Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Westerly, RI

4.8
901 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9 Post Rd

Westerly, RI

02891

Directions

901 Reviews of Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"We have been with this dealership during its many name..."

- cherokee sport

We have been with this dealership during its many name changes (America Dodge, Tasca, Ocean) since 1996 and bought our last two vehicles here. This is the first time I have bought a vehicle on my own since my husband passed away. It could have been a daunting and intimidating situation, but Sean made it a positive experience from the test drive to the handmade key chain (albeit a very expensive key chain!). My friend referred me to Sean and I have "paid it forward" and have referred another friend to him. I'm sure she won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McInerney
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse
November 03, 2020

"Excellent buying experience!! Purchased my gladiator and..."

- KMac

Excellent buying experience!! Purchased my gladiator and very pleased with everything. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salespeople. I will definitely buy again from Ocean they were amazing!❤️ Go visit Sean, Jesse, Anthony and Alex you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McInerney
5.0
Anthony Castergini
5.0
Kayla Gruslin
5.0
kobe tremblay
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Bought a jeep here during the switch which I wasnt aware..."

- Rifleshootinggal

Bought a jeep here during the switch which I wasnt aware of. Paid extra money for a warranty. Had all the paperwork went to use it for service was told I didnt have 1. They canceled it a week after I paid for it. Then they got a different warranty for me. No communication wasnt same type. Also had issues that anytime I'd bring the vehicle in for repairs I'd leave there with more issues then I went there with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hebert
1.0
October 22, 2020

"Excellent service as always from the entire staff. Ocean..."

- Plienau0602

Excellent service as always from the entire staff. Ocean goes that extra mile for customer satisfaction. See you all next year when our next child will be needing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McInerney
5.0
Anthony Castergini
5.0
October 12, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience ever! Everyone..."

- Andreasegreto16

This was the best car buying experience ever! Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend your next car buying experience be with Ocean Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McInerney
5.0
Anthony Castergini
5.0
October 12, 2020

"Danielle, Jesse and Anthony were all very professional..."

- Victoria Mariee

Danielle, Jesse and Anthony were all very professional and made buying a new vehicle very stress free and easy. I am so happy with my new 2019 Jeep Grande Cherokee and I will be recommending Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to ALL my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castergini
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Rezendes
September 28, 2020

"Exceptional dealership. I drove 90 miles to buy my Jeep..."

- CIndy F.

Exceptional dealership. I drove 90 miles to buy my Jeep Wrangler here. Danielle spent an entire morning searching for the specific model and color that I wanted, and had it transported here in a few days. Anthony made the financing experience pleasant and painless. He knows all there is to know, and recommends the best options for you. The friendliest and most accommodating people work here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castergini
5.0
Other Employees : Danielle Martino
August 30, 2020

"I had my 2017 Pacifica serviced and I won’t go back...."

- dgann219

I had my 2017 Pacifica serviced and I won’t go back. They couldn’t even rotate the tires correctly. Find another dealership who isn’t rude and obnoxious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Berkery
1.0
John Berkery
1.0
Kevin Hebert
1.0
March 19, 2020

"Service Dept."

- JG & MS

I highly recommend anyone who needs service on there Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicle, to go to Ocean Jeep on Post Rd, Westerly, RI. Ask for Christine, she will make sure you are you are in and out as fast as possible. She will also check to see if you receive any service promotion, that Jeep Dealerships offers. I received a Free Oil Change. Christine is very professional and pleasant to talk to. Ocean Jeep is very lucky to have a employee like Christine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Berkery
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Christine was great. Helped me with all of my vehicle..."

- RICHDILIBERO

Christine was great. Helped me with all of my vehicle issues. I will have all of my car needs delt with at your dealership! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Benoit
5.0
Kenney Gillis
5.0
Sean McInerney
5.0
James Teague
5.0
Christine Berkery
5.0
John Berkery
5.0
Kevin Hebert
5.0
Anthony Castergini
5.0
Kayla Gruslin
5.0
kobe tremblay
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 901 results