Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Westerly, RI

4.7
913 Reviews

9 Post Rd

Westerly, RI

02891

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 913 reviews

October 17, 2021

"If I could give 0 stars, I would. Got in touch with the..."

- Sean

If I could give 0 stars, I would. Got in touch with the dealership about a certain vehicle they had for sale. They assured me that it was "still on the lot". I drove 45 mins to test drive and purchase on the same day that I got in touch with them. When I got there, I was informed that yes it is still on the lot, but, had been sold days earlier. Tried to talk me into another vehicle I didn't want. Don't waste your time with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean McInerney
1.0
Anthony Castergini
1.0
October 16, 2021

"We traded in our van for another newer model. The staff..."

- Jan

We traded in our van for another newer model. The staff couldn’t have been more accommodating… all of them! They bent over backwards to make everything right. Would definitely do business with Ocean again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castergini
5.0
Other Employees : Alexander, Alex, Chris, Jessie
June 30, 2021

"My husband and I wanted to find cars that would be more..."

- Sunflower1

My husband and I wanted to find cars that would be more economical. I noticed a yellow Jeep Renegade in the lot. So seeing yellow is my favorite color I had to have it! Our salesman Christian was very knowledgeable, friendly and fun to work with. I ended up trading my car as did my husband. We are thrilled with our cars and very impressed with the service. They definitely have our loyalty for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castergini
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Lagana
June 28, 2021

"Thanks to Jesse and the Team at Ocean for working with me..."

- B. Sorio

Thanks to Jesse and the Team at Ocean for working with me to purchase my 2020 RAM1500. I live in WA state and did everything by phone, email, and text until we flew out to drive the truck home. They sent a driver to pick us up at the train station and gave us a very warm welcome at the dealership before we left on our cross country trip home. We greatly appreciate all the help we received by the Ocean team. We love our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McInerney
5.0
kobe tremblay
4.0
Other Employees : Jesse (Sales Manager)
June 17, 2021

"I have purchased 75+ cars over the years both new and..."

- jbenedetto

I have purchased 75+ cars over the years both new and used, at new car dealerships as well as independent stores...and without a doubt, the experience I had at Ocean CJDR was nothing short of spectacular! I found a used Mercedes on their website which, when I saw it in person, was exactly as described. My salesman Christian was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. After a very thorough test drive, I decided I wanted the vehicle and was expecting to have to wait for approval and that I would have to drive back to the dealership (over 2 hrs away) another day to pick up the car. Anthony in finance asked me if I had a few minutes...he would get everything done and I would be driving home with the car today.. Sure enough, 20 minutes later...I was!. Amazing. Every person I had contact with at Ocean CJDR was extremely friendly and made the whole buying experience a very positive one! I would HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castergini
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Lagana (Sales)
January 27, 2021

"Excellent service, very accommodating. Scheduled a..."

- Richard

Excellent service, very accommodating. Scheduled a showing, took a nice long test drive, bought the car, and drove it home all in the same day. And Colton KNOWS his Jeeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castergini
5.0
January 20, 2021

"went here today for oil change and tire rotation and..."

- debrabevans

went here today for oil change and tire rotation and service was excellent waited there and they were very prompt and very courteous. i would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Berkery
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Bought used car from these people. They sold me a..."

- j.blit

Bought used car from these people. They sold me a warranty for theft, which I did not need. They sold me a used car that needed a lot of work. They sold me a car with a filthy air and cabin filter, suspension problems, broken passenger car lock, and a exhaust leak. They couldn't wait to take my money, and they knew I am on social security disability with a very limited income. Steer clear of these money hungry xxxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean McInerney
1.0
December 31, 2020

"Major work on my 2015 Jeep was done professionally and at..."

- mackay

Major work on my 2015 Jeep was done professionally and at a cost that was estimated. Really nice people. The Jeep was done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Berkery
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Brought my mini van to be serviced and was surprised to..."

- KMac

Brought my mini van to be serviced and was surprised to find out it was still under warranty! The most honest place to have your vehicle serviced and the vehicle was fixed like new! Thank you Christine, Kristen, John and all the service technicians for an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Berkery
5.0
John Berkery
5.0
Other Employees : Kristen
1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results