Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

O'Brien Auto Park

Fort Myers, FL

4.8
2,006 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We here at O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned of Fort Myers are thrilled you decided to stop by today and browse our website! We're excited about helping customers from Ft Myers, Naples, Cape Coral, Estero, and all surrounding areas. Learn more about our Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned cars and Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned services today and find out why you should trust us to be your preferred Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned dealership in Fort Myers, FL. We have a stocked new Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda inventory and Pre-Owned inventory that you can find your next car in. Our staff is dedicated to making sure all of our clients walk away satisfied in the vehicle that fits their individual driving needs. Our staff is on hand to answer any of your Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned car questions and take you for test drives in any of the Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned models that you're considering purchasing. You feel like family when you step into our Fort Myers Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned dealership and we're confident that you will be happy you allowed us to help you find your next vehicle. We have a team of finance experts that will work with you to create a financing plan that puts you at ease. There are no surprises when it comes to financing here at O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned! Once you leave O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned of Fort Myers in your next vehicle, you can trust that we will be here to ensure that your vehicle runs just like the day you got it. You can come to the O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned of Fort Myers Service Department for regular maintenance, service, or any major repairs you may need. We offer high quality service for great prices with our specials at our Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned dealer near Estero, FL. We also offer Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned parts for those customers who are the type that like to handle their maintenance and repairs at home. So if it's time for a new Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Own

2850 Colonial Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL

33966

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,007 reviews

November 30, 2020

"Jessica was very helpful in the sales process. She..."

- pmayer560

Jessica was very helpful in the sales process. She listened to my needs (and my concerns) and identified an option for me. But, she also correctly surmised that I could be a good candidate for a vehicle lease rather than a purchase. This was my first lease ever and I'm pleased that Jessica offered me the option. Everything was wrapped up in a single afternoon (day before Thanksgiving even) and Jessica even chased down the garage door opener I left in my trade-in. I am very pleased with the attention and service Jessica provided and would recommend Jessica to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

November 30, 2020

"Awesome!! I wound up buying a new Hyandai Elantra. Alex,..."

- robertmpavlov1969

Awesome!! I wound up buying a new Hyandai Elantra. Alex, Jeff, Jimmy and so many helped in the buying process. Jimmy’s sales process was a complete success: one of the very first cars he introduced me to was the one I wound up going home with!!! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Team effort!!! Everyone help both Jimmy and I
Dec 01, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

November 29, 2020

"I had a great experience at O'Brien Hyundai. I negotiated..."

- TJinVenice

I had a great experience at O'Brien Hyundai. I negotiated most of the deal remotely because I live 70 miles away, and Jessica was super helpful with the process. I emailed her everything she needed to get the process started and she made sure the car did not sell to anyone else while I made the drive down to the dealership. This is huge, because I have read too many reviews where someone negotiated a deal online only to find either the car they wanted was sold, or there were hidden fees that weren't disclosed until they arrived. Not so with Jessica or OBrien! Everything went smoothly when I arrived, and I received the full value of my trade as we had discussed. I did my best to give them all the information about my car with photos of any blemishes, and they did not niggle and try to lower the value when I got there. Chris in finance was helpful in finding me a fair rate for my loan. I thought I had pre-arranged financing elsewhere but I had made an error and the financing wasn't ready. Even though it was near closing time he put together financing for me and I was able to drive home in my new car. He was friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely make the drive again to deal with honest, friendly, helpful people who give great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're pleased to know our staff provided you with excellent service and could get you into a new car. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

November 29, 2020

"Received fair pricing and william was there when he said..."

- elmer

Received fair pricing and william was there when he said and car was ready when i was told and clean with full gas tank .thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks so much for the great review, and congratulations on the new car! We hope you'll consider working with us again in the future.

November 29, 2020

"William was very helpful with making the sale of my..."

- Walterlgirl

William was very helpful with making the sale of my vehicle go quickly and smoothly. He made sure that everything was in order before driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team appreciates your business, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

November 28, 2020

"William was incredibly helpful when it came to helping me..."

- C. Bailey

William was incredibly helpful when it came to helping me pick out a new car! He helped me find just what I was looking for and test drove multiple cars with me. He is super professional and caring; even after I purchased the car, he is still helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding William. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

November 28, 2020

"Very efficient in the way the whole experience of..."

- Bb

Very efficient in the way the whole experience of purchasing a car/suv was handled. In and out of the dealership from start to finish in a little over two hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car, and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

November 28, 2020

"Very happy with O’Brien auto park dealership, Jessica was..."

- rulis3632

Very happy with O’Brien auto park dealership, Jessica was really helpful very nice person to work with very friendly Drove one hour and 40 minutes but it was worth it thank you and love our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team appreciates your business and we look forward to working with you again soon.

November 27, 2020

"Jessica was great very knowledgeable and helpful. It was..."

- wayne

Jessica was great very knowledgeable and helpful. It was really a great experience and we really enjoyed working with her. I would highly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car, and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

November 27, 2020

"Jessica was very professional. She was very..."

- janice71954

Jessica was very professional. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The dealership was clean and followed COVID guidelines.I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks so much for the great review, and congratulations on the new car! We hope it brings you years of safe, happy travel! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions, as we'd be happy to answer them. We hope you'll consider working with us again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,007 results