Back

Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Olympia, WA

4.1
88 Reviews

2110 Carriage Dr SW

Olympia, WA

98502

Directions

By Type

Showing 88 reviews

August 01, 2022

Michael Perram is a liar who did not honor the agreement we had on a purchase agreement. More

by John Cobb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal Perram
Aug 01, 2022 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi John, we regret to hear that your experience with our staff was unpleasant. This is concerning to us, as we impress very high standards upon our staff. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Management team at Olympia Jeep. Thank you for taking the time to supply us your feedback. – Sara (in customer service)

Aug 02, 2022 -

John Cobb responded

I have the texts that were sent from him proving that he stated he would give me a thousand dollars off the original purchase agreement. At first he tried to use pressure tactics to get me down there that day which i told him was impossible because of my ride situation. So when i did have transportation that monday a day after the weekend i called him to make sure the deal still stood and thst he would honor what he texted me. He said he would talk to his boss and call me bsck 15 min later to get an approval . So he did call back and said he had gotta the approval to come on down. I drove all the way from Bonney lake to discovery he didn't honor his end of the agreement and only wanted to give me 500.00 dollars off because the 500 dollar rebate counted as the other half. This is totally xxxxxxxx because in the purchase agreement was written for 65,500. and the rebate was deducted further down on the contract. So when i showed him the text frombhim ssying that he would sell me the truck at 64,500 he ssid that that already included the rebate. When i told him that was wrong he loooked at me and said "well your getting a good deal regardless" I told him that wasn't the point and thst he needed to honor what he texted me. Which he wouldn't.... So i left the dealership. End of story. I was lied to by Michael and wasted a drive and part of my dsy. Thank you olympia jeep.

Aug 02, 2022 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi John, thank you for your feedback. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Management team at Olympia Jeep. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you – Sara (in customer service)

May 17, 2022

I was there to do a trade in. So I can get larger vehicle. Other dealerships they give me between 8k and 9k for my car and I was hoping to get better deal with Olympia Jeep. But t More

by YousifAlfatlawi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 17, 2022 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Yousif, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about your recent experience. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Management team at Olympia Jeep. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

May 07, 2022

Michael Perram is the sale guy to find! Great guy, got us in the right Jeep! More

by jen.tucker789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Perram
May 09, 2022 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hey Jen, thank you for your terrific review and for choosing Olympia Jeep! We’re beyond happy to hear that you love your new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L and had a great visit with Michael Perram. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our service department and another outstanding visit! Thank you! - Sara (in customer service)

January 20, 2022

Always polite accurate and honest never overcharging. I purchased my Jeep from another dealership, but, I take my Grande Cherokee to Jeep in Olympia. I love my JEEP! More

by tinktee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the Service dept have been great!
Jan 20, 2022 -

tinktee responded

My next Jeep will be purchased with you. Thank You for being a loyal American!

January 05, 2022

I drove from Central Oregon to Olympia Jeep to pick up a 2020 Ford Escape I had purchased based on salesperson disclosure. The end result was that the vehicle had many issues not disclosed; no second key fo More

by dgrindst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Walters
Jan 06, 2022 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

Jan 06, 2022 -

dgrindst responded

The things wrong with this car that were not disclosed and my cost to repair: No second key fob: $78 for fob on eBay, $110 to program. Factory door code missing as Steve in sales pointed out: $110 through Ford to retrieve. Sound system subwoofer blown out (very obvious when sound system in use): $175 from Ford and I installed it. Spare tire tools missing: $53 from Ford to replace. Passenger seat permanently stained: Seat cover on eBay $309.81 not yet purchased. Severe water spotting on exterior and glass: $500 to have polished out. Was not visible when car was picked up because of rain. Noise coming from rear differential in slow speed turns: Very noticeable and not yet addressed. Any questions: Dave Grindstaff 541-420-2385

Jan 06, 2022 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to supply our Olympia Jeep Store your feedback. Thank you and drive safe. - Sara(in customer service)

December 27, 2021

I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The staff are always very friendly and quick! More

by Tami Todd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Dec 27, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Tami, thank you for taking the time to supply our Olympia Jeep Store your great feedback. We are so thrilled to know that we were able to get you in on short notice and received an excellent experience. We cannot wait to set up your next visit. Thank you - Sara (n customer service)

December 11, 2021

I bought an 1989 Wrangler and found out there was a recall on the emergency brake. Called them and they said it had been done, so i explained no it hadn't that the top bracket was broke and the emergen More

by JBR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
Dec 13, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello JBR, we at Olympia Jeep appreciate you taking the time to supply us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns, and will be reaching back out. Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

Dec 13, 2021 -

JBR responded

Its simple i need this bracket so my e-brake works and does not pop out bye itself. Its a Jeep Wrangler yj Parking Emergency brake pedal repair bracket mount 87-95. If you copy and paste the following link you will see a picture of it. https://i.ebayimg.com/images/g/JTEAAOSw5eFdbsiy/s-l300.jpg Thanks, for your time James

November 29, 2021

Great service as always! Thank you and your team, it is much appreciated! Thank you More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 30, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Sarah, thank you for the fabulous five star review. We at Olympia Jeep are beyond excited to know that your experience having your vehicle serviced, was just what you needed. We look forward to your next oil change! Thank you and drive safe.. - Sara (in customer service)

November 06, 2021

Service and parts staff were very friendly and helpful Knowledge of my jeep and appointment was spot on. More

by Central450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names but very personable
Nov 08, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Central450, thank you for choosing Olympia Jeep to be your local dealership for the service on your vehicle. We are grateful to earn your business, and look forward to many more opportunities to supply you the best customer service and hassle free experiences. Thank you and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

November 02, 2021

I had an excellent experience. High quality and fast customer service. They asked if I wanted coffee also. Thank you for your quality service More

by Adeyemit56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The tall Burnett lady. I forgot her name
Nov 02, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a super positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent experience at our Olympia Jeep Store. . Our team is so very happy to hear that you were impressed with our staff and services. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results