Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Olivia Chrysler Center Inc

5.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

1407 West Lincoln Ave, Olivia, Minnesota 56277 Directions
Sales: (320) 523-2170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Olivia Chrysler Center Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2019

"Excellent"

- B

Our experience with our salesman Dustin Kimbell was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable in the vehicles he was selling or leasing. Great job. I would recommend this dealership to all. Brian Fixsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin,Kimbell
June 21, 2019

"Great experience!"

- TJ W

Kevin Reineke made our buying experience fast and easy. He is very knowledgeable and was able to find the exact Ram we wanted. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reineke
April 01, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Wildthing

I worked with Toni on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Sahara. No pressure, tons of knowledge and passion for Jeeps in general. Overall, the sales/purchase process with Olivia Chrysler was they quickest and least painful I've ever been through. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Baumgartner
October 31, 2018

"2019 Dodge Ram 1500"

- pkupman

Kevin Reineke goes above and beyond finding the perfect vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient!! This the second new purchase from him and probably not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reineke
October 16, 2018

"Always a good choice D&S"

- D and S

We have purchased several vehicles from Kevin Reineke and highly recommend him and Olivia Chrysler, Kevin always is willing to work with us in making the right choice. We are enjoying our Jeep Cherokee, thank you Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reineke
September 05, 2018

"Made my choice easy."

- Twinmothertwice

Said I would never buy a Jeep.Iguess that has changed. Hope the winter will make me a believer. Dustin was very helpful. It looks good in the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Kimball
July 15, 2018

"Second to None!!"

- Happy in EP

Kevin Reineke's knowledge and customer service is second to none!! He made the purchase process of our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited seem like we were the "most important client ever", helping us to navigate our "end of lease" paperwork and initiating the new lease with ease. Kevin went over and above on the delivery as well, meeting us after 5:00 PM on a Friday night at my office because of our hectic schedules, so we could take delivery before the weekend. This was our second purchase with Kevin at Olivia Chrysler and we highly recommend him and the OC dealership. P.S. We love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reineke
June 28, 2018

"Awesome!!!!"

- Juls5863

Kevin Reineke was so personable and friendly. He knew everything about my beautiful Jeep Compass. I definitely recommend him and the Olivia dealership. I recommend buying a jeep, they are sharp looking and what a nice ride. Happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reineke
June 15, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- dlmuzik

Kevin Reineke at Olivia Chrysler Center was a pleasure to work with from start to finish, throughout my trade in/new lease process. He was very helpful and his understanding of the vehicles was excellent. His professionalism was off the charts. I plan to purchase future vehicles from Kevin and I will highly recommend to any friends/co-workers looking for new vehicles that they do the same. Thanks for everything Kevin, and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reineke
April 12, 2018

"No Pressure"

- Scott Schultz

This was the first time I have been to Olivia Jeep and I didn't know anyone, but I was treated like I was there best customer. Dustin Kimball was very knowledgeable about the products and the accessories. Best of all there wasn't any pressure to do anything I didn't feel comfortable with. He let me buy what I wanted at the best price I could find. I will be back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Kimball
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results