Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ONYX Automotive

Omaha, NE

4.5
128 Reviews

14800 Davenport St

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

128 Reviews of ONYX Automotive

Sort by
August 06, 2021

"Service advisor doesn't know a BMW from a Yugo or how..."

- braccodog

Service advisor doesn't know a BMW from a Yugo or how anything works on the car. Purely there to generate commissions and upsell you on a lot of work that does not need to be done. Famous for scare tactics like "well your loved ones could break down and get stranded or worse"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cant remember (female service advisor)
Aug 10, 2021 -

ONYX Automotive responded

We apologize for your frustrations. Our leadership team would like more information so we can improve our level of service and provide feedback to the individuals assisting you. May we contact you or you contact us?

January 10, 2020

"Car buying 101"

- Brenda.zitek

Mike was knowledgeable and professionally attentive. Mike and Mahammad answered all my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend Mike and Mahammad from H and H when you are looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
5.0
Other Employees : Mahammad
Jan 14, 2020 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for the recommendation Brenda! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed working with Mike and Mohammad during your visit to H&H Premier!

January 01, 2020

"Excellent Sales executives. Well maintained Cars. Pretty..."

- Kishore G

Excellent Sales executives. Well maintained Cars. Pretty good Followups on our requirements . Strongly recommended dealership to the individuals or family looking to join the BMW family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Goll
4.0
Trenton Collier
5.0
Other Employees : Jason - Sales Executive
Jan 02, 2020 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with H&H Premier Automotive!

November 20, 2019

"A very good purchase experience"

- Michael

We identified online the dealership had a vehicle we were very interested in but it was 500 miles away making it inconvenient to visit the dealership to see it. Mike Mursch contacted us and gave us what were ultimately very accurate details regarding it and its condition by phone, email and with pictures. We were able to conduct a no nonsense negotiation on the sale price and the trade in allowance. We drove to Omaha and completed a very satisfactory transaction. Mike gave us very good service and we would most recommend him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
5.0
Nov 21, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and sharing your story with others! We are so happy to hear Mike took such great care of you!

November 19, 2019

"Mike was very helpful and made the car buying process..."

- Brittani41787

Mike was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. I have never leased and very and he explained it to me simply. He is also very knowledgeable about BMW’s

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
5.0
Nov 19, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review about your experience at H&H Premier - We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Mike!

November 08, 2019

"Mike and Trent were very helpful and personable. The..."

- Ron

Mike and Trent were very helpful and personable. The waiting time to see Finance was too long. Trent was the only finance employee working on a busy Saturday. All other aspects were great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
5.0
Trenton Collier
5.0
Nov 08, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and for providing your feedback! Your comments will assist us in always improving our processes.

November 07, 2019

"Mike and the GSM were awesome to deal with and we will be..."

- Johnny graham

Mike and the GSM were awesome to deal with and we will be back for our next vehicle 100%. We drove all the way from Minneapolis so that tells you how great they are!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
5.0
Nov 07, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank You for providing this positive feedback about your experience Johnny! We'll be sure to provide Mike with the recognition that he deserves!

November 04, 2019

"Mike Mursch and the staff at BMW of Omaha did a..."

- Hetzen

Mike Mursch and the staff at BMW of Omaha did a phenomenal job from start to finish with my experience. I could have easily chose another dealership to purchase my M2 but the service and relationship I established with their team is why I decided to finalize my decision there. Thanks again and look forward to more business down the road!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing it with others! We are so happy to hear about your excellent experience with Mike!

November 04, 2019

"Michael Mursch was great to work with! We drove 6 hours..."

- Christy R.

Michael Mursch was great to work with! We drove 6 hours to get our new car we found on line. Hope to do business with him again in the future! 👏

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mursch
Other Employees : Ben in finance was great to work with too! 5 stars for him too.
Nov 05, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H Premier! We always work to keep the process simple and hassle-free for our customers!

October 29, 2019

"This is the third Land Rover I’ve purchased over the last..."

- jtuma

This is the third Land Rover I’ve purchased over the last 10 years. My experience with H&H automotive was outstanding. They provided superior customer service, accessibility, and made the overall experience very enjoyable. Schadrac Faton and Michael I in particular were tremendous. They went out of their way to accommodate my busy schedule and kept me informed throughout the entire process, From ordering and customizing the car, to providing updates through the build process, and working with me to get the car delivered to my home. I am completely satisfied. Thanks for everything. By the way, the car was even better than I expected when I actually sought in person!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton Collier
5.0
Other Employees : Schadrac Faton
Nov 01, 2019 -

ONYX Automotive responded

Thank You for providing this positive feedback about your experience at H&H Premier Automotive! We're pleased that our Associates could assist you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results