since they are flagged to be REPLACED?!? What was the point of my INSPECTION then?!? My unsatisfactory advisor continues to basically shugged it off, suggesting any future services would require a future appointment, which isn't that appealing given my experiences pre and now post- covid but I will ONLY come back for the nessarary services that are conveniently dealer specific, which concludes: FINAL NAIL DISCLAIMER: This vehicle had a DOCUMENTED WARRANTY TRANSMISSION FAILURE AT 98K MILES...WHY WOULD IT NEED A TRANSMISSION FUILD FLUSH AT 123K TOTAL MILES?!? SCAM!!! STAY AWAY UNLESS YOU NEED THE PROPRIETARY SERVICE THEY REQUIRE FROM YOU SUCH AS IRRONICLLLY A TRANSMISSION FLUSH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
1.0
Other Employees : Short man
March 18, 2021

"Brought my 93 Jeep Cherokee in for an oil pressure..."

- Aquarianbotter

Brought my 93 Jeep Cherokee in for an oil pressure problem. This issue was resolved and advice and recommendations were given for better performance. Very professional and thorough. Completely satisfied on this point. Here’s where they went the extra mile. Because of their detailed inspection, they found a problem with the brake pedal shift interlock. It was dangerously frayed to the point it was unsafe to drive. This was a recall item for this year jeep. Even though the recall parts were discontinued, they were able to completely repair and solve this issue. Because of their excellent attention to detail, the accident that was waiting to happen, didn’t. Out of a 5 star rating, I would give them 6 if that was possible. This review is for the service professionals at Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram 10600 SW. Canyon Rd., Beaverton, OR 97005 PS. I’ve also had a water pump replaced on the jeep by them a few months ago. Again, excellent service and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ at the service department
February 28, 2021

"Today, I purchased a 2016 Mazda from NW Jeep Chrysler..."

- maddiechildress

Today, I purchased a 2016 Mazda from NW Jeep Chrysler Dodge. Everyone I interacted with was wonderful. In particular, Kelsee Shaffer was AMAZING. She was patient, kind, and completely willing to do anything to help me with the purchase. She was with me every step of the way, and was so understanding with any issues that arose along the way. Thank you so much, Kelsee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsee Shaffer
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results