About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

O C Welch Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,266 Lifetime Reviews

4920 Independence Blvd, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927 Directions
Sales: (843) 288-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,266 Reviews of O C Welch Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Exceptional customer service!"

- LarCar

We found Chip Pellerin to be professional and most courteous. He took the time to answer all our questions (and we had many), was most knowledgeble about all aspects of the car we were interested in purchasing. We would highly recommend him for anyone trying to buy a Lincoln. He took the time to introduce us to other staff with whom we might need in the future. Chip went over the workings of the car numerous times with us to be sure we had an understanding of the various ways in which the Lincoln MKC functioned. Our experience with both Chip and the dealership was most pleasant and highly professional. We would strongly recommend this dealership! Larry and Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Hunsinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your purchase and trade! Enjoy the new Lincoln MKC. Chip Pellerin

January 01, 2019

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Jimt

We recently purchased a Lincoln Nautilus from OC Welch. From our initial greeting by Chip Pellerin to closing follow up our experience buying this new car has been relaxed and a pleasure. Chip has been most patient and informative during all phases of our new car purchase. After purchase Chip spent the time necessary to make sure we understood all the details of operating our new Nautilus. We never felt pressured or hurried. I can recommend OC and Chip wholeheartedly for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rebecca Odom
Jan 01, 2019 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for your trade and purchase. I know you will love the new Nautilus! Chip Pellerin

December 14, 2018

"best buying experience ever!"

- Tom & Pattie

By far the best car buying experience we have ever had, no pressure and no stress. The had a huge selection of vehicles to choose from. Tom Landry was professional, personable, and just plain fun. We love our 2019 Ford Flex and will tell everyone we know about our great experience. Thanks for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- flower

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from OCWelch and each experience has been excellent. Gerald Burke was our first salesperson and later helped us with financing and is excellent. Chip Pellerin was excellent and explained every detail about our new car. He went above and beyond in syncing the car to our garage door opener. Could not have done it myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your comments! Wishing you a great Thanksgiving ! Chip Pellerin

November 06, 2018

"An absolute pleasure to do business with! "

- Justin P.

Scott Henthorn provided more than just excellent customer service. He was kind, timely, and willing to help find the perfect vehicle for my girlfriend and I. Normally, car dealerships are not the kind of place that I enjoy spending my day ... Scott has certainly changed my opinion on that! Not once did he rush or push a sale, rather he gave us clear options and adequate time to decide what was in our best interest. He printed off vehicle comparison charts, provided mathematical calculations of interest, and searched the dealership world for the best rebates and promotions he could find. Scott may have sold just one vehicle to us, but we most certainly will continue coming back to this dealership to deal with him. Additionally, Scott speaks multiple languages and provides the "good" Halloween candy to keep sugar levels up. This man knows how to sell a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Henthorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great costumer service "

- Kelly pasztor.3

My experience was fast and friendly,not like most dealerships. I would recommend them to everyone liking for a vehicle.. Mike Morris is a fantastic asset to O.C. Welch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"A No Pressure, Transparent Buying Experience"

- Scott W

Chip Pellerin provided excellent communication, client service and follow through in our recent F250 purchase. Aside from being a gentleman, Chip created a comfortable, transparent purchase and accommodated our requests fully. In an era where customer service is diminishing, Chip is a breath of fresh air. Thank you for making a substantial purchase both friendly and credible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cindy Vaigneur
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Wells
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

I know you will love the F 250 SD ! Thank you for your business! Chip Pellerin

October 24, 2018

"Great Deal, Great Auto, Outstanding Service"

- johnnywaggs

Chip is very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining all of the advantages of purchasing and owning the 2018 Explorer. He put forth the effort to ensure that all of my requirements were achieved and completed in the transaction. Paul offered and explained in a very truthful and honest manner the products that were available to me at the time of purchase. I'm a very happy customer and would recommend that any one ready to purchase a new auto to GO SEE OC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and trade ! It was a pleasure to work with you. Chip Pellerin

October 18, 2018

"Very easy, no pressure truck purchase"

- Wldwsel

Spoke to Chip several times on line. He knew what we wanted when we walked in the door. Took our trade to be evaluated, which came out exactly where I wanted it to be. We drove our XLT, came back and made the deal. Can't say enough about how helpful Chip was for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for your business and comments! Chip Pellerin

October 12, 2018

"excellent"

- marti1949

Sam Elliott was very helpful and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase, He was very thorough in explaining everything. Sam was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Elliott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,266 results