Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oakes Auto Group

Greenville, MS

4.7
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Highway 82 at Highway 1

Greenville, MS

38701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Oakes Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"I would never purchase another car from Oaks Chevrolet of..."

- Keithley’s Clan

I would never purchase another car from Oaks Chevrolet of Greenville,MS. I was treated horrible by the sales manager Byran Andersen and were sold a lemon car I would strongly advise anyone looking to car shop please don’t go there...They’re scammers and tell you any lie to get u financed and into a lemon vehicle...#Hattie&Damonya Keithley Disappointed Customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms.Sherry& Bryan Andersen
July 19, 2019

"Great experience and best service "

- Stancey

Bryan Anderson, Scottie, Herman and Sylvia were all very helpful and made my experience the easiest and fastest when buying a car. Had me approved and papers ready to sign in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Scottie, Herman and Sylvia
July 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- Susanv1

Great service just a little disappointed in the guality of the car detail after purchase. Sales and financial staff great to work with. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWitt Dean
June 19, 2019

"Quick service, comfortable waiting area, reasonable price!"

- Cajun01

They told me what time to come, took my car as soon as I checked in and one hour later it was ready! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept ladies
June 17, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- Melanie

I received fast and friendly service when I took in my 2017 Chevrolet Silverado. The wait was limited and the facilities were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWitt Dean
June 12, 2019

"Brian Anderson ROCKS"

- LucyKatherine

Oakes dealership is all around a perfect place to get you a new ride! They helped me so much!!! Would highly recommend!!!! They are all so awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Anderson
June 11, 2019

"Great staff"

- Chrissyann

Got a great truck for a great price,I will recommend to family and friends, Awesome staff,.Sherry Johnson is the greatest, try contacting her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Johnson &others
June 11, 2019

"New truck. "

- Caswell, Wanda 2019

I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Oakes. The staff and service are the best in the Delta. I will be recommending all my friends and family to Oakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson, DeWitt Dean, and Sylvia Griffith
May 30, 2019

"Service of my Chevy - Traverse"

- Booksareus

All the areas that needed service were done. The wait wasn't long and they protected the vehicle with paper rugs to keep the inside of the vehicle clean. Service representative answer my questions and explain what areas they serviced, how many miles were needed to be serviced and an email letting me know when to bring it in again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
May 30, 2019

"Service"

- Jason

I took my vehicle in for an oil change. The very friendly and courteous staff took great care of me. They got my vehicle back quickly and were finished in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
1
1 - 10 of 13 results