Back

Ontario Hyundai

Ontario, CA

4.7
1,011 Reviews

1307 Kettering Dr A

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions
Sort by

1,011 Reviews of Ontario Hyundai

November 23, 2022

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and an overall great experience while walking out with our dream car. Thank you Ramy and DeSean for all your help and patience. We will be back in the future! More

by Alyia Christenson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Fahmy, DeSean Evans, Dennis Evans
November 23, 2022

I had enquired online for Palisade SEL 2023 AWD, Nick got in touch immediately, provided quote and went extra mile to record quick video of available vehicles and shared. He made sure purchase process is eas More

by ajays
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Meschon, Nick Alkhouri
November 22, 2022

Nick Alkhouri, the best salesperson, got me the best deal possible. Very patiently tried to work a deal around my desired monthly payment for the past few months. After 5 months of negotiating and extensive More

by Rtrujillo1026
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alkhouri
Nov 23, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Ontario Hyundai! We're so proud of Nick for going above and beyond to ensure you drove away behind the wheel of your new vehicle! We hope you're loving it & we can't wait to work with you again! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

November 12, 2022

The service was excellent and so was Nick, he got us in and out very quickly with no hassle. More

by Kevein.zordoky
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alkhouri
Nov 14, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

It truly makes us happy to see that Nick & our team provided you with a smooth experience! We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

November 11, 2022

Had a great experience With my last appointment Took in my Genesis G80. Got my car back on time and clean. Always a great experience working with Roberta Solis. He also did a great job with my sonata. See More

by remiesgrandpa
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Solis
Nov 14, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

We are thrilled that Roberto always ensures you're taken care of here! Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

November 05, 2022

Nick was so helpful in the purchase of our new car. He had everything ready day of purchase. Everything was seamless and everyone we worked with were friendly, helpful, and efficient. More

by Karenegan7123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alkhouri
Nov 10, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Thank you for your stars, Karen! We're so proud of Nick for making sure your experience went smoothly! Congratulations on your new car & welcome to the family! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

October 10, 2022

I have been going to Ontario Hyundai for 8 yrs now & have always received great service & kindness. A couple of times the service was going to take a few hrs. They even provided a Lyft ride to my home & ret More

by Daylenelynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Feldman
Oct 11, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

It truly makes us happy to hear that you always receive the service that you deserve from us! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to another 8 years! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

October 04, 2022

First time used the service on my Hyundai and was very pleased with the Customer Service. Easy to schedule for an appointment too. More

by Vytorres
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Feldman
Oct 05, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

It truly makes us happy to see that our team provided you with a smooth experience! We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

October 02, 2022

Nick was the most professional car dealer I’ve ever had an encounter with. He was not pushy very patient and had so much information to give. I love my purchase even more after working with him because he More

by Juliahargrove0209
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Harris, Brian Meschon, Nick Alkhouri
Oct 03, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear that Nick got you into the perfect car! Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

October 02, 2022

Thanks for the help Nick! This was a fast and easy purchase. This is the second car purchased from Ontario Hyundai. More

by Josegloria0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alkhouri
Oct 03, 2022 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

We are so happy that you had a quick and easy car-buying experience here with us! We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,011 results