Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Novak Motors TX

Bedford, TX

4.9
292 Reviews
Why You Should Buy from Novak Motors near Fort Worth, TX At Novak Motors, we take pride in providing you the best possible experience when purchasing a quality pre-owned vehicle. Our goal is to provide the highest-quality vehicles in a customer-friendly environment built on trust, integrity, and confidence. Every aspect of our pre-owned facility is designed to surpass our competition and help deliver an experience that customers have come to expect of Novak Motors. When you're looking for a used car and want to treat yourself to the type of dealership experience you know you deserve, turn to our used car dealership near Fort Worth, TX. Novak Motors vehicles must undergo a rigorous 110-point inspection before they're allowed onto our lot, ensuring that you get only the highest-quality used cars. Our technicians inspect the physical conditions and all major mechanical and electrical systems of every vehicle we consider purchasing to resell. That lets you purchase from us with added peace of mind, knowing that you're getting a gently used, like-new vehicle at an affordable, used-car price. You don't need great credit to take advantage of our quality inventory. Thanks to our talented finance team and the impressive number of credible lenders we partner with, we can work with car-shoppers with all types of credit histories. Looking for more reasons why you should buy from Novak Motors? Our used-car selection process is top-notch. We only pick the best of the best pre-owned vehicles to sell, giving you added peace of mind when you shop with us. We pride ourselves on our fast and easy purchasing process. In many cases, we can have you in and out of our dealership in under an hour! Regardless of your credit history, we'll help you finance the used car you want! Come to us if you have good credit, bad credit or no credit history at all. Many of the used vehicles we sell are still covered by the remainder of their factory warranty, and we also offer a 3-month/3,000-mile powertrain warranty on every car we sell. Our modern dealership offers small perks like free Wi-Fi, coffee and cold drinks in order to keep you comfortable and make you feel at home. We'll pick you up from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport and Dallas Love Field Airport if you want to shop with us or pick up a new car as you return home!
Contact Dealership

210 Airport Freeway

Bedford, TX

76022

Directions

By Type

Showing 292 reviews

May 30, 2021

"Excellent deal! Great pricing. The staff was easy to..."

- Mteresadavis

Excellent deal! Great pricing. The staff was easy to work with. Financing was quick and easy. Great customer service. Highly recommend them for all your used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Duncan
May 01, 2021

"Mo was a great salesman. He was very friendly and..."

- Ccferrell

Mo was a great salesman. He was very friendly and attentive. We noticed management making derogatory comments to our salesman within ear shot of us and other customers and employees. The general manager seemed rude and condescending. Again, we were very pleased with Mo. I hope he isn’t treated the way we witnessed everyday. It was very disheartening.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I can't say enough good things about Novak Motors and our..."

- JohnN

I can't say enough good things about Novak Motors and our salesman, Bailey Crego! This was the first time for me to buy a vehicle online. I was extremely sceptical at first; but Bailey handled ever the entire process professional & efficiently. He went above and beyond; even took additional pictures. The 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4X4 arrived ahead of schedule and looked like it just came off the new car lot!! I would definitely recommend and work with Bailey again. The fact that we live in Houston is another high example of the professionalism and service Novak Motors provides!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"The dealership was very easy to work with. Not pushy at..."

- katherinechisholm32

The dealership was very easy to work with. Not pushy at all. I was well taken care of and my quote was exactly what I paid. Excellent prices! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. David was..."

- Shari

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. David was great to work with!! Online application was very easy. Highly recommend visiting for you next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Recently purchased a 2017 Dodge RAM. Super nice and clean..."

- Dmcalister51

Recently purchased a 2017 Dodge RAM. Super nice and clean truck with only 20,000 miles at a great price. This was the easiest and most simple auto purchase I have ever made. Edd was fantastic to work with, no pressure and made the deal a great experience. I would highly recommend Novak motors and will refer people to them in the future. Danny McAlister

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2021

"Great team to work with. Shopped online and they made the..."

- Pbarajas

Great team to work with. Shopped online and they made the experience extremely easy. Would definitely recommend to others to use. Love my new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Willams
February 22, 2021

"Great people to deal with, I would purchase from them..."

- Admhud1

Great people to deal with, I would purchase from them again! In and out in under 2 hrs, we had already decided on the specific vehicle that we wanted to that made it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Novak Motors TX responded

Thank you very much for your kind review.

February 05, 2021

"Bailey Crego is the one of the best sales professionals..."

- bpfamily

Bailey Crego is the one of the best sales professionals I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. From our initial interaction through driving off the lot with our new car, my wife and I were blown away by the professionalism, empathy, and care Bailey exhibited. Bailey brings a low-pressure, people-first approach to every interaction and makes the customer feel valued and heard. Bailey kept us consistently in the loop (via phone, text, and email) throughout the buying process and is a strong, effective communicator. This was unlike any other car buying experience we’ve ever had, in the most positive way possible (and Bailey is to thank for a lot of that). Without hesitation, I’ll be calling Bailey directly when I’m in need of a new vehicle for our family. Bailey has a bright future ahead of him! We are so appreciative of our experience and of Bailey. Thank you, Bailey! It’s also worth noting that Michael Duncan in the Finance department was super-helpful and took a lot of time to walk through extended warranty options to find our family the right fit for our needs. A truly top-notch customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Overall I had a good experience at Novak Motors. Mo..."

- WH86

Overall I had a good experience at Novak Motors. Mo Rogers was very friendly and helpful. I’m very happy with my new truck so far!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results