Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ocean Honda of Brockton

Brockton, MA

4.5
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 Manley St

Brockton, MA

02301

Directions

309 Reviews of Ocean Honda of Brockton

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Honda service in Brockton really aint the best to the..."

- Neusasilv4

Honda service in Brockton really aint the best to the point that my brothers life has been endangered. And we’re clearly wasting our money. Due to their incompetence my brothers car has stop in the middle of the road right after an oil change. First oil messed up the car so bad that the whole engine had to be swapped. Now afterwards another oil change we have fuel leaking from the fuel injectors. So if I were you or any parents looking to buy from brockton Honda and or get any service from them I’d avoid them. And lets not talk about the phone tag games that they love to play. When you call there’s never a call back they’ll avoid you at all cost. So I’ll be involving my lawyer and calling corporate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Crompton
1.0
February 07, 2021

"My car shopping experience at Ocean Honda was top notch!..."

- amber.rose

My car shopping experience at Ocean Honda was top notch! We were greeted as soon as we entered the dealership, the car I wanted to test drive was ready and waiting for my appointment, and the staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Angel was extremely helpful throughout the entire appointment, answered all of our questions, and we enjoyed chatting and laughing with him while we waited to meet with the finance department. From start to finish this appointment surpassed my expectations and I am happy to have purchased my new vehicle from the team at Ocean Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Perea
November 24, 2020

"Ocean Honda of Brockton was great! No games, just..."

- riley0223

Ocean Honda of Brockton was great! No games, just professional and gave me an awesome deal. Was very satisfied with the environment they provided. Will be referring this dealership to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Crompton
5.0
Steve Kays
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Dave T. and the GM at Ocean Honda in Brockton were..."

- Scohen_0544

Dave T. and the GM at Ocean Honda in Brockton were extremely professional and helpful. They gave us an amazing deal and we will definitely be sending our friends and family their way! Thank you Ocean Honda of Brockton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Crompton
5.0
Other Employees : Dave T
October 20, 2020

"Michelle was the best. She was knowledgeable and helped..."

- rebeccakennedy

Michelle was the best. She was knowledgeable and helped me get into a new car quickly, she even came in on her day off to make sure I did not have to wait to pick up my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Mcbride and Lou,Defranco
September 22, 2020

"We have never had such a great experience buying a car,..."

- budpar

We have never had such a great experience buying a car, the staff was very pleasant. Our salesman Danger was extremely friendly, worked with us on pricing with no hard sell. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danger Fully
June 07, 2020

"Extremely happy with my new 2020 Honda Crv !! Joe D sales..."

- Wilenny A.

Extremely happy with my new 2020 Honda Crv !! Joe D sales representative you are the best!! very helpfull!! Great customer service , excellent place , no complaints at all!! Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe D , Juan Antonio
March 03, 2020

"I went into ocean honda on a saturday 15 minutes before..."

- jmc9412

I went into ocean honda on a saturday 15 minutes before closing. I was in a really tough situation where i was about 10,000$ upside down on my current car. Jose L greeted me with a smile and said he could help me out. Not having the best credit, i was skeptical about being approved. Jose assured me it would be approved. I picked out my car and we were able to work out a great deal that would get me out of my car and into something more affordable. Huber the finance manager was fast and efficent and assured me as well he would get me approved. Low and behold, i got the call that i was approved and picked up my car the very next day! Jose and Huber made this the most pleasant and seamless car buying expirience i have EVER had!! Big should out to you guys! I am forever greatful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lopes
December 24, 2019

"Quick help on Newer HONDA THAT IS SMARTER THAN THE OPERATOR."

- Hacksaw

I tried to reset info on console to show something and lost,, out of sight,total miles on car. I tried with no luck. For the second time in a year I drove in unannounced. With my problem not the car. Michael came out,I told him my issue. He got behind wheel,hit button got info where I wanted, and since we are going on a trip he quickly,in the car updated our in car gps. Quick,efficient, no cost. Very pleased with Ocean One auto in Brockton. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 03, 2019

"Will return next time service is required unless out of stat"

- Hacksaw

Latest visit today at service. Greeted quickly and politely by Ben Yelle,I believe. As usual did paperwork and I was gone to the free breakfast that is free and cooked the way you want it and order from menu. Breakfast very good and helps to pass time away. Oil change finished .car cleaned and asked if I had any questions. I have faith in their service and the attitude of people handling all areas of dealership has been good. I believe they have staff that can communicate with those customers that English is not first language . Until the good service changes for some reason it will be where I take my 2018 Honda Accord Touring. Would like to note that service,better parts always avoidable at the Honda dealership. Means much to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Yelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results