Back

Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Beaverton, OR

3.7
232 Reviews

10600 SW Canyon Road

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 232 reviews

April 10, 2022

I bought my previous car from NW Jeep. It was a great experience. I’m currently interested in buying a new Dodge Ram TRX but this time the experience was not so great. The salesman named J More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 19, 2022

I traveled all the way from GA to purchase a vehicle and my salesperson (Muad) along with the management team (Ben and Beau) couldnt have been more accomodating. From my initial call inquiry to my travel to More

by Malik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muad Worfeley
December 25, 2021

When I write a review I first read some negative reviews to get a flavor of any consistent problems. Just as I expected, many of the negative complaints were either legitimate human error, something outside More

by W. T. Emett
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsee Staffer, Mike Morgan
December 11, 2021

Talked to this dealer about a new 3500 ram. This was Talked to this dealer about a new 3500 ram. This was done over the internet, I then called on the phone and made a offer. I was told they would get r More

by grimmtharp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
November 21, 2021

Best customer service I have received definitely Change my mind on dealers love you guys. Very helpful meet all my needs At all time , make my purchase without any stress love you guys ❤️, I will absolutel More

by Yerania Alvarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
November 19, 2021

The service department at this dealership is very good. This is the second time I have been there and have had a good experience each time. More

by dmalnerich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGrain
November 19, 2021

I scheduled a recall service appointment for our 21 RAM 2500 with this dealer based on two things: 1) they were the closest RAM dealer and 2) the advisor assured me there would be either a loaner or a free More

by mike o
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darien McKnight
November 15, 2021

The service team worked extremely hard to solve our problems and communicated well with us. If we ever need any further service, will always come back to Beaverton Jeep More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian McKnight
November 08, 2021

Where to start... I'll first say that I have been a customer of NW Jeep for several years. It's where I leased my Jeep, where I have taken it for service, where I was planning on purchasing said Jeep f More

by Nathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Goodner, Lalena McKnight
October 25, 2021

Brought my Jeep.in for service appointment on Monday. They didn't even look at it until Monday. Went to pick it up Monday. I'm waiting for the car for 15 minutes. I have to find the service advisor who t More

by Tbirdman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results