Back

Novak Motors TX

Bedford, TX

4.7
313 Reviews
Why You Should Buy from Novak Motors near Fort Worth, TX At Novak Motors, we take pride in providing you the best possible experience when purchasing a quality pre-owned vehicle. Our goal is to provide the highest-quality vehicles in a customer-friendly environment built on trust, integrity, and confidence. Every aspect of our pre-owned facility is designed to surpass our competition and help deliver an experience that customers have come to expect of Novak Motors. When you're looking for a used car and want to treat yourself to the type of dealership experience you know you deserve, turn to our used car dealership near Fort Worth, TX. Novak Motors vehicles must undergo a rigorous 110-point inspection before they're allowed onto our lot, ensuring that you get only the highest-quality used cars. Our technicians inspect the physical conditions and all major mechanical and electrical systems of every vehicle we consider purchasing to resell. That lets you purchase from us with added peace of mind, knowing that you're getting a gently used, like-new vehicle at an affordable, used-car price. You don't need great credit to take advantage of our quality inventory. Thanks to our talented finance team and the impressive number of credible lenders we partner with, we can work with car-shoppers with all types of credit histories. Looking for more reasons why you should buy from Novak Motors? Our used-car selection process is top-notch. We only pick the best of the best pre-owned vehicles to sell, giving you added peace of mind when you shop with us. We pride ourselves on our fast and easy purchasing process. In many cases, we can have you in and out of our dealership in under an hour! Regardless of your credit history, we'll help you finance the used car you want! Come to us if you have good credit, bad credit or no credit history at all. Many of the used vehicles we sell are still covered by the remainder of their factory warranty, and we also offer a 3-month/3,000-mile powertrain warranty on every car we sell. Our modern dealership offers small perks like free Wi-Fi, coffee and cold drinks in order to keep you comfortable and make you feel at home. We'll pick you up from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport and Dallas Love Field Airport if you want to shop with us or pick up a new car as you return home!
Contact Dealership

210 Airport Freeway

Bedford, TX

76022

Directions

By Type

Showing 313 reviews

August 15, 2022

David was my Salesman and Michael Finance Manager. Both very efficient and pleasant. In the door and out within 3 hours. It was a pleasure to do business with you All! More

by Littledots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Renfro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael - Finance Manager
Aug 15, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Thanks so much for such a nice compliment. It was our pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 08, 2022

The whole process was awesome and fast no back and forth games!! To the point and out the door!! More

by Jdrjsmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Crego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Thanks so much for your "awesome" review. It means a great deal to us. Enjoy that new Nissan!

August 05, 2022

Easiest, quickest, most efficient purchase of a vehicle I have ever been involved with. Found the RAM Laramie on their web site and was fortunate to Have Bailey Crego as my "go to" person. After the deal w More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Crego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Wow, thanks to much for such an awesome review. We are humbled by your words. It was our pleasure to serve you and enjoy that new Ram!

July 29, 2022

The experience was seamless & we are happy with our purchase. The only thing we didn't care for was there was no negotiation. Having said that, we know we got a good deal both on our trade-in & the pri More

by MizzVic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Renfro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Thanks so much for your kind words. We're so pleased you were happy with your experience working with David and the Novak team. Enjoy your new car!

July 16, 2022

I am left with a positive experience of a quality customer service that I have benefited from Charlie. From the day Charlie received an email from me in which I showed an interest in a Jeep, he immed More

by Johnny Musumbu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Burwell
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Andrews
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bailey Crego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Wow, thanks so much for such an awesome review. It means a great deal to us to know you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Charlie and the Novak team! Enjoy your new Jeep!

June 28, 2022

No nonsense purchase. Went to look and compare a few Jeeps we saw at a few dealers online and this place has there act together. Bailey was very easy to work with no More

by Babjak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Crego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terry Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Duncan
Jun 29, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Wow, thanks so much for such an awesome review. We are humbled by your words and so happy to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Bailey and the Novak Team. Enjoy your new Jeep and welcome to the family!

June 15, 2022

This dealership is the definition of fair and easy process. Such a top notch experience. More

by natalied1127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Renfro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Thanks so much for such kind words. We're so happy to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience working with David and the Novak team! Enjoy your new Toyota!

Jun 15, 2022 -

natalied1127 responded

I was selling a Toyota to Novak and it was such a pleasant and fair experience. David was very personable and upfront about everything. I was literally in an out so quickly, it was worth the drive from Denton. Highly recommend Novak for selling cars to as well.

April 28, 2022

No nonsense, fair pricing with a warranty of follow-up repairs if needed. I’ve not purchased a pre-owned vehicle in decades. They made it quick and easy. It actually took more time to prep the paperwork t More

by Mike O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Renfro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Thanks so very much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience working with David and the Novak team. Enjoy your new car!

April 25, 2022

David was awesome. he was on top of everything and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Novak and David More

by dbublonde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Renfro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 25, 2022 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Thank you! So glad you had an "awesome" experience working with David and the Novak team!

March 22, 2022

When I first went into the dealership I was surprised that the price was lower than what I saw online and the fact that they claimed they had no hidden fees. This dealership is the same as all the others More

by Dave Connors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bailey Crego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...