Back

O. C. Welch Ford

Hardeeville, SC

4.8
2,463 Reviews

4920 Independence Blvd Hwy 278

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions

By Type

2,463 Reviews of O. C. Welch Ford

June 14, 2024

I took my 2015 Explorer in for a full service checkup. I had asked for a couple services that, before they automatically performed them, they reached out to me to give me the cost, so I could decide whet More

by maryannetf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Steckley
Jun 16, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 11, 2024

I feel O. C. Welch Ford Dealership's service department is probably the most efficient as well as certainly the most courteous dealership service facility I hav More

by joeupchurch1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O. C. Welch III, Rebekah Hurwitz
Jun 13, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2024

My first time visit after moving to South Carolina and needed to find a service department. Will definitely be back. More

by nickgvitale
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Hurwitz
Jun 13, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 07, 2024

Everyone is very nice and they go above and beyond to help you in the service department. More

by jbschaff7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Munro, Rebekah Hurwitz
Jun 08, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 07, 2024

Everyone is friendly, and treats you like family. They do a great job, they also take great care of my vehicle. More

by banksjbanks20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda McCranie, Brian Hale
Jun 08, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 29, 2024

Fast and easy, traded car and drove off with new car within 6 hrs. Great to negotiate with. More

by Jbudrew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Black, Jocquilla Rountree
May 30, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 28, 2024

Experienced a serious mechanical failure while visiting in Hilton Head, 700 miles from home. Service representative Denett and manger Rebeka where a tremendous help. After considering all my options, I More

by stevenmartinson6
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda McCranie, O.C. Welch F L Support, Tenshi Deaton, Rebekah Hurwitz, Denett Smith
May 28, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Mr. Martinson, I'm so sorry that this happened while you were on your trip. It was truly an honor working with you to find the right solution. Thank you for your kind words and thank you for allowing us to be of service to you! I know we may not see you for a while, but we look forward to your next visit one day on your next vacation for routine maintenance. Even if you aren't able to do anything else with us here in service, just know that we are proud to have made a difference for you and always wish you the best! Sincerely, Rebekah Hurwitz Lincoln Service Manager

May 28, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 27, 2024

Awesome. Responsive loaner car was great My car rides super loved the car wash thank you More

by patgriffith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Hurwitz
May 27, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Thank You! We appreciate you and look forward to being of service to you for many years to come! Please don't hesitate should you need anything at all. Sincerely, Rebekah Hurwitz

May 24, 2024

. I waited for the car. It was done as promised.. service advisor was attentive to the process More

by tommoore3006
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hale
May 25, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 23, 2024

Have been a customer for a very long time. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks OC More

by sharonholm7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Hurwitz
May 24, 2024 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...