Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington

Bloomington, IL

5.0
64 Reviews

1608 Morrissey Dr

Bloomington, IL

61704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

October 21, 2021

"Brian Read was my salesman and he was absolutely awesome..."

- black138908

Brian Read was my salesman and he was absolutely awesome to work with. The team surrounding the dealership was great too. Not once was I pressured or steered toward anything I didn't want. This was the best car buying experience I have had. I will give O'Brein Kia of Bloomington my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Read
October 06, 2021

"The entire transaction went well and we had no..."

- Rdvn67

The entire transaction went well and we had no complaints. Wesley was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westley Howland
5.0
Sara Jamour
5.0
Other Employees : The finance guy was excellent!
Oct 06, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you are enjoying every second of your new ride and we are happy to hear Westley took such great care of you!

October 05, 2021

"Even with the trying times of limited stock, Jason went..."

- Renaesusan

Even with the trying times of limited stock, Jason went above and beyond to help with getting the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
Oct 05, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

Thank you for your feedback and positive recommendation! Congrats on your purchase Renaesusan!!

October 01, 2021

"6th purchase from O'Brien (3rd Kia), never had a bad..."

- Jeannie L

6th purchase from O'Brien (3rd Kia), never had a bad experience. Jason Williams was very knowledgeable, friendly, laid-back and I didn't feel pressured in the least. Their service department is top notch as well! Overall great staff makes buying and servicing actually easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
Oct 04, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

Thank you for your feedback and positive recommendation Jeannie! We are happy to hear Jason did such a good job in giving you an enjoyable experience. Also, Congratulations on your purchase!

September 30, 2021

"Jason was easy to work with. He didn't talk down to me..."

- Julie

Jason was easy to work with. He didn't talk down to me because I am a woman looking for a car. He was not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Oct 04, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We are happy to hear Jason was able to make your car buying experience enjoyable! Congratulations on your purchase Julie!

September 30, 2021

"Westley was very helpful and available throughout the..."

- amart

Westley was very helpful and available throughout the process of getting my car. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westley Howland
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

Thank you for you feedback and positive recommendation! we couldn't appreciate you more! We are so happy to hear that Westley too such great care of you! Congratulations on you purchase Amart!

September 29, 2021

"Westley was my sales person and can I just say I was..."

- dswan

Westley was my sales person and can I just say I was impressed! I flew in to Bloomington from Tulsa, Westley was parked out front of the Airport ready to roll when I arrived. I test drove the car from the Airport to the dealership and spent about 20 min in O'Brien Kia signing papers and off I went driving back to Tulsa. Westley represented the car well and all was as he said it would be. I was nerves buying out of state but I would do it again as long as Westley was involved with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westley Howland
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Happy to hear Wesley took great care of you! Thank you for making the trip to come work with us, we greatly appreciate you. We are so glad it was well worth it! Welcome to the O'Brien Team family and we hope you're enjoying every second of your new ride!☺

September 29, 2021

"Very nice customer service and friendly! The internet and..."

- Christopher Dunn

Very nice customer service and friendly! The internet and administrative services worked out great options to assist me with getting the right price and with my trade in completely paid off.. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westley Howland
5.0
Sara Jamour
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

We are so glad to hear Sara and Westley were able to give you a great experience with us! Thank you for your kind words and positive recommendation Christopher! We couldn't appreciate you more!

Sep 29, 2021 -

Christopher Dunn responded

You’re welcome and thank you for assisting with your military!!

September 23, 2021

"Westley helped me get the car I wanted and got it to me..."

- Brianarreola

Westley helped me get the car I wanted and got it to me as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westley Howland
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

We are so glad to hear Westly did such a good job in getting you the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for the kind words and positive recommendation! We hope you are enjoying every second of your new ride! Welcome to the O'Brien Auto Team family!

September 22, 2021

"I bought my first NEW car here from Westley, the..."

- Jaycey

I bought my first NEW car here from Westley, the dealership environment was extremely welcoming, they were prepared along the way to make the process so easy. Westley made himself available for any question I had along the way! This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westley Howland
5.0
Sep 22, 2021 -

O’Brien Kia of Bloomington responded

Congratulations on your purchase Jaycey! Happy to hear Westley took great care of you! We greatly appreciate you. Welcome to the O'Brien Auto Team family and we hope you're enjoying every second of your new ride!☺

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results