Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road BMW of Roxbury

4.5

201 Lifetime Reviews

840 Route 46 East, Roxbury, New Jersey 07847 Directions
Sales: (973) 627-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Open Road BMW of Roxbury

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Super Fast & Easy"

- Mike Shen

Nick was awesome. Spoke with him on a Monday & drove the car away Wednesday morning. No haggling, he gave us a great price right from the start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick DiBernard
August 11, 2019

"Excellent focus on customer service and satisfaction. "

- apBMWM340

I have purchased 4 BMWs at BMW of Roxbury. They have outdone themselves each time in surpassing my expectations.. They have a great selection of unique cars in the 300 and 500 model levels Very pleasant low pressure environment. Nick DiBernard is great to work with. If you are on the market for a BMW, go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick DiBernard
August 09, 2019

"Purchased BMW 540 xdrive"

- Turbosl2

Nick was very respectful and took the time to help my wife and I understand the features the car had. He also worked with us on the price of the vehicle. The car was clean and ready to go upon our arrival from out of town. Everything was done for us! I highly recommend this dealership and to work with Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dibernard
July 26, 2019

"Service center is unprofessional "

- EricL

This comment is purely for the service department. I would give this review 0 stars if I could. I went in to get a taillight fixed, they told me I needed a new transmission and that it was covered under warranty. After they installed the transmission, there was a check engine light that was not there before. They claimed it was because of an aftermarket intake. They refused to take ownership of their mistake and instead suggested I take it to another shop to fix the check engine light. That shop informed me that it was caused during the installation of the transmission. The dishonesty and unwillingness to make things right was the antithesis of quality customer service. If they didn't feel comfortable working on the car, they should have told me, but they worked on it anyway knowing about the aftermarket intake, damaging it in the process. BMWs are great cars, but I can not say the same about this specific service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian and Art
July 15, 2019

"Great experience ...."

- Dior1121

Couldn’t walk away from another BMW , my lease was up and came to BMW of Roxbury... Everyone was very helpful and pleasant ... Nick Bernard did an amazing job helping me with a new deal .... Another fun experience with my new B’MR and you guys at Roxbury made super exciting Thank you for your time Will see you soon again Diana O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bernard
July 14, 2019

"Sales nick"

- GDOC

He was very friendly and make the entire process painless. Would definitely a new member of the BMW family from here on. Had everything I wanted in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 10, 2019

"Great sales & service"

- ricco

Bought second X5 from this dealership. Nick, Bret, Daniel and Andrej were of great help during the buying process. Their service department has some of the best guys in the business: Scott, Art & Vito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Bret, Daniel, Andrej
June 06, 2019

"Professional Sales People"

- bobo

Nick is a fantastic person. When I first met Nick he took me out in 3 different models to see which one I was comfortable in. Leasing Infiniti, & Lexus, I was a hard person to please, coming off some of the finest cars with all the bells & whistles he showed me that all the BMWs provide me with the same if not more. I would recomend Nick to all my friends, he even made the price right for me. I left with a 4 series in a matter of 1hr, he put it all together. Thanks Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
His Manager
June 06, 2019

"Nick is Great "

- JudgePull

Nick is an absolute pleasure to work with. He made me feel comfortable that I wasn't being "taken for a ride" with my purchase of a pre-owned X3. He gives the old idea of car salesmen a bad name. He is honest and goes beyond to make sure the customer is treated with dignity. Will gladly recommend Roxbury BMW and especially Nick to anyone looking to purchase a BMW. 2 thumbs up for NICK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick DiBernard
June 03, 2019

"Nick is #1"

- DukeBasketball4

Great dealership. Great communication. Nick is amazing at what he does and is in constant contact. Nick is one of the few salesman that actually will help you find the exact car you want and is always willing to help you feel comfortable with pricing. Highly recommend working with Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick DiBernard
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results