Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Olympia Chrysler Jeep

Olympia, WA

4.3
74 Reviews

2110 Carriage Dr SW

Olympia, WA

98502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

October 18, 2021

"I have always been treated very well at this dealership...."

- Ljsalloum

I have always been treated very well at this dealership. Scheduling service is fairly easy. The service people are all friendly and professional. The service itself is also done in a timely manner and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Hailey
Oct 19, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a superb review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent visit to our service center. Our team at Olympia Jeep is happy to hear that you were impressed with our staff and services. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

October 18, 2021

"They had my Jeep for over a week and never resolved the..."

- kimberlyacisneros

They had my Jeep for over a week and never resolved the issue I took it in for. I was called only once and I left several messages for a call back. Once I was called, the representative could not tell me what was done or wasn’t done. The technician was out sick - he did not leave notes on the status of my vehicle. They wanted to keep my vehicle for “two more days” to figure it out. I finally picked it up and took it somewhere else—it was fixed in half a day. I’m never going back to Olympia Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayleb- he is the only one that ever returned my call.
Oct 19, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Kimberly, thank you for your feedback. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Management team at Olympia Jeep, and someone will be contacting you shortly. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

October 11, 2021

"Excellent service Call with my problem got in touch with..."

- dmedcalf1455

Excellent service Call with my problem got in touch with service I was told to bring it in and it was taken care of right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Applegate
Oct 19, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for the great five star review. We at Olympia Jeep are excited to know that your experience having your vehicle serviced, was just what you needed. We look forward to your next oil change! Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

September 23, 2021

"Best Dealership experience we have ever had! We went in..."

- C.Ellis

Best Dealership experience we have ever had! We went in without an appointment to look at used Jeeps. After skimming a small selection we were able to test drive a couple different options. We decided what we liked and disliked about each option and were not sure where to go from there. Working with Ben was amazing, being unsure of exactly what we wanted he offered to show us a personal vehicle on the lot to see what we thought about it. After we still were unsure Ben suggested we build a Jeep and worked us through the whole process and anything he was unsure about he made a phone call to find out the answer. Ben was more than willing to help us find exactly what we wanted and he even stayed after closing with a smile on his face, and was very happy to help us anyway he could. He was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Wright
Sep 23, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know of your outstanding experience. We at Olympia Jeep are so very happy to know that your visit working with Ben Wright was transparent, quick and easy. Don’t forget you get free car washes for life at Olympia Jeep! - Sara (in customer service)

September 08, 2021

"I had very good customer service. They made my purchase a..."

- MiguelPG

I had very good customer service. They made my purchase a relaxed and pleasant experience. Matt Stender was a very helpful sales person. He helped me design the perfect Jeep for my needs. He took the extra steps to make sure my first Jeep Purchase was positive. He also followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Tabby, Mark
Sep 09, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Miguel. thank you for taking the time to let us know of your fabulous experience. We at Olympia Jeep are thrilled to know that your visit working with Matt Stender was transparent, quick and easy. We hope you love your 2021 Jeep Wrangler, and we look forward to setting up your first oil change appointment for our Service Department. Thank you for using our Express Store on our website. Thank you - Sara(in customer service)

September 02, 2021

"First time there. Friendly service & nice facility. Car..."

- Royconnie

First time there. Friendly service & nice facility. Car was washed. Woman checking us in was very pleasant & courteous. Service time shorter than we expected which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names.
Sep 02, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Roy, thank you for taking the time to let us know of your great experience. We at Olympia Jeep are so happy to know that your visit working with our Service Department was transparent, quick and easy. We look forward to your next visit, and supplying you another outstanding five star experience. Thank you - Sara (in customers service)

September 01, 2021

"Called for an appt, got an appt in a good amount of time...."

- Tom Slick

Called for an appt, got an appt in a good amount of time. Got good service by all. The guys in service did a good job keeping me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
There were several
Sep 02, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for choosing Olympia Jeep for your dependable service center. We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our service team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're so happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service

September 01, 2021

"Aaron took great care of me from the moment I drove in..."

- Jeanne

Aaron took great care of me from the moment I drove in for an oil change. Chance did a great care in inspecting my Pacifica and oil change. Aaron and Chance I can’t thank you enough for letting me know that my cabin and air filter needed to be replaced. The prices on on the filters were very reasonable. The wait time went fast, the coffee was great, the wait area was clean, and the showroom was nice. You have a customer for life Olympia Jeep. Also thank you for the car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Chance
Sep 02, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Jeanne, thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent oil change and filter replacements. Our team at Olympia Jeep is happy to hear that you were impressed with both Aaron Taylor and Chance Jensen. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

August 01, 2021

"Went in to get the brakes done on my 2010 T&C. Told me it..."

- Jimmedreams

Went in to get the brakes done on my 2010 T&C. Told me it was going to be $1200 complete. Picked it up and it has this clicking sound. Tech said it was brake clips and ta safety issue. Very annoying noise. Brought it back to replace the clips, said it needed w calipers. Asked why didn’t tell me first time? Said he’d discount labor 1/2 hour. Brought it in and they charged me an extra half hour, 2 hours total. Watched tech while he had it on the lift. Only took him half an hour. Complained to relationship manager to no avail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaylub, Aaron and Jennifer
Aug 02, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with our staff was unpleasant. This is concerning to us, as we impress very high standards upon our staff. Please contact us at 1.866.99.MOTOR, so we can better understand your experience in more detail. Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

June 03, 2021

"The dealership is ok. If you order from them don't expect..."

- Kevin

The dealership is ok. If you order from them don't expect updates, but that's not what got them a one star review. Mark S. (His name is so un-legible I cannot read it on any of the documents.) Tired three times to slip items into the sale of my vehicle. Each time saying I took the addition out and added in a different addition. A week and half later he called me to "resign" and raised the interest rate, looked into this and found out it was a dealer scam called "Finance Reserve." He never gave a clear reason as to why said, the original bank wanted 3k more down, and when I said ok, it raised to 4k. It was never about that as I put 15k down. Not only did he scam me into a higher interest rate, he STILL added unapproved items into the sale. He claimed there was a non-negotiable processing fee. Got a call from the bank today to thank me as a customer and go over my sale. Mark added in a service plan. HE HIDE IT IN THE SALE AS --REPEL-- WHICH IS A SERVICE PLAN. For three basic oil changes that he said were complementary. If you are fine with a Dealership deciding what you buy with the purchase of then this dealership is a go. If you are not ok with being lied to and having items snuck into your sale, you should steer clear. The bank the loan is through is taking care of the malpractice and it will be getting removed from the loan. Mark will do anything to make a dollar off you, even if that means lying to your face about what's in the sale or being up front with what items in the sale are. After purchasing my vehicle during the long wait I had ample time to do my homework, if you want a good deal on a Jeep go north, the further the better the prices any way. If I had to do it over again I would have driven hundreds of miles to deal with a trust worth dealership that doesn't feel the have the right to deceive their customers when they are explicate with what they want

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jun 03, 2021 -

Olympia Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Kevin, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. I’m passing this along to the management team at Olympia Jeep and someone will be in contact with you soon. - Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results