Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Westmont, IL

4.7
1,214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Oakbrook Toyota is part of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group and that is more than just a name hanging on our building. It really means something. It means that we will always treat each customer like the most important person in our facility, and that is because you are the most important person in our facility. Without you we would not have so many dealerships in our network and we wouldn’t have a history that extends back over 40 years. Our staff is not here to sell you cars, we are here to build a relationship with you, and if we can assist you in your car buying or servicing process, then that is all the better. We do not throw sales pitches at you, because we know what a sales pitch is. A sales pitch is an attempt to sell somebody something that they didn’t want for a price that they were unprepared to pay. Oakbrook Toyota wants to get you exactly what you want in the West Chicago area. We don’t mind hearing the word no, because we know that it just brings us one step closer to finding the vehicle that you will say yes to. The members of our sales staff quickly build relationships with our customers, because customer relationships are very important to us. We do not care if we sell you a car now or a year from now. We want to be there to help you in your automotive journey, and we want you to take that journey on your terms.

550 East Ogden Ave

Westmont, IL

60559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,214 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Mustafa was a great salesman. He answered all my..."

- Scott W.

Mustafa was a great salesman. He answered all my questions and responded to all my phone calls in a very short period of time. Joe, the finance guy was also very professional. The delivery of the my Highlander Hybrid with another Joe was fast and very thorough. Oakbrook Toyota had a great price and they were the only dealer out of 5 in the west suburbs that had the color combination I wanted (red pain/black interior).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Joe, Joe the delivery guy
March 06, 2021

"Great job Maher.i will definitely come back for my future..."

- ZORAN.BOZOVIC93

Great job Maher.i will definitely come back for my future car.i m so happy with whole entire experience,i was fast and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2021

"Good service, good service representative,I and a good..."

- JPATTON518

Good service, good service representative,I and a good company to do business with. I have and will continue to recommend Oakbrook Toyota to all of my friends who are looking for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Leon in the service department is the best. It is a..."

- VERYFASTCARS

Leon in the service department is the best. It is a pleasure to bring my Land Cruiser in every 5000 miles for an oil change and tire rotation. The wait is never long and the car is always returned without issues. Thank you, Leon !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I always ask for John. He is very courteous and explains..."

- OJANET955

I always ask for John. He is very courteous and explains everything in detail when the tech finishes the oil change if something needs to be done. Also tells me to tell my husband to call if he has any questions. John is a super and helpful service employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I’m very happy with work you have on my car each time..."

- S.SUNCE

I’m very happy with work you have on my car each time when is time for cheap.Good job and thank you for care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Leon helped answer the questions I had about my battery...."

- meagan.powers21

Leon helped answer the questions I had about my battery. Will come back to get more work done. Environment was clean and people wore masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Excellent service as always. Arrived with a battery issue..."

- ddiomede1

Excellent service as always. Arrived with a battery issue that was found during my last service, so I expected to be there at least 2 hours, but it wound up being a warranty replace and they had me in and out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"great service with john , very attentative excellant..."

- PILIPOSWAY

great service with john , very attentative excellant service good communicator , postive interaction with me and my concerns makes dealing with oakbrook toyota service department a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Very courteous, everyone was extremely busy and yet were..."

- CMARQUEZ870

Very courteous, everyone was extremely busy and yet were friendly and manage to inform everyone there waiting Called me in a reasonable time. Love doing the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results