About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Chrysler Jeep

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage St SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 352-8558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2018

"Stop by here first"

- Owen J

One of the best dealerships i have been too. Bill was awesome. Friendly person that actually care about getting me into a vehicle not the sale. This would be my first stop if ever in the market for a jeep. Cant say enough about Bill!!!!! He is a go to salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rodocker
January 11, 2018

"Service & Detail Department "

- Kimmers

I made my appointment for my yearly CilaJet and was 100% Happy with the hard work put into my vehicle! It looks Brand new again! Thank you Bernardo & your team!! - Mrs. Hess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNARDO, JESSIE, BYRON
September 01, 2016

"Entire Staff are professional"

- raulyadela97

Every visit has been and expierience at this dealership is outstanding. very helpful to tend to your vehicle needs; maintenance and/or buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 29, 2016

"Great Staff"

- Deanna Birdsall

Always pleasant and efficient. I needed an oil change and tire check. The staff there are always nice and pleasant, and do their best to get me in and out quickly. There appeared to be remodeling going on but it was fine, and quite orderly. Thank you again for great service. We will be back. :) Deanna Birdsall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember her name atm (sorry) but she was wearing a long blue maxi dress. She was awesome and was temporarily low staffed at the time I was there. She was grace, humor and efficiency under pressure. A def asset to your Service Department.
August 28, 2016

"Knowledgable sales staff."

- Bruce of Tahuya

The salesman who helped us in the purchase of our new vehicle answered all the questions about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. The test drive of the vehicle went very well, took us on different road conditions to get a better feel on how the new car performed. I purchased a 2016 Mitsubishi outlander sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mclean, Ryan Kracht
August 27, 2016

"Recall Service"

- Franklin Clancy

We had a very positive sales experience and Service Department is always the best even under construction. We would (and have) recommended Bruce Titus to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 20, 2016

"Chrysler 200 purchase "

- Bad68cat

Chris Woodruff was great help.. The only complaint was the price we agreed on went up a dollar more then the price we work are way down from when I went to sign the papers ,so I wasn't happy about that. An it only had one key for the car an the dealer wouldn't throw in another one.. Eventually my son was looking for a new car an my 16 year old daughter will need one soon so I will have to decide where I will make my next purchase wether it be Bruce Titus or another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woodruff
August 10, 2016

"Oil change"

- Abcde

When I'm for an oil change and service people were good as always but no detailing was done on the vehicle. Dirty Windows, no vacuuming etc. not the normal course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris?
August 06, 2016

"Service"

- Randy

Friendly, did & explained everything I asked. Happy. Dan was sure I had all my questions answered!! Never owned a 4WD vehicle before. I am amazed just how comfprtable & quiet our Jeep Rubicon is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan is service
August 03, 2016

"Good experience"

- JeepGC

Great work and very accommodating with providing loaners. My only recommendation would be to return vehicles freshly washed after a major service. Otherwise a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results