About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

O C Welch Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,262 Lifetime Reviews

4920 Independence Blvd, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927 Directions
Sales: (843) 288-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,262 Reviews of O C Welch Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"An absolute pleasure to do business with! "

- Justin P.

Scott Henthorn provided more than just excellent customer service. He was kind, timely, and willing to help find the perfect vehicle for my girlfriend and I. Normally, car dealerships are not the kind of place that I enjoy spending my day ... Scott has certainly changed my opinion on that! Not once did he rush or push a sale, rather he gave us clear options and adequate time to decide what was in our best interest. He printed off vehicle comparison charts, provided mathematical calculations of interest, and searched the dealership world for the best rebates and promotions he could find. Scott may have sold just one vehicle to us, but we most certainly will continue coming back to this dealership to deal with him. Additionally, Scott speaks multiple languages and provides the "good" Halloween candy to keep sugar levels up. This man knows how to sell a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Henthorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great costumer service "

- Kelly pasztor.3

My experience was fast and friendly,not like most dealerships. I would recommend them to everyone liking for a vehicle.. Mike Morris is a fantastic asset to O.C. Welch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"A No Pressure, Transparent Buying Experience"

- Scott W

Chip Pellerin provided excellent communication, client service and follow through in our recent F250 purchase. Aside from being a gentleman, Chip created a comfortable, transparent purchase and accommodated our requests fully. In an era where customer service is diminishing, Chip is a breath of fresh air. Thank you for making a substantial purchase both friendly and credible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cindy Vaigneur
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Wells
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

I know you will love the F 250 SD ! Thank you for your business! Chip Pellerin

October 24, 2018

"Great Deal, Great Auto, Outstanding Service"

- johnnywaggs

Chip is very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining all of the advantages of purchasing and owning the 2018 Explorer. He put forth the effort to ensure that all of my requirements were achieved and completed in the transaction. Paul offered and explained in a very truthful and honest manner the products that were available to me at the time of purchase. I'm a very happy customer and would recommend that any one ready to purchase a new auto to GO SEE OC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and trade ! It was a pleasure to work with you. Chip Pellerin

October 18, 2018

"Very easy, no pressure truck purchase"

- Wldwsel

Spoke to Chip several times on line. He knew what we wanted when we walked in the door. Took our trade to be evaluated, which came out exactly where I wanted it to be. We drove our XLT, came back and made the deal. Can't say enough about how helpful Chip was for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for your business and comments! Chip Pellerin

October 12, 2018

"excellent"

- marti1949

Sam Elliott was very helpful and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase, He was very thorough in explaining everything. Sam was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Elliott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Chip Pellerin was extremely helpful"

- Matt W

Working with Chip was a great experience. I was working within a specific budget, and he helped me find a truck that checked all the boxes. He made sure all of my paperwork was ready to go and even helped get my car insurance transferred over while I sat with him. He was a consummate professional and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. I will hopefully be working with Chip again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Chip Pellerin was great helping with our purchase"

- Henry

We just purchased a new Ford F150 truck. We had looked both on-line and at other dealers. When we first stopped by, we were still learning about features and were undecided if we were even going to purchase a new vehicle. Chip was extremely professional and took the time to help us understand more about the trucks we were considering. While we did not see one the first day which had everything we were looking for, Chip knew the features we desired and kept in contact and was able to let us know when one came in which met our needs and ended up being the one we purchased. We give our highest recommendations to Chip for his professionalism, patience, and willingness to help us find the right truck. Thank you again for all your help! Henry & Sadie White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you Henry and Sadie for your comments. We appreciate your business! Chip Pellerin

Oct 26, 2018 -

O C Welch Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for your comments and your business ! Great to see you both. Chip Pellerin

September 26, 2018

"Chip P. a Deacon/Saleman "

- cargirl,vi0712

Chip p. seen my wife and I looking at vehicles, he brought us cooling water. We walked through the process, with no pressure. Great Man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tindall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Happy as xxxx"

- Carol

👍👍👍👍👍+😃 Great customer service. We were treated as if we were royalty. John Wiillouby was our sales rep. Also took the time to give my wife and I an enjoyable and informative tour of car museum/collection belonging to OC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Willoughby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chip Welch
O. C. Welch
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,262 results