Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Olympia, WA

4.3
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2110 Carriage Dr SW

Olympia, WA

98502

Directions

63 Reviews of Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"I had the good fortune to work with Steve in my purchase..."

- Dr3wman

I had the good fortune to work with Steve in my purchase of a Ram 1500 Big Horn. Steve was personable, sincere, and knowledgeable. He made the whole process enjoyable, and did not make me feel any sort of pressure. I was able to complete the whole process from test drive to delivery in 3 hours. I really appreciate the experience because I was nervous going in, and it could not have gone better. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new truck. I will recommend this dealership to anyone I come across. Thank you Steve! - Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pierson
Mar 01, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Dr3wman, thank you for taking the time to let our Olympia Jeep Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

January 27, 2021

"We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Michael..."

- LA_gia310

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Michael Flanigan and Tyler Griffin at Olympia Jeep for making our buying experience amazingly smooth, convenient, and expeditious. These guys are the real deal; transparent, straightforward, knowledgeable, they set our minds at ease and made us feel comfortable throughout the process; no pressure, no hassle. The level of service they provided truly surpassed our expectations. Customer satisfaction is their priority, and we couldn’t be happier!! I love, love, love my Rubicon!! We will most definitely return to Olympia Jeep for all our future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Flanigan, Tyler Griffin, Larry Banks
Jan 28, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for choosing Olympia Jeep! We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with Michael Flanigan and Tyler Griffin. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

January 26, 2021

"I traded my Ford for a Jeep Gladiator several months ago..."

- nurse17

I traded my Ford for a Jeep Gladiator several months ago and just love it! Michael was very friendly and knowledgable. He took time to show me everything inside and out and explained things very clearly. I would definitely recommend him and Oly Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Jan 26, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Nurse17, thank you for your amazing review! We’re happy to hear that you love your Jeep Gladiator and had a great experience with Michael. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Olympia Jeep! - Sara (in customer service)

January 24, 2021

"Gentry Taylor sold me my car a few months ago. He..."

- HiHe

Gentry Taylor sold me my car a few months ago. He explained everything clearly including how to use my cars touch display screen. Unlike a lot of car sales people he was honest and very nice. Thank you Gentry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentry Taylor
Jan 25, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for the great five star review. We at Olympia Jeep appreciate you not only for your feedback, though also for your continued efforts in being one of our great valued customers. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

January 24, 2021

"I traded in a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and purchased a..."

- elizebr

I traded in a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee. They gave me a great price on my trade in! My sales person was Gentry Taylor. He and the rest of the Olympia Chrysler Jeep team were absolutely amazing! Gentry spent hours with me helping me research and find the perfect car. Gentry even reached out to other dealerships to find my car. And, he did! I LOVE my car! And, I loved purchasing it at Olympia Chrysler Jeep! They made me feel like I was not just a customer, but a member of the Olympia Chrysler Jeep family! Indeed, after buying my car 4 months ago and even after moving away to California, Gentry still calls me every few weeks to check on me! Amazing service!! Indeed, the best car buying experience I have ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentry Taylor, Mike Flanigan
Jan 25, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your great review! We’re happy to hear that you love your Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a great experience with Gentry Taylor! . We look forward to seeing you again soon at Olympia Jeep, and supplying you another outstanding visit! - Sara (in customer service)

January 24, 2021

"I flew up from California to buy a 2016 Ram Sport 1500..."

- dahforlife

I flew up from California to buy a 2016 Ram Sport 1500 and I love my truck. Great experience with John Kearns, he even picked me up from the airport. I had a little trouble registering it in California but it got figured out. William Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kearns
Jan 25, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for the great five star review. We at Olympia Jeep appreciate you not only for your feedback, though also for all your efforts in being one of our great valued customers. We are very happy to hear that you love your truck. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

January 24, 2021

"Gentry is great!!!! Excellent service, this was my first..."

- brooke.hammond12

Gentry is great!!!! Excellent service, this was my first car buying experience and it was great. They’ve also taken time to follow up with me which is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentry Taylor
Jan 25, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Brooke, thank you for your amazing review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with Gentry Taylor. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Olympia Jeep, and supplying you another outstanding experience! - Sara (in customer service)

January 24, 2021

"Cannot say enough about my experience with Gentry Taylor..."

- jacks1951

Cannot say enough about my experience with Gentry Taylor at Olympia Chrysler Jeep. He was very helpful and informative about my purchase of a Grand Cherokee. Answered all my questions and concerns. When it is time for a new vehicle my first person to see will be Gentry Taylor at Olympia Chrysler Jeep. I love my new Jeep!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentry Taylor
Jan 25, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let our Olympia Jeep Store know that you had a superb experience, working with Gentry Taylor. We love knowing that your experience was perfect! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

January 24, 2021

"I’ve bought plenty of vehicles in my lifetime and dealt..."

- RICHO68

I’ve bought plenty of vehicles in my lifetime and dealt with many dealerships. Will be honest, can’t stand going car shopping because most of the times it felt like Vultures were waiting for your arrival and then attack and feed off you. My experience with Olympia Chrysler Jeep was much different. When I arrived, I announced who I was and introduced to John Kearns, this gentleman was Awesome and made my visit Outstanding. No pressure, harassment and I instantly learn to trust him! I ended up being there for a very short period and driving my vehicle off the lot with total satisfaction of the overall experience! I assure this, I will purchase from him again and recommend anyone I know that’s looking to buy to visit John! Thanks Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kearns
Jan 25, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Rich, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with John Kearns! We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

January 24, 2021

"Just wanted to say thanks to Gentry Taylor at Olympia..."

- cristylynnely

Just wanted to say thanks to Gentry Taylor at Olympia Chrysler Jeep and give him a five star rating!!! I will definitely be going Olympia Chrysler Jeep to get my kids cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentry Taylor
Jan 25, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Cristy, thank you for taking the time to let our Olympia Jeep Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect, working with Gentry Taylor! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results