Back

Ocala DriveTime

Ocala, FL

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

2111 S. Pine Avenue

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

August 02, 2018

Rip offs Sold me a Lemmon they kept given me the run around to much for there stuff other people say the same won't do business with them again went an got way More

by Ripoff0311
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rip off
April 10, 2017

Erica was very helpful and friendly excellent service I left with a smile very happy I recommend her. thank you very much Marie Bascom. And Donnie McCoy More

by Tink151
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
March 26, 2017

Awesome Service Worked with Manny he was great! Didn't take no time. Now I'm smiling and rolling! Lol I def recommend DriveTime Ocala to anyone! Very friendly staff More

by Kmur777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
April 09, 2016

Fast easy service Went here not expecting to get help this was a last resort. But Fred was wonderful. He helped get us into a car. The whole process was very easy and n More

by Nothappy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Scott
July 16, 2015

Friendly environment The people at Drive Time make you feel welcome regardless of your financial situation. I will definitely recommend Drive Time to friends and family. I More

by Tthevenot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy and Johnny
July 02, 2015

Best ever! Great experience ever! They got me in a car fast. The service was great! I would recommend drivetime to anyone. I love it so much. More

by Bowlingpro26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
June 19, 2015

Awesome and very friendly experience We had a very good experience with drive time .... We will definitely recommend drive time anyone...... They work very hard to help you get in the you More

by Chasity 95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny williams
April 04, 2015

Good people We found the truck we wanted. And the staff was great. They brought the truck to us. They where great. We recommend everone shops there. More

by pooh1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
March 14, 2015

Easy process Friendly and professional small dealership. Truthful staff and great selection of vehicles wich are all in good shape. The staff make purchasing a veh More

by jasonusher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Henion
September 29, 2014

GREAT DEALERSHIP AND STAFF. the dealership in Ocala florida has excellent service all around. Johnny is one of the sale person and he was have good, but ALL of the staff is great More

by buddee59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHNNY
1
1 - 10 of 16 results