Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Brien Hyundai of Ft. Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.7
2,069 Reviews
We here at O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned of Fort Myers are thrilled you decided to stop by today and browse our website! We're excited about helping customers from Ft Myers, Naples, Cape Coral, Estero, and all surrounding areas. Learn more about our Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned cars and Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned services today and find out why you should trust us to be your preferred Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned dealership in Fort Myers, FL. We have a stocked new Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda inventory and Pre-Owned inventory that you can find your next car in. Our staff is dedicated to making sure all of our clients walk away satisfied in the vehicle that fits their individual driving needs. Our staff is on hand to answer any of your Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned car questions and take you for test drives in any of the Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned models that you're considering purchasing. You feel like family when you step into our Fort Myers Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned dealership and we're confident that you will be happy you allowed us to help you find your next vehicle. We have a team of finance experts that will work with you to create a financing plan that puts you at ease. There are no surprises when it comes to financing here at O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned! Once you leave O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned of Fort Myers in your next vehicle, you can trust that we will be here to ensure that your vehicle runs just like the day you got it. You can come to the O'Brien Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned of Fort Myers Service Department for regular maintenance, service, or any major repairs you may need. We offer high quality service for great prices with our specials at our Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned dealer near Estero, FL. We also offer Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Owned parts for those customers who are the type that like to handle their maintenance and repairs at home. So if it's time for a new Hyundai/Subaru/Mazda/Pre-Own

2850 Colonial Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL

33966

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,069 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Always a great experience At Fort Myers Hyundai. Sales..."

- wzerillo36

Always a great experience At Fort Myers Hyundai. Sales person was very professional and knowledgeable and always helpful. Always great price is always great deals this is Not my first Hyundai and I always shop at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Clean, brightly lit dealership. I had to wait a long time..."

- Dan

Clean, brightly lit dealership. I had to wait a long time between stages of purchasing my vehicle but I wasn't in a rush. Glad I could make another test drive on the day of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"After a long month of getting pushed around by many..."

- Llexie26

After a long month of getting pushed around by many dealerships in the area-being at Hyundai was a breath of fresh air. They also want to make a sale, but they want to sell you what you want and will be happy with! I am very happy with my experience and purchase. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"William did an amazing job helping me purchase my Kona..."

- 19mezam

William did an amazing job helping me purchase my Kona told him what I was looking for and he found it for me couldn’t have asked for a better dealership in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I met with William Karrels in the dealership to check out..."

- raghavanand

I met with William Karrels in the dealership to check out Genesis GV70 and Williams provided a great deal of information and helped me make the right decision. I bought the car within minutes of a test drive. Overall, his knowledge of features, mechanisms, and even history behind the color of cars is impressive. I strongly recommend Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"He had a deal wrote for me I'm writing and backed up..."

- Whitetiger415

He had a deal wrote for me I'm writing and backed up right before. He tried to add more to vehicle and lied about it. He the wouldn't answer no phone calls and when I ask him what happen he says I can't make the deal. Instead of negotiating another deal he didn't care he wasted my entire day. As I am a first responder he is a lying piece of crap and doesn't have the xxxxx to call anyone back or explain what the problem was. Corporate as well as general manager will hear from me. Buyers be ware and watch the paper you sign as they will add more to vehicles and try to slide it through. Was not a problem until I called them out on it!!! A crappy way to do business. Run the opposite direction now!!! Do not waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Had a great experience with William Karrels at O'Brien..."

- Lori

Had a great experience with William Karrels at O'Brien Hyundai purchasing our new 2022 Hyundai Tucson - he took the extra time to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles of this vehicle and there are many of them! Love our new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"After a difficult time communicating with service..."

- DRPHILX1

After a difficult time communicating with service representatives, Kaycee Matern HIT IT OUT OF THE PARK!! One call and all matters were resolved. Now THAT'S service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"This is my 4th time purchasing a car from hyundai of fort..."

- Jorge A

This is my 4th time purchasing a car from hyundai of fort myers and 2nd time working with William 110% recommend both for purchasing your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Terms of my lease were ending on Thursday June 17, 2021...."

- nicko.poulias

Terms of my lease were ending on Thursday June 17, 2021. I ventured out to O’Brien Hyundai of Fort Myers a day earlier and was greeted by William Karrels! Exquisite customer service and most importantly he has a heart and truly cares about the customer rather then trying to get a sale from you. I highly recommend him for anybody looking to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,069 results