Back

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin

Austin, TX

4.1
368 Reviews

13401 Ranch Road 620 North

Austin, TX

78717

Directions
Sort by

368 Reviews of Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin

December 08, 2023

Prompt, courtesy, and friendly. Bring a woman they didn’t talk down to me and asked me my truck name since I was calling her she. It’s Lady Beast More

by gastewart0310
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damordae
Dec 11, 2023 -

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin responded

We're glad to know you felt respected and valued during your visit at Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin. We hope Lady Beast is treating you well on the road! Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

November 30, 2023

I have a 2023 wrangler with 26k miles, still under warranty. For the second time in a months span- I was driving 70 and dangerously dropped to 20 mph. I had it towed to a dealership the first time and More

by jayjones565
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
Dec 01, 2023 -

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin responded

I'm really sorry to read about your experience with the warranty service for your vehicle, Jay. It's clear that this situation has caused you significant inconvenience and frustration, which is not at all what we want for our customers. I'd like to personally look into this matter and see how we can help expedite a resolution for you. Please reach out when it suits you best so we can discuss further steps together - Thank you, Victoria Gonzales - Customer Relations Manager - 512-493-4549

Dec 01, 2023 -

jayjones565 responded

I just left you a voicemail. Hoping you can contact me with some sort of solution other than paying for a rental out of pocket for the next several months while we wait for a part that’s only two hours away, which is all I’ve been offered so far.

November 22, 2023

Sales rep Derrick Porter was great! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and patient with me. More

by vanhmoore
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Porter
Nov 22, 2023 -

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Derrick and Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin this awesome review, thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

November 14, 2023

Negative rating is better suited for Nyle Maxwell 620. To date, 7 month 2 weeks , car in repair waiting on parts due to inefficient supply chain. At this point being told to shut up, sit, wait, and will b More

by jeff_diaz606
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM, Customer Relation Directors, Customer Care Mangers
October 03, 2023

We have never been treated so poorly like we have been treated here! We will never return to buy another car. More

by mayrfern
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1st sales guy was Ryan
September 22, 2023

Everyone I worked with was very professional and courteous. I feel like I got a good value on a a very high quality car. I would have given this dealer a five-star rating, but there were two issues More

by Rob H
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams
Sep 24, 2023 -

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin responded

Rob, we appreciate your feedback and are glad to know you found value in your purchase from Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin. We apologize for the issues with the tire and console tray - please feel free to reach out so we can make things right!

September 10, 2023

They will reel you what you want to hear just to sell you a vehicle, and will not represent you of any kind if you are out of town. If you buy from them do it in person so you at lease have the chance to not More

by Jason
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lane, John, Michael
September 07, 2023

Jerron is an interesting guy. Very personable and intrinsically kind. No fuss, no terrible haggling. Just have all you information in line and it’s about as stress free as buying More

by paperkins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerron
Sep 08, 2023 -

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin responded

We're glad to know that Jerron and our team at Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin provided a stress-free car-buying experience for you. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you back again down the road!

September 05, 2023

I showed up for an oil change for my 2019 Dodge Challenger 392 T/A and was greated by Kameron he got me taken care of in a professional and timely fashion.I'd recommend anyone coming for service or More

by ereed0112
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron
Sep 06, 2023 -

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin responded

We're glad to know Kameron took great care of you and your vehicle during your recent visit for an oil change at Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin. We appreciate the recommendation!

September 04, 2023

Everyone there was friendly and very helpful Cory was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck and went the extra mile More

by cruzincrew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Albers, Cory Sirgo
Sep 05, 2023 -

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin responded

We're glad to know Cory and our team at Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Austin were able to provide you with a friendly and helpful experience. Thanks for the positive feedback!

2
...