About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road Audi of Manhattan

4.3

82 Lifetime Reviews

800 11th Avenue, New York, New York 10019 Directions
Sales: (212) 515-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Open Road Audi of Manhattan

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"John Kwon! "

- Abhojani1

Fantastic experience in purchasing a new Q5, John Kwon is the guy to go to, its very hard to find sales rep that actually talks to you like a human, and rather than worrying about their commission, John values your time and gets you in and out, we spoke to him on the phone, email, text and finally saw him in person, (in that order) and the experience with him got better and better each time. Our purchase was relatively easy, but then got REALLY hectic, and honestly i was surprised at how patient John was, I wouldn't even blame him if he got slightly upset since we cancelled on him many times lol, but he remained very professional and pleasant the ENTIRE time. Thanks again John, we hope you get many new customers! Don't hesitate and ask for John and tell him Akbar sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kwon
May 02, 2018

"Great custumer service "

- Artur1234

Great experiance .to buy a new q7 Levani was great advisor great nolage of the car .woul defenetly recomed him to my frends .this my 2 car i got from him and i am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levani
April 30, 2018

"SEE STEVEN RUBINCHIK FOR A NEW VEHICLE! * A MUST READ! *"

- 203Connecticut

Like a dog with a bone, i’m RELENTLESS when it comes to finding the best value on a car purchase. The ace in my back pocket is having my brother in the car sales industry, so I know the in’s and out’s of the games. I searched the inventory of EVERY SINGLE dealer from the tip of Maine, down the coast to South Carolina for the exact vehicle I wanted. In the end, I found six - one of which sat in inside at this Manhattan Dealership. I dealt with Steven Rubinchik and from the very beginning, I let him know that my money will be spent either at HIS dealership or someone else’s. In the end, I named my price (wanted them to match the generous reduction in price at the other dealership that was quite a distance away) and Manhattan accommodated me! Steve is a man of his word, NO GAMES were played and within two days, I took delivery of my new 2018 Audi Q7 Prestige. I took the MetroNorth down into Grand Central and it was a quick Lyft ride to the dealership, where I was greeted by a wonderful staff and the man of the hour, Steve! (Literally, it took 1 hour - beginning to end!) The process was quick, yet efficient when it came to processing the paperwork and my options were thoroughly explained in the finance office with ‘packages’ they provided. NO sales pressure what-so-ever .. rather, a simply explanation of what was offered. I was impressed when I found my car in the special exclusive showroom (I was impressed!) which really made you feel they valued your purchase and choice of coming to their dealership. In the end, I drove home back to Fairfield County, CT knowing that we will most likely be back in late 2019 for another purchase of an Audi for my spouse. To those who are reading this: Do your homework and call Steve last. You’ll find that he really is a great guy, honest and willing to work with you. TRUST ME, I know … I spoke with a few local dealerships in Connecticut, Fairfield Audi being one, and realized that there’s something really special about the Manhattan Dealership. Thank you again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN RUBINCHIK
April 27, 2018

"Fraudulent Activity"

- Jjs125

The dealership knowingly defrauded me in selling me a CPO car. They claimed it had no prior accidents but actually performed repairs related to an accident and concealed those repairs from Carfax until after i bought the car (they concealed them for over 2 years). The car had lots of problems and I eventually got to the bottom of it. When approached, after initially denying they facts, they then refused to refund me and resorted to threats. The place is criminal and should be stripped of their license. Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Heller,
May 23, 2017

"Easy Works"

- EZSwinger

We were considering a BMW after 2 A7 leases. Went to the dealership on 57th Street. waoked around for 40 minutes without a hello. Thinking that they did not want our business, we went back to Manhattan Audi. Met with Levani (leased last car with him). Always treated like a friend there. Showed us the 2017 A7 (with the performance package). It's simply another amazing Audi product. Took A7 #2 into the shop. Levani transferred everything over to A7 #3. He then spent an hour going over the new features of the vehicle. It was an easy and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend both Levani and Manhattan Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levani.
April 28, 2017

"Wesley Hamilton is outstanding !"

- Karl

Wesley Hamilton is an outstanding service adviser! He got me in and out quickly and efficiently again last week, as he always has in the past. He is a key reason for my loyalty to Audi Manhattan -- an extremely well-run operation overall! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Hamilton
March 29, 2017

"SUMMARY OF VISIT"

- bballguy

As with previous Service visits, excellent advice and cooperation from Kevin Nagle. Could not ask for any add'l cooperation.or help from your Service Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin nagle
March 02, 2017

"Excellent Service Center"

- phil34567

These guys are all about service. You pull in and the Service Consultants great you with your paperwork which is waiting. They confirm what you are having done and then ask if you need a ride. A shuttle was there waiting to take me to the meeting I had today in Manhattan (are you kidding me). The reason I sat down to write this is because I had a service guy, Kevin Nagle, for a second time in a row and he was fantastic. He called me promptly to confirm what they found, got everything done on time (by 3:00 as requested) and just provided the best service I have ever had at any dealer two times in a row.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nagle
September 28, 2016

"Great Experience working with Internet Sales"

- ManualOnly

I had the pleasure of working with Margaret who guided me through the process but most importantly was there for me at anytime when I had questions. She would even reply to me on her days off and always within minutes of sending her a message. I would recommend working with her if you need any help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Witkowski
September 26, 2016

"The Best treat you the Best!"

- hatzikyriakos

Audi Manhattan truly knows what it means to treat their customers like family. Aside from the buying experience, which was a true pleasure with Alexi, the outstanding service you & your vehicle receive are without a doubt, the finest in Manhattan. from the check in and constant concierge received from Jonathan, to the expertise of the technician Mario, who performed all of the work on my vehicle, to the valet, who made sure I got to my downtown office on time and was there to get me back uptown to my Audi family for vehicle pickup. Mr. Ziontz, the General Manager has truly put together a dream team for all things Audi! This is not my first rodeo, so trust me when I say to bring all of your business to Audi Manhattan, you wont be sorry! Tell them Pete the Greek sent you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Michelle, Alexi, Jonathan, Mario, Louis
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results