About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ocean Honda of Weymouth

4.2

129 Lifetime Reviews

211 Main St., Weymouth, Massachusetts 02188 Directions
Sales: (781) 423-3118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Ocean Honda of Weymouth

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Just simple & perfect"

- Petman

Everythink was perfect in that showroom. Hardworker guys that offered exellent and profesional services. If you are looking for a car , dont spent time in another place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valer Topalli
August 26, 2017

"Don't take you car to this dealership "

- So disgusted and dissatisfied

Took my car fthere or a new tire. They put at least a half a dozen of scratches on my tire rim putting the new tire on. Patrick in service tells me that he'll take care of me with a new tire rim for free, which I wouldn't have needed if they hadn't scratched it all up in the first place . Received awful customer service, because of their screw up. Patrick in Service tells me the wait for the car will be about an hour and a half. They made me wait for 3 hours to put on a new tire rim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 08, 2017

"Honda crv"

- Neadpapa12

My name is Nikollaq papa last week o was for servise my honfa pilot o meet sales man his name Val Topalli he was very profeshen he explain everything as far as my pilot to switch for the 2007 crv i am very happy for my car and i am sand all my friends to the ocean honda to see Val for easy way no presure to buy the car thx all the servise customer too .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val topalli
July 27, 2017

"No Pressure!"

- Laurel Wainwright

I was set on buying a Toyota until I had the pleasure of working with Dave Sandhu. I have always procrastinated when buying a new car. Why? The buying process! I always felt pressured into buying more than I wanted for more money than I wanted to spend. Not so, with Dave at Ocean Honda in Weymouth. The first time I walked into Ocean Honda, Dave greeted me. I told him I was only comparison shopping that day – I was not ready to buy. Dave honored that showing me several models of the Civic (that’s what I was interested in.) He explained the differences and gave me a brochure. Four days later, I went back and test drove two models. Again, there was no pressure. I had done my research and had a price range for what I was willing to spend. After going over all my options, we quickly settled on a price. Dave set up the financing with another associate and the sale was finalized that evening. Four days later (Dave had to locate my car and have it delivered to Ocean Honda) I picked up my new car. Dave took his time making sure I was comfortable with all the features. Thank you, Dave, for making buying a new car a pleasure! Laurel Wainwright, Quincy, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sandhu, Monica
July 14, 2017

"Paperworks was a NIGHTMARE, worst service - New management"

- mashurmahin

I bought a used 2014 Honda CRv from Ocean Honda of Weymouth after their management changed recently. My interactions with the sales person James went well but what followed to get the car registered was a nightmare. Everything started when I had a friend of mine taking the test drive with me. They wrote the contract in my friend's name and address even though the sales person had my friend's license copy crossed out. When I caught this, they ( I am referring to the finance person Sandra) said it will be corrected in the registration. However, two days later when we applied for registration, the form to RMV still had my friend's address on it instead of mine. I caught it again (after signing it) and Sandra took another print out with the correct address and I signed it. I got the registration papers the next day and guess what? The car was registered in my friend's address!!!! How can someone be so careless. I asked them to correct it and get it registered with correct address and they changed the address in the system and asked me to simply put a label on the registration certificate. I did not want to live with that for a mistake they made and asked them to get me a registration certificate with the correct address. They said it is not possible and there is no way to do it, so i had to leave with what i had. I learned later that they had an option to get a duplicate certificate with the updated address, they just didnt want to do it. I contacted their general manager Lou and he said he would sort it out but like multiple times before, he never followed up on that. At that point, I just decided to live with it. Yesterday, my friend received a check for $2.50 in my name, don't know what it is for but confirms that they still have my address wrong!!! I should also note that I received the car with an empty gas tank and only 60% oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Lou, Sandra
March 01, 2017

"A GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- R J Pasquale Abington

Third lease worked with Dave Sandhu as always,he is outstanding as was Monica.Weymouth Honda is a NO TRICKS,NO GIMMICKS NO FINE PRINT DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sandhu sales and Monica in finance
November 01, 2016

"Excellent Experience! "

- jc293

I just purchased a used car from Weymouth Honda and the service there was excellent. I purchased my car from Galen and had such a wonderful experience. He was not like other car salesmen that I've dealt with in the past-- he really let me take my time looking over the inventory, pointed me towards 3 vehicles that he though met my criteria but was not pushy at all. When I made a decision, he took care of everything and the whole process could not have been easier! I will definitely be bringing my business back to Weymouth Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen
October 19, 2016

"Excellent Service!"

- SR

I purchased my car at Weymouth Honda and I bring it back there for all of its servicing. Although there are other Honda dealers that are closer to where I live, I am more than willing to make the longer drive to Weymouth Honda because their service department is fabulous. They always explain everything clearly and are up-front about costs and potential future work needed. They were even flexible when I showed up one time without an appointment. Needless to say, I have been very pleased with my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
August 11, 2016

"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable"

- dmw47

Positive experience. Highly recommend Weymouth Honda. Very knowledgeable and straightforward. Answered all my questions without being pushy and was very patient with me. I love my Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 25, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Susan

This is the second car we have purchased from Weymouth Honda. The service and care we received from beginning to end was as wonderful as what we experienced two years ago when we purchased our first car from Weymouth Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Juliao, Andrew Gordon
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results