Back

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Westmont, IL

4.6
1,482 Reviews
Oakbrook Toyota is part of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group and that is more than just a name hanging on our building. It really means something. It means that we will always treat each customer like the most important person in our facility, and that is because you are the most important person in our facility. Without you we would not have so many dealerships in our network and we wouldn’t have a history that extends back over 40 years. Our staff is not here to sell you cars, we are here to build a relationship with you, and if we can assist you in your car buying or servicing process, then that is all the better. We do not throw sales pitches at you, because we know what a sales pitch is. A sales pitch is an attempt to sell somebody something that they didn’t want for a price that they were unprepared to pay. Oakbrook Toyota wants to get you exactly what you want in the West Chicago area. We don’t mind hearing the word no, because we know that it just brings us one step closer to finding the vehicle that you will say yes to. The members of our sales staff quickly build relationships with our customers, because customer relationships are very important to us. We do not care if we sell you a car now or a year from now. We want to be there to help you in your automotive journey, and we want you to take that journey on your terms.

550 East Ogden Ave

Westmont, IL

60559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,482 reviews

April 25, 2022

I met Aalap at Oakbrook service center, explained about service Rav4 needed. He listened to very well and handed the key. He asked me few questions very professionally. I appreciated his help and professi More

by azaver88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aalap T.
Apr 26, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 11, 2022

I just purchased a used Lexus RX 350 from Oakbrook Toyota. I worked with Ashley McLaughlin. She was very professional and helpful as I worked through the decision making process. I had one contract is More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Arquines
Apr 13, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Bruce. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 28, 2022

We were looking for the new Toyota Sienna 2022 for while and one of my friend recommended to go the Oakbrook Toyota dealership because she had a good experience there. When I More

by Kutmanai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Mustafa
Mar 29, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Mustafa and congratulations on your new Toyota Sienna! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 24, 2022

i brought in my 5 month old rav 4 due to warning lights. they told me it was due to rodents eating my wiring and it was not covered by my extended warranty and would cost me around 10000 dollars. i think wh More

by danmusacchio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Dan, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

March 22, 2022

Maher treated me as a very close friend although it was my first time to meet him, I appreciate his hard work to get me the car I wanted More

by S.boules
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Maher or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 19, 2022

This was my first time buying a car and Maher was amazing! All I knew was that I wanted something fuel efficient and my budget. I was given great suggestions and all my questions were answered. He ma More

by Kesja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Maher had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

March 14, 2022

Maher our salesman and finance manager were very helpful and customer focused. Enjoyed working with them. More

by Makotarba
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 08, 2022

This was my third 4 runner pirchased at this dealership, love, love, loved, each vehicle purchased, just like driving the lastest year model. Maher my saleman worked the best deal ever. He Sold both my cous More

by Genella Riggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Genella! It's great to hear that Maher able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

February 22, 2022

Jan 2022 I decided to start my toyota journey. I was lucky to had been assigned Ed Brooks. Ed was great! He was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable with the decision. He even sat through More

by M.B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Brooks
Feb 24, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 21, 2022

I purchased a car a while ago, it was my first time purchasing brand new from a dealer and they were dishonest. I walked into the finance room with a number different than what the salesman had said. I More

by AMMARY93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 10, 2022 -

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Elyza Garcia at 630-601-6861 or by email at elyza.garcia@rohrmanauto.com . Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,482 results