Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

O'Brien Auto Park

4.8

1,829 Lifetime Reviews

2850 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, Florida 33966
Call (239) 277-1222

1830 Reviews of O'Brien Auto Park

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"G90 Purchase To The Next Level!"

- Joeb3

When purchasing a vehicle such as the Genesis G90, you want to have the experience so many have come to know with older brands such as BMW and Mercedes. Adan was beyond just one up on them! Great professional who is also genuine and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Lovemyoutback

Got a great price for my Outback. Salesman Gabriel was very knowledgeable and helpful. Stuart the manager was also very accommodating. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Buying my 2019 Santa Fe"

- grandmas4

I was nervous buying a new car and Jessica T O'Brien was so patient and helpful with me. Definitely would buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Nino is Fantastic"

- The Teacher

I went in to O'Brien Hyundai on 7/10 to turn in a lease and was admittedly nervous about getting a good deal. Nino greeted me at the door and put me at ease immediately. He took the time to listen to my concerns and went out of his way to show me cars that fit my needs. This is my 4th car through O'Brien and Nino's incredible service will help ensure that I remain a loyal customer. He's a true asset to the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

"Best price."

- Vilius183

Best experience by far purchasing a vehicle. By far THE BEST salesman was Carlos Verdura took care of us and offered the best price. Everyone in the showroom was cordial, attentive, and we were offered coffee and water while we waited a few minutes Carlos Verdura pleasure to work with and took special care . We felt no pressure dealing with our salesperson. He spent a lot of time with us and was very patient. He did not aggressively pressure us to buy a car and was willing to work to a provide a great price for new car. We are very glad that we had good experiences in Fort Myers OBrien Hyundai center. Also we wanna say thank you to Cameron financial assistant, he was very helpful for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Salesperson Justin Taylor"

- pete1410

Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed working with Justin. He made burying our new Mazda CX-5 an excellent experience. He and the whole O'Brien Mazda team made our car buying experience a pleasure. We would recommend Justin to anyone interested in buying a Mazda. Pete McElroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Stay away"

- rbart

The worst I ever experianced. Wouldn't reccomend this place to my worst enemy. Management is a joke. A bunch of morons. The last place you should go. If you have a problem, forget about it. They lie to your face, especially the Burton guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 28, 2019

"Loving my new ride. "

- ryanbunch4

Jessica was very courteous and patience with us answering all our questions on our new Mazda CX5, she knew a lot of details on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"Excellent service, courteous and helpful."

- GregoryVeder

Easy to select the car we wanted, employees provided assistance and answered any questions we had. We were able to test drive the car and look at different selections as well as various deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2019

"The best experience I have ever had with a dealership."

- Lovemysubaru

Ed Bridges was very helpful and very experienced with the Subaru product line. With his help, I was able to pick the right Model Subaru, and I am very happy with my new Subaru Outback. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019 -

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for sharing details about your 5-star car buying experience! We're excited that you enjoyed your visit! We appreciate the recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,830 results