Back

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington

Bloomington , IL

4.9
210 Reviews

2029 Ireland Grove Rd

Bloomington , IL

61761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

June 29, 2022

Tony, my sales rep, was everything a customer wants. . friendly, patient, kind, and knowledgeable. And Karen in finance was a joy to work with as well. More

by Greg Hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Occi
Jun 29, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Greg! We are glad that Tony was friendly, patient, kind and knowledgeable. We are also glad that you enjoyed working with Karen also. We appreciate you!

June 06, 2022

Jesse was AWESOME! !! I spoke with several salesmen throughout my time searching for my car. He was the total opposite of all the others. No high pressure, no schemes, More

by caregiver094
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Roberts
Jun 06, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that you had an awesome experience working with Jesse! We appreciate you!

June 04, 2022

Buying process was swift and easy. Tony was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. However, I recommend they figure out how to accept that some of their customers se More

by thatreviewyouaskedfor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tocco
Jun 06, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that Tony made the process swift and easy! We appreciate you!

June 03, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. Tony was my salesperson both times. He has great product knowledge, is trustworthy, professional, patient, and is focused on his customer's needs. I More

by terry
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Palmer
Jun 03, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Terry, thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that you got to work with Tony during both of your vehicle purchases! We are pleased to hear that he has great product knowledge, he is trustworthy, patient and was focused on all your needs. We are happy you had a great experience with us! We appreciate you!

May 07, 2022

tony helped me a lot and sold me a good car. when there were issues he was extremely helpful and had my back. More

by maxine124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
May 09, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

We are so happy to hear that Tony did such a great job in giving you a great experience with us! We apperciate you! We hope you are enjoying every second of your new vehicle!

May 05, 2022

Tony Tocco was very helpful and friendly. Great experience for my first every pickup truck, Nissan Titan! More

by malonso1220
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tocco
May 06, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

We are so happy that Tony was able to give you such a great experience with us! We apperciate you! We hope you are enjoying every second of your new vehicle!

May 05, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick to answer any questions and not pushy, great customer service More

by baw0218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY TOCCO
May 06, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We apperciate you! We are so happy to hear that Tony took such great care of you!

May 05, 2022

The team at O’Brien Nissan was amazing, and Tony was simply fantastic throughout my car buying experience! He was patient, listened, was NOT pushy whatsoever, knowledgeable, thorough, informative… I cou More

by Christy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tocco
May 06, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

We are so happy to hear that Tony was able to give you such a great experience with us! We apperciate you sharing your experience with us! We apperciate you!

May 05, 2022

Have always been provided great service with the O’Brien team. This shopping experience was great and Blake continued the great service. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
May 06, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

We are so happy to hear that Blake was able to give you such a great experience with us! We apperciate you!

April 22, 2022

We have been dealing with O’Brien Nissan since 2005. We have bought and leased a number of vehicles from them and have always been very pleased with the service. This time with the purchase of our 2022 More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Martinez, Sara Jamour
Apr 25, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jackie! We are glad that you have been very please with every experience with us. Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results