Back

Ocean Honda of Whittier

Whittier, CA

1.2
17 Reviews

13839 Whittier Blvd

Whittier, CA

90605

Directions

By Type

Showing 17 reviews

October 21, 2022

OCEAN HONDA CUSTOMERS BEWARE I'am leaving one star just to let you all know what kind of a dealership you are dealing with. I took my Odyssey in for service, they said it it was due for a multi point insp More

by Audrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal in service, the worst, rudest person ever
September 07, 2022

Don’t purchase or lease from this dealer… lease two cars from here and when one of the lease was maturing when In to refinance the car to purchase it… was told they would honor tha pay off of the car which More

by Eddiepaseojewelers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
June 08, 2022

Terrible customer service specially in the service department...do not take your care to get service here....they almost make you feel unwelcome.... More

by t.blanco1201
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal
March 28, 2022

Bait and switch. Beware! I made it really easy for the internet sales manager, Valeria Soto. She sounded very friendly over text and over the phone. When I arri More

by Pinkman313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valeria Soto
January 19, 2022

One Star is too many for this dishonest establishment. DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS BUSINESS! I has searched for a specific car on True Car, then ended up contacting Ocean Honda directly. Wa More

by Bruce R.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivonne Apoliner, Mario Castillo, Tony the Sales Manager
December 17, 2021

I should have read the reviews before coming here.The 1 I should have read the reviews before coming here. The 1 star reviews are correct! I received a Truecar quote and spoke to the rep there several ti More

by Rob Daman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 23, 2021

I tried to work with them yesterday to lease a car but found them to be scammers who tried to use a bait and switch on me. Beware. Also because cars are harder to find these days, they are marking More

by SRHODES36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivonne and Mario
May 17, 2021

People please stay away from this dealership , don't trust none of the employees, nothing but scammers going through a legal law suit. So please stay away from this dealership i don't want other peopl More

by krisscross39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ruiz Me. Silvia
May 25, 2021 -

krisscross39 responded

People please stay away from this dealership nothing but scammers.

February 04, 2021

Saw a used Honda Civic on their website, and in 1 day I drove off the lot! Service was absolutely fantastic. Mario Castillo walked me through the entire process as this was my first time buying a car. He w More

by Bella P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castillo and Vince Coronel
January 09, 2021

BUYERS BEWARE PLEASE DON’T GO TO OCEAN HONDA IN WHITTIER TO PURCHASE OR LEASE A VEHICLE. THERE THE WORST IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CHECK BELOW OTHER REVIEWS ARE TERRIBLE!! ASK GM TO CALL ME APPROX TWO MONTHS More

by jjusps
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
OSCAR FINANCIAL/ GM NO CALL BACKS/HONDA FINANCIAL/HONDA
1