Back

Ontario Hyundai

Ontario, CA

4.7
1,094 Reviews

1307 Kettering Dr A

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,094 reviews

April 04, 2024

Service from Nick A was excellent he new the cars and was very patient. Would recommend asking for him. More

by rodrigoabrajan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Benjamin, Nick Alkhouri
Apr 05, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi Rodrigo, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Nick! We're thrilled to hear that he provided excellent service and was knowledgeable about the cars. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to assist you again in the future. Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

March 31, 2024

Sales staff was both professional and courteous. I highly recommend Caesar. It was courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. More

by trombone1.2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caesar, Julian Hunn
Apr 02, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, trombone1.2! We're thrilled to hear that Caesar provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our dealership! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

March 21, 2024

I was able to make a service appointment for an oil change on short notice, in three days of my phone call. Check in was quick and efficient Wait time was approx. 2.5 hours. More

by LSS52
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Trujillo
Mar 22, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi LSS52, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were able to schedule a service appointment for an oil change on short notice and that your check-in experience was efficient. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon. Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

March 16, 2024

Was easy making my service appointment . Appointment went well and they were fast and courteous. More

by Jimbdowney
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Simmons was also very kind & helpful , Spencer Gilliand
Mar 19, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi Jim! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that your service appointment went smoothly and that you were pleased with our efficiency and customer service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

February 22, 2024

I was very impressed with the service of this dealership. After being a Ford customer for the past 45 years and seeing the decline of the service department at Ford I purchased a Hyundai. From making the app More

by Nikobyteu2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Feb 23, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi Nikobyteu2, thank you for sharing your positive experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our service and that we were able to provide you with a quick and efficient experience. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

February 15, 2024

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2023 Ioniq 5 with a mere 17,000 miles from Ontario Hyundai. I was assured by the dealership that the car had not been a buy-back and was in excellent cosmetic, me More

by ADenisUA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Mar 01, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

We are genuinely sorry to hear about the electric failure error you experienced shortly after purchasing your certified pre-owned 2023 IONIQ 5 from us. We understand how frustrating it must be to encounter an issue soon after taking ownership. Upon reviewing your case, we found that you had initially visited our dealership about a month prior to your purchase date. At the time, we informed you that we were unable to proceed with the sale due to necessary repairs required on the vehicle. We assured you that we would only proceed with the sale once the repairs were completed and the vehicle was cleared by Hyundai Certified Technicians. Therefore, we are surprised to learn about the issues you faced and the findings from the local Hyundai dealer. We want to assure you that we take the quality and safety of our certified pre-owned vehicles very seriously. We are committed to being thorough in our inspection process and the transparency of the information we provide our customers, as you rated us for being transparent. We are also committed to maintaining high standards of quality and customer satisfaction. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. We are glad the vehicle is still covered by America’s best warranty provided by Hyundai. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to me directly at Sam@ontariohyundai.com. Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

February 12, 2024

I love love love Nick and his team! Ontario hyundai has been my go to place for years. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

by Sheenah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Gilliand , Julian Hunn, Brian Meschon, Nick Alkhouri
Feb 14, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi Sheenah! Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support. We are thrilled to hear that you love our team at Ontario Hyundai. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

January 30, 2024

Our Salesperson Madasyn Bell quickly completed our transaction of the Hyundai Kona EV we wanted. More

by MKoski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madasyn Bell, Alfonso Morales , Andrew Scaletta
Feb 01, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi MKoski, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Madasyn provided you with a seamless experience in purchasing your Hyundai Kona EV. We appreciate your feedback and hope you're enjoying your new car! Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

January 29, 2024

We like Ontario Hyundai. They have great staff and customer service.. Our salesperson Nick was really helpful and made us feel comfortable. We didn’t feel pressured when we w More

by Lynnprodi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Humber, Nick Alkhouri
Jan 30, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi Lynn, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

January 17, 2024

Very informative and understanding of the type of car I was looking for in my budget. I was able to purchase my third vehicle and I’m totally in love with it. More

by jocelynorantes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alkhouri
Jan 19, 2024 -

Ontario Hyundai responded

Hi Jocelyn, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you in finding the perfect car within your budget. Congratulations on your third vehicle, we hope you continue to enjoy it. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Sam Labib General Manager sam@ontariohyundai.com

1
...