Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

One Toyota of Oakland

4.8

2,728 Lifetime Reviews

8181 Oakport Street, Oakland, California 94621 Directions
Sales: (888) 964-0576

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,728 Reviews of One Toyota of Oakland

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Davila

This is the second time my husband and I purchase a vehicle. We decided to return for a second purchase because we were very happy the first time. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordant
September 12, 2019

"Great service experience"

- PCHUDDLESON

Greg was my service advisor and he did a great job. The service was completed as promised in the estimated time and at the estimated price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sase
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- CYRIL_73

Ray is outstanding! His work ethics and keen details on customer needs puts him above the rest. Ray has helped me with both my vehicle Toyota Rav 4 and wife Toyota Prius run better and last longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Rocha
September 09, 2019

"Great service "

- STONG99

He is knowledgeable about my camry.he took times to answer my questions. He is always busy but still remember my name, from Stephen Tong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Daubeneck
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Great customer service and employees are very patient "

- chheng.kunthir

Love making business with my local Toyota of Oakland. Great people and they never let me down. Highly recommend them. I appreciate the patience and great deals that they offer to the community. No doubt they deserve the five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Lu
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Great service"

- LENA

The best dealership I’ve been to ever, they give you some time to walk around & when you’re ready they’re there to help! I bought my first car about a month ago & I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordant Bernabe
September 05, 2019

" Very good service "

- MUSATCV

I am very happy about the service and with the collaboration of Brandon finally I have new radio on my Toyota congratulations very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fitzgerald
5.0
September 05, 2019

"First service for my new RAV4. "

- BLAISECULLEN

The check in was quick even though I was early. Comfortable seating areas. The check out was detailed and easy to understand. I’m looking forward to future servicing at One Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Jehs
September 04, 2019

"Transparent Selling "

- MARIAROSAS2007

Salesperson Michael was fast, friendly and very patient. He wasn't pushy and was very informative of cars and explored the best deal for my budget.and family. Michael did everything and never passed us on to another co-worker. Lastly, I especially liked that everything he did on the computer was broadcasted on large screen - made it easy to follow along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Becerra
Michael Tran
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Buying review"

- Izzieaa

Other then a misunderstanding on the finance terms, once the renegotiation was worked out the buying process was a good one. Thanks for the helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Gonzalez
4.0
Other Employees : Herand
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,728 results