Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Chrysler Jeep

2.7

36 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage St SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Call (360) 352-8558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2019

"60k service "

- Dbiz47

I took my Jeep in for a 60 thousand service never had any issues with my car over the 5 years I owned it, after I was expecting to pay around $270.00 for my first bill it ended up being over $400.00 to allow them to do the fuel injection cleaner. My car was fine for about two days after I had it serviced then all of a sudden it would just stall while it was idling at a stop light. I took it back to Jeep and had to take time off work to do this and spent the $125.00 for the diagnostic only to come back with them telling me a sensor needed to be fixed. I had them fix it and two days later my car started to die again. Keep in mind I have taken very good care of this vehicle, only has 59 thousand miles for 2014 and all services have been up to date. Never had any issues anywhere else. I left them a message asking for a call back and a week has gone by without anyone returning my call. I would recommend to anyone to take their Jeep elsewhere as I read better reviews elsewhere with the Jeep dealership in Tacoma. I am beyond frustrated and ended up trading my vehicle instead of trying to have them fix this issue. Horrible customer service and all they care about is making money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
December 30, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Jenhin471

We came here multiple times looking at the Pacifica. When the 2019s rolled out we knew we wanted to purchase the hybrid Limited and despite some poor reviews and other dealers' incentives we went with this dealer. We came in and knew the numbers for the negotiation. Our sales guy Ryan had been excellent at showing us the vehicle in previous visits. He ran the numbers with the manager, Tony. As expected for the first go around our numbers didn't meet. He said that they don't sell a lot of Pacificas so they didn't want to negotiate, order one for us or trade for the exact model we wanted. We asked for further discussions with the manager Tony. Ryan said he would TRY to get him out here. I thought that odd that a manager wouldn't want to meet customers buying a $51,245 car. I went back and asked Tony if we could discuss further. He told me that no he doesn't talk to customers because he might have another sale he wants to work on and our numbers were too far. I said that people generally negotiate further and he was about to lose a sale of a $51,245 car that they usually don't sell. He then said that it is OK to lose a sale. Really? I wonder if the owner of the dealership knows it is common practice to not meet with customers and that the manager says it is OK to lose a sale. Their attitude changed dramatically and so we walked. Will never come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan (great) Manager Tony- horrible
December 20, 2018

"The Worst"

- JRice31

These guys are the worst. Slow, dishonest and incompetent. They spent months trying to fix my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Plug-in Hybrid. After they had milked all the warranty work out of it that they could, keeping the vehicle for 4-7 weeks at times, they finally said I should seek a replacement or refund from Fiat Chrysler Automotive (FCA). I did just that. They are equally as awful to deal with but here is where you can truly understand the lack of character of this dealership: After 6 months of trying to get the refund settled with FCA, the last thing that is needed is for the dealership to provide a desk for me to sign the paperwork to surrender the vehicle and a parking space for the vehicle to sit while FCA schedules a transport for it. Guess what? Olympia Chrysler Jeep DENIED the request for the surrender to take place at their dealership because they didn't want the "liability" of the vehicle sitting in their parking lot for a couple weeks. They didn't seem to mind my vehicle sitting in their parking lot for months while they milked every dollar of warranty work out of it and racked up loaner vehicle charges they could just bill back to FCA. But now it's a liability. You've been warned. Stay away from Olympia Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pederson, Service Manager
February 03, 2018

"Stop by here first"

- Owen J

One of the best dealerships i have been too. Bill was awesome. Friendly person that actually care about getting me into a vehicle not the sale. This would be my first stop if ever in the market for a jeep. Cant say enough about Bill!!!!! He is a go to salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rodocker
January 11, 2018

"Service & Detail Department "

- Kimmers

I made my appointment for my yearly CilaJet and was 100% Happy with the hard work put into my vehicle! It looks Brand new again! Thank you Bernardo & your team!! - Mrs. Hess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNARDO, JESSIE, BYRON
September 01, 2016

"Entire Staff are professional"

- raulyadela97

Every visit has been and expierience at this dealership is outstanding. very helpful to tend to your vehicle needs; maintenance and/or buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 29, 2016

"Great Staff"

- Deanna Birdsall

Always pleasant and efficient. I needed an oil change and tire check. The staff there are always nice and pleasant, and do their best to get me in and out quickly. There appeared to be remodeling going on but it was fine, and quite orderly. Thank you again for great service. We will be back. :) Deanna Birdsall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember her name atm (sorry) but she was wearing a long blue maxi dress. She was awesome and was temporarily low staffed at the time I was there. She was grace, humor and efficiency under pressure. A def asset to your Service Department.
August 28, 2016

"Knowledgable sales staff."

- Bruce of Tahuya

The salesman who helped us in the purchase of our new vehicle answered all the questions about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. The test drive of the vehicle went very well, took us on different road conditions to get a better feel on how the new car performed. I purchased a 2016 Mitsubishi outlander sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mclean, Ryan Kracht
August 27, 2016

"Recall Service"

- Franklin Clancy

We had a very positive sales experience and Service Department is always the best even under construction. We would (and have) recommended Bruce Titus to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 20, 2016

"Chrysler 200 purchase "

- Bad68cat

Chris Woodruff was great help.. The only complaint was the price we agreed on went up a dollar more then the price we work are way down from when I went to sign the papers ,so I wasn't happy about that. An it only had one key for the car an the dealer wouldn't throw in another one.. Eventually my son was looking for a new car an my 16 year old daughter will need one soon so I will have to decide where I will make my next purchase wether it be Bruce Titus or another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woodruff
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results