Back

ONYX Automotive

Omaha, NE

not yet
rated
128 Reviews

14800 Davenport St

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

August 06, 2021

Service advisor doesn't know a BMW from a Yugo or how anything works on the car. Purely there to generate commissions and upsell you on a lot of work that does not need to be done. Famous for scare tac More

by braccodog
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cant remember (female service advisor)
Aug 10, 2021 -

ONYX Automotive responded

We apologize for your frustrations. Our leadership team would like more information so we can improve our level of service and provide feedback to the individuals assisting you. May we contact you or you contact us?

January 10, 2020

Car buying 101 Mike was knowledgeable and professionally attentive. Mike and Mahammad answered all my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend Mike and Mahammad fro More

by Brenda.zitek
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahammad, Michael Mursch
Jan 14, 2020 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for the recommendation Brenda! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed working with Mike and Mohammad during your visit to H&H Premier!

January 01, 2020

Excellent Sales executives. Well maintained Cars. Pretty good Followups on our requirements . Strongly recommended dealership to the individuals or family looking to join the BMW family. More

by Kishore G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason - Sales Executive, Trenton Collier, Jim Goll
Jan 02, 2020 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with H&H Premier Automotive!

November 20, 2019

A very good purchase experience We identified online the dealership had a vehicle we were very interested in but it was 500 miles away making it inconvenient to visit the dealership More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
Nov 21, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and sharing your story with others! We are so happy to hear Mike took such great care of you!

November 19, 2019

Mike was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. I have never leased and very and he explained it to me simply. He is also very knowledgeable about BMW’s More

by Brittani41787
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
Nov 19, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review about your experience at H&H Premier - We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Mike!

November 08, 2019

Mike and Trent were very helpful and personable. The waiting time to see Finance was too long. Trent was the only finance employee working on a busy Saturday. All other aspects were great. More

by Ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton Collier, Michael Mursch
Nov 08, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and for providing your feedback! Your comments will assist us in always improving our processes.

November 07, 2019

Mike and the GSM were awesome to deal with and we will be back for our next vehicle 100%. We drove all the way from Minneapolis so that tells you how great they are!! More

by Johnny graham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
Nov 07, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank You for providing this positive feedback about your experience Johnny! We'll be sure to provide Mike with the recognition that he deserves!

November 04, 2019

Michael Mursch was great to work with! We drove 6 hours to get our new car we found on line. Hope to do business with him again in the future! 👏 More

by Christy R.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben in finance was great to work with too! 5 stars for him too., Michael Mursch
Nov 05, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H Premier! We always work to keep the process simple and hassle-free for our customers!

November 04, 2019

Mike Mursch and the staff at BMW of Omaha did a phenomenal job from start to finish with my experience. I could have easily chose another dealership to purchase my M2 but the service and relationsh More

by Hetzen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
Nov 05, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing it with others! We are so happy to hear about your excellent experience with Mike!

October 29, 2019

This is the third Land Rover I’ve purchased over the last 10 years. My experience with H&H automotive was outstanding. They provided superior customer service, accessibility, and made the overall experience More

by jtuma
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Schadrac Faton, Trenton Collier
Nov 01, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank You for providing this positive feedback about your experience at H&H Premier Automotive! We're pleased that our Associates could assist you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results