Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Novak Motors TX

4.9

212 Lifetime Reviews

210 Airport Freeway, Bedford, Texas 76022
Call (817) 616-0722

212 Reviews of Novak Motors TX

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Had a great car buying experience!"

- Vee

Bailey sales associate was awesome ! Took me on a test drive was very informative of the technology on my Toyota Tacoma 16’ and made the process seamless. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"JULIO IS THE BEST AT NOVAK!!!"

- Mark172341

I went in to just browse some cars after visiting 10+ dealerships in the metroplex not even thinking I would get a car there as it appeared upscale, immediately as I walked through the front door I was greeted by Julio, a salesman at Novak, he calmly asked me what I was looking for and what I would be comfortable with paying, he was very informative on every car and let me test drive each car I thought looked nice then when I was looking at a decent car he stopped me and said “ could I take the time from your day to show you my personal pick for you on the lot?” And he promptly showed me a fully loaded 2016 Nissan Altima with only 49k miles and said “why don’t you test drive this one” with a big smile on his face and I hopped in and took it for a spin, and let me just say I would’ve never seen myself in an Altima but man did this car and nice man change my opinion on that!! So smooth, so clean and he even got it re-detailed while I waited, i COULDN'T have asked for or found another dealership or salesman better to buy from, this transaction my faster and smoother than getting groceries at Kroger, if you’re serious about getting a quality car with warranty LOOK NO FURTHER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Julio was probably one of the best salesman!"

- Kristie

I loved the laid back experience, no pressure how fast they got the deal done. Didn’t spend hours and hours at the dealership! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2019

"Thanks!"

- TXAG12

We just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Novak Motors and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the entire car buying experience. David Renfro was our salesman and he was so courteous and patient with me and all of my questions throughout the car buying process. We will definitely consider Novak Motors for our future vehicle purchases. Thanks to David, Rene, and Charlie all for our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"No pressure. Honest and very helpful. "

- Thunderbuff

I gave the 5 star rating. Because it truely is a great car buying experience. Novak motors helps u get into the car that best fits u with no pressure. Friendly honest and just an all around pleasant experience. I would recommend Novak motors to anyone wanting to buy a quality used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Very friendly, informative, and helpful! "

- Hiedi.0926

The experience overall was very pleasant and not many can say that about car shopping. If you’re looking for a new car come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Simple and Easy"

- Austen013

Was looking for a 4x4 Grand Cherokee I had seen online and saw Novak had one I was very interested in. Pulled into Novak not sure what to expect but David came out and greeted me right away eager to help and very friendly. I felt very at ease with the dealership and staff, they were very transparent about all the numbers and I felt the vehicle was priced right and I was getting a good value for my trade in. Rene was great with going over all the numbers and working with me on making sure I was getting all the information I needed before I signed anything. Very low pressure and relaxed vibes throughout, I will be back in the future and would recommend anyone stop here first if they are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Pleasant buying experience."

- Davo

The salesman was friendly but not overbearing and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and subsequently purchased. The business manager was efficient in explaining the paperwork and the process was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Second vehicle purchased with low miles"

- Ragonk

Great selection at the convenient location. Friendly, helpful and patient staff. It is Texas and it would be nice to have some shade to browse under.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Joed469

They were very Knowledgeable and honest. Michael went out of his way to make us feel important and to address any questions or concerns with a competitive rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results