Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Olympia, WA

2.7
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2110 Carriage Dr SW

Olympia, WA

98502

Directions

45 Reviews of Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Couldn’t of asked for a better environment and place to..."

- Terrystrong32

Couldn’t of asked for a better environment and place to get a vehicle , they did wonders for me in one day ❤️. I’ve been looking for a vehicle for months now and been denied every where and they did it in one day . Don’t hesitate to go in and ask or look around . You will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and John
Oct 22, 2020 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for choosing Olympia Jeep Terry! We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our sales staff. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

October 13, 2020

"I contacted Olympia Chrysler Jeep to purchase a used..."

- szady

I contacted Olympia Chrysler Jeep to purchase a used vehicle they had in Inventory. I was an out of state buyer and I needed to feel confident before making the purchase. John in sales led me through the process from start to finish. He set up a FaceTime video and had great communication throughout the entire process. About as simple as it can get, I flew into town and was picked up promptly from the airport and delivered to my car. I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience and would not hesitate a bit to send anyone to John for a great buying experience. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
Oct 15, 2020 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your great review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with John, and that he supplied you a hassle free and convenient experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Olympia Jeep! - Sara (in customer service)

October 13, 2020

"Had a GREAT experience buying a Chrysler 300 for my wife!..."

- Jay T

Had a GREAT experience buying a Chrysler 300 for my wife! Would definitely recommend John Kearns and the entire team there at Olympia Chrysler Jeep to my friends and family. He went above and beyond to make sure our time was respected and we were taken care of. If you want top notch customer service, ask for John Kearns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kearns
Oct 13, 2020 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Jay, thank you for taking the time to let our Olympia Jeep Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect, due to the great customer service provided by John Kearns! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

October 12, 2020

"Had an excellent experience. I got a vehicle I’m happy..."

- TiaraLaNai

Had an excellent experience. I got a vehicle I’m happy with, at an awesome price. Would recommend to friends and friends. The guys worked hard to get me what I wanted/needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Griffin, Michael Flanigan
Oct 12, 2020 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Tiara, thank you for taking the time to let Olympia Jeep know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect and just what you needed! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

October 08, 2020

"Steve Pierson is your guy. I have nothing but positive..."

- Kimberly

Steve Pierson is your guy. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him. He's level headed, easy to work with and there's no sliminess with Steve. When faced with a very specific need on my car Steve found the solution. I had been working with multiple other dealerships and no one bothered to put the effort into digging a little deeper. I was treated well and it was a very nice transaction. Steve was excellent. Be sure to ask for him if you want a great transaction start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pierson
Oct 09, 2020 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to let our Olympia Jeep Store know that you had a superb experience. We love knowing that your experience was perfect due to Steve Pierson, and his outstanding customer service! We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding visit. Thank you- Sara (in customer service)

September 22, 2020

"Deceptive Advertising: We purchased a used 2017 Chrysler..."

- DC

Deceptive Advertising: We purchased a used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica yesterday. Their ad said the car had 18,631 miles but the car actually had 26,585 at purchase, which we did not realize until after we’d signed the loan papers. The autotrader description of this offer by Olympia Jeep called it a “great” deal because of this precise detail: “Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Clean CARFAX. Odometer is 9566 miles below market average! Certified. FCA US Certified Pre-Owned Details:” This was not true and is clearly a case of deceptive advertising, if you shop at Olympia Jeep, beware. You have to question every detail, verify every claim they make about the car and read every word of every document before you sign. Buyer Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Flanagan and Larry Banks
Sep 22, 2020 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi DC, We are happy to hear that our Olympia Jeep reached out to you, and look forward to finding a solution. We appreciate your feedback, for within any business; there is always room for improvements. Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

Sep 22, 2020 -

DC responded

Update: We received a call directly from sales management at Olympia Jeep today and will be meeting soon, at their invitation, to rectify the sale per the mileage discrepancy. In whatever manner the discrepancy occurred, and it may well have been inadvertent, the dealership has acted quickly to mitigate the situation. We are all human and my husband and I appreciate the promptness and willingness of this dealership to take corrective action. As an aside, I don’t believe that either of the employees we dealt with directly, Mike and Larry, have responsibility for placing ads so they were probably not aware of discrepancy until we were.

April 27, 2020

"Problem took almost a year to resolve"

- STRNGLDY

Somewhere back in the summer of 2019 I got a message on my video screen indicating the need to upgrade my phone and call the service department to make an appointment which I did. An upgrade was performed and I was told it was okay. I paid $125 for the upgrade. After awhile, the message came up again. I brought the vehicle back in and the previous upgrade was deleted and reinstalled. Same problem again. When I called to make another appointment I was told I needed to take a picture of the message to show the service technician. Which I did. When I brought the vehicle back in, I was told there was a new upgrade which would take care of the issue. The new upgrade did NOT take care of the issue. After going back and forth a number of times, I was told I needed a new radio which I would have to pay for. Then I was told that my extended warranty would pay for the new radio but I would have to pay $50 for the deductible. I had to bring the vehicle back in so the service department could get information off the radio. Because the information they got was incorrect, I had to bring the vehicle back in. Most of this time I dealt with Matt who is "no longer with" Olympia Chrysler Jeep. As my frustration mounted, I began dealing with Kim who was then the service manager. Kim needed additional information from the radio so I brought the vehicle back in. (Twice). When the radio finally came in and was installed, I indicated to Kim that I should not have to pay the deductible on the radio because I originally paid $125 for the upgrade and another $50 for the deductible. Kim informed me he couldn't do anything for me about waiving the deductible but could help me out with future service visits. I asked him to pass my request on to the manager and he indicated he would. That was mid March and I still haven't heard anything. In addition to all this, they left the cover off of the radio under the passenger seat. To say that I am less than enthused about the service I received is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt (who I understand is no longer there), Kim (who used to be service manager but no longer is)
May 01, 2019

