Back

O'Meara Volkswagen

Westminster, CO

4.5
663 Reviews
The O'Meara family is thrilled to welcome Volkswagen onto our brand group and into our hearts! Serving Colorado for over 100 years, since 1913, O'Meara has been family owned and operated, represented by 4th generation leadership. As Colorado's newest Volkswagen dealership we look forward to proudly serving the greater Denver area from 104th in Thornton. Best selection of new and used vehicles in the area: At O'Meara Volkswagen we understand that one car doesn't fit all which is why we offer the best selection of certified and preowned inventory in North Denver, and deliver the best value. The O'Meara Automotive Group believes in giving back to the communities in which it serves. 4 generations and over 100 years ago, the company has given millions of dollars and thousands of hours to schools, charities and community organizations. Over 100 Years of Business: Because of our long standing reputation, we are considered by Denver residents to be the most preferred Volkswagen, and used car, dealer in the whole State of Colorado. Mr. O'Meara founded his business in 1913 upon the principles of honesty, integrity, personalized customer service, as well as being a good steward within the auto dealer community. These ideals fueled O'Meara's success as one of the first Ford dealerships (appointed by Henry Ford himself), an award winning collision repair centers, and now Colorado's newest Volkswagen franchise. Should your Volkswagen need assistance on the road we'll come get your car. The new vehicle you purchase from O'Meara VW will receive free towing, tire-changing, unlocking, jump-starting, or extra gas if you run out, as well as VW CareFree Scheduled Maintenance. Service Visit Benefits: • Free Comprehensive Car Wash • Free Shuttle • Free multipoint inspection • Factory trained and certified technicians • Original equipment manufacturer parts Community Programs: The O'Meara Automotive Group is committed to education and its ability to influence individual lives, families, and communities. Inside the showroom there is an abundance of comfortable seating from which to work on your laptop, using the free wireless network. Enjoy complimentary snacks while you shop for a vehicle or are in for service repairs. The kids can enjoy the play area complete with computer games, coloring books and Lego table.
Contact Dealership

1900 W 104th Ave

Westminster, CO

80234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 663 reviews

May 25, 2022

Great place to buy or lease a vehicle come see them I will be back More

by Gene& Kenlynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 21, 2022

From out of state. 30,000 check. Very helpful and efficient. Adam was great. Thanks More

by tewksglobe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with O'Meara Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 20, 2022

Excellent service, from the first phone call to the end of service. Will definitely come back More

by AMBER.K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I confess, I’m not sure which Justin helped check me into the service Dept but he was awesome!
May 23, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Amber, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at O'Meara Volkswagen.

May 20, 2022

Jacob Fox was great to work with. Made buying our first Brand New car a breeze More

by oarjosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jacob to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 20, 2022

I will never come back to this dealership. While our sales associate was great, once we got to the contract it was awful. We were there to buy the car, there was no haggling and no one had to More

by AMY.TODD0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, Amy, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and someone from our management team will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

May 19, 2022

Awesome service and communication by salesman. Set up shipping also.We will recommend this dealership to others. More

by dsbarnhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing O'Meara Volkswagen!

May 19, 2022

Great service and attention while I was there. Service was fast and convenient. Thank you. More

by bjjarnold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 19, 2022

Everyone is friendly, and goes the extra step to help me. I love coming in. Thanks so much! More

by cecisstuff2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler?
May 19, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 18, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales team. They made my new car purchase quick and simple. More

by MARKRYANTURNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 18, 2022

They where very accommodating to my work schedule and they ordered me a shuttle back to my house. More

by ZEROHOGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

O'Meara Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing O'Meara Volkswagen.

1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results