Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.3

201 Lifetime Reviews

10600 SW Canyon Road , Beaverton, Oregon 97005 Directions
Call (503) 646-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Straight answer!"

- Nanny

I recently made a call and talked to Tallia. She was quick and responsive to my questions, no run around. She was a pleasure to take and deal with my issue. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TALLIA
August 14, 2019

"Great used car buying experience"

- Mollie

We bought a used Jeep Renegade and had the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. The process was transparent and our sales rep was friendly and engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mika Faleata, and Harry
August 12, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Bob

Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. We got the car and the deal we wanted. Joe made the finance easy and quick. A couple of minor items were quickly resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morgan, Joe Carter
August 11, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- Jeepgirl1

We were very impressed with the crew here. There was no pressure at all, in fact, we left and viewed a couple other dealerships, but came back here because we liked the feel. No screwing us around on our trade in, they were very fair and gave us what it was worth. Thank you for the awesome experience we had, we will for sure be coming back to you guys when we need another Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Diamond, Osita Nwoke-duru
March 16, 2019

"Service "

- Todo8468

Good, fast, friendly service department. Visit was quick and painless. Got me the best price available and got all the worked done I needed in a quick fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Darien
March 09, 2019

"Best car sales experience ever!"

- Erika70

Mika was awesome! He helped us out pick out a car and teach us about the features. He was so patient as my aunt and I decided what car we wanted. Such a cheerful spirit and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mika
February 27, 2019

"Great Ram buying experience"

- Deb123

I had a terrific experience with Jeff and Mike at NW Jeep. They made the process simple and fast. They have followed up quickly on my additional accessories!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Mike
February 20, 2019

"Above and beyond! "

- Cars

I chose the jeep dealership in Beaverton for my oil change and installation of snow tires as they have always been reliable in the past. Upon entering the customer service area I was greeted with a smile by more than one customer service staff asking if they could help me. It was Michael Mcgrain who helped me choose the right brand of snow tires for my area and road conditions. He went over the tire make up with me to make sure that it was one that I would be happy with. Service was quick and I am very pleased with my new snow tires. They followed the service up with an unexpected car wash! Everyone was friendly and quick to serve even the gentleman that helped me back to my car. Thank you jeep for the awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McGrain
February 13, 2019

"Customer Service"

- SummerG

The salesperson Lewis was amazing but everyone else here I would not deal with! The first time I went I was treated as though I was not worth their time by the salesperson. When I did decide to purchase a vehicle, after my second visit and dealing with Lewis, their finance people up front tried to screw me. They were calculating my numbers wrong and refused to listen to someone with a Master in Business and Finance when they told them their numbers made no sense. Their logic for this was that they plug it into a computer. That is not the worst part though. I came in with a preapproval letter from my bank and was very clear I wanted to go through them as I got a better interest rate. It wasn’t until a month later when I received a letter in the mail that I realized the finance manager Eric Larson sent me to a COMPLETELY different bank that I have never heard of. When I confronted them about this they stated “oh you can just refinance.” I know that I can refinance but the point is I shouldn’t have to. Absolutely terrible customer service and terrible finance people. They will NEVER be getting my business again and I will NEVER be recommending them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Larson
January 26, 2019

"Great and Pleasant Experience"

- Ruby2008

I was in the market for a new Cherokee Trailhawk and the internet team worked with me, answering all of my questions throughout the process. I came in and Mike was pleasant and helped me to get a great deal on exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morgan, Dave Shappell
11 - 20 of 201 results