Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Nissan

4.6

106 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage Drive Southwest, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Olympia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2019

"Great Experience!!"

- KP

I walked in and was treated GREAT! Flood helped me out and was amazing. Would recommend this place! Definitely will be back to purchase more vehicles from them. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flood
April 02, 2019

"Service visit "

- M

Hallie was very friendly, great to work with and very accommodating to keep me mobile and still get the work done that I needed to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie
April 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Asdf7410!

I have been shopping for over two months for a new vehicle. I am not the impulse shopper and everyone knows how pushy some sales people are. At Olympia Nissan you don’t feel that pressure they are all human and treat you the same way. I would rate them higher if I could. I dealt with Charlie, Heather, and Jerry all of them were great and I pripably get reviews like this all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Heather, Jerry
March 27, 2019

"Great expectations, satisfied by great service! "

- MaggieFaye

Wow! More than a dealership selling great automobiles. More than service with a smile. When you purchase a vehicle from Olympia Nissan, you become more than a customer. You become family. And family takes care of you. Thats just the way they roll at Olympia Nissan. They say what they mean, and mean what they say. They say they'll take care of you and that's exactly what they do. All of the Staff at Olympia Nissan always welcome me and make me feel at home. I highly recommend Olympia Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 18, 2019

"Unexpected "

- Mel

We were not planning on buying a car, but the sale person was quick and so we bought two. Planned on returning Thursday to see where lease car condition would be considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lucas, Mike was the money/paperwork guy, & John Brown
February 10, 2019

"Friendly & Quick Service"

- BP

Heather & Todd were excellent people to buy from. They seemed to care about our needs and went out of their way to give us the best deal possible. Happy with the Nissan Rogue and will refer our friends and family to Olympia Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Todd
February 07, 2019

"Speedy and accurate work"

- Lowkey

Very Johnny on the spot, excellent customer service .. keep up the good work.. I’m not a very wordy person, go to Nissan you will not be sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name
November 20, 2018

"Great customer service"

- ChristyR

They were timely and helpful. I don't enjoy bringing in the car but they make it easy. They offered to service a. Issue covered under warrant before warranty us up. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall her name
November 09, 2018

"Car buying"

- Max54

Chat was informative and answered all our questions.He is knowledgeable and professional. Our family will go back and ask for his assistance for any future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chat
October 29, 2018

"Fast and inexpensive"

- J. Oles

Fast and inexpensive service. I have never had any issues with their work. They do only what i ask and are very courteous during all of our discourse. They are also less expensive and thorough than any of the local dtive through service stations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halley
11 - 20 of 106 results