"60k service "

- Dbiz47

I took my Jeep in for a 60 thousand service never had any issues with my car over the 5 years I owned it, after I was expecting to pay around $270.00 for my first bill it ended up being over $400.00 to allow them to do the fuel injection cleaner. My car was fine for about two days after I had it serviced then all of a sudden it would just stall while it was idling at a stop light. I took it back to Jeep and had to take time off work to do this and spent the $125.00 for the diagnostic only to come back with them telling me a sensor needed to be fixed. I had them fix it and two days later my car started to die again. Keep in mind I have taken very good care of this vehicle, only has 59 thousand miles for 2014 and all services have been up to date. Never had any issues anywhere else. I left them a message asking for a call back and a week has gone by without anyone returning my call. I would recommend to anyone to take their Jeep elsewhere as I read better reviews elsewhere with the Jeep dealership in Tacoma. I am beyond frustrated and ended up trading my vehicle instead of trying to have them fix this issue. Horrible customer service and all they care about is making money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
January 16, 2019

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"

- nicolestefaniak

Our first experience with the Olympia Jeep dealership (part of the Bruce Titus Automotive Group) was when the starter went out in my 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited at our home in DuPont.My Jeep currently has an Extended Warranty and most things on it are covered. While it was there, we got a call from the service manager complaining to us that they had to wait on hold to get authorization from our warranty provider. We weren't quite sure what to make of that. We also had to be the ones to call to see when our Jeep would be ready to be picked up- when we did call they said it was complete a day or two prior and somebody must have forgotten to let us know. Additionally, we asked the service department to please let us know about any other findings from their 120-point inspection and, if they found something, to go ahead and fix it because the Jeep is under warranty. We said this several times. After WE had to call to see if our Jeep was done, when we went in that evening to pick it up, the service tech went over our paperwork with us and noted that the only thing they fixed was the bad starter. He also noted that the transmission fluid was low and we asked if they topped it off- he didn't know so he had to go back and ask. They also failed to let us know to bring our other key to get re-programmed, so that was left at home, requiring another trip down there. The only other thing that was pointed out to us in all of the paperwork was that we should consider getting our brakes done in about six months or so. While there, we explicitly asked if there was anything else wrong with the Jeep that they found that needed to be fixed. We were told no, that we were "good to go." With that in mind, we drove the Jeep across the state to Spokane for the holidays. While in Spokane, on an icy mountain road, the Jeep let our a huge bang and the front wheels locked up- literally almost resulting in my husband going off the side of the road and down the mountain. So the day before Christmas Eve, we had to have the Jeep towed to the nearest open dealership to be fixed. The dealership in Spokane noted that the front differential had failed- and we thought this was odd, seeing as the Jeep had just been in the Olympia dealership. After paying a small fortune out of pocket for a rental car on Christmas Eve, when we got home, we looked at the paperwork from the Olympia service department. At the very bottom of their paperwork they noted several seal leaks- that were NEVER brought to our attention. They also noted our front differential as red- meaning it needed IMMEDIATE attention. Again, this was NEVER mentioned to us as an issue, even when we called and asked AND when we went to pick up the Jeep. Their lack of attention to detail and communication almost resulted in my husband and father-in-law losing their lives. We would never have taken the Jeep from them that night, much less driven it across the state, if we had known there were ongoing issues that needed to be fixed. After seeing this, we immediately contacted the dealership. Michael Titus reached out to us and let us know that this had never happened before and that he wanted to do everything he could to make things right. We expressed to him that we would be interested in looking at getting a new car, potentially, but that we would need to trade in my current Jeep and that we weren't in a financial position to take a large amount of negative equity. He said he understood and that he just wanted to make sure we were taken care of. After test driving a few options, I was pretty insulted when it came time to look at the numbers they gave us; I guess Michael Titus' idea of "taking care" of a family his service department almost killed is $5500 in negative equity on our trade-in and a mere $2000 off of a full-price MSRP. The monthly payments for a downgraded model Jeep were more than double what my current monthly payment is. In addition making false promises about getting us a "good deal" on a comparable Jeep, we also have yet to get reimbursed by Olympia Jeep for the cost of our tow, the rental and the deductible we had to pay for the repair that was necessary due to their service department's negligence. My Jeep is still currently sitting at the Jeep dealership in Spokane; Mr. Titus said he would arrange to have it picked up and delivered back to us, but that also fell through and now we need to make the trip ourselves. He said he would send us a gas card, but again, that has yet to make it to us. If you've made it through this whole post- my recommendation is to stay away from the Olympia Jeep Dealership, which is part of the Bruce Titus Automotive Group. Their service department is absolutely negligent and dangerous and Michael Titus feigns concern when really, at the end of the day, his profits and bottom line are more important than the lives of his customers. Suffice it to say, we will never again step foot into that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Titus
January 12, 2019

"100 percent lie to your face"

- Shadow

Called got a quote for a 2 in jl Wrangler lift. Was told it would take 2 hrs and cost 1600.00 booked appointment, and it took 6 hrs and was charged 2100.00. will never set foot back in this shady place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results