About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road Chevrolet

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

2675 US Highway 22 West, Union, New Jersey 07083 Directions
Sales: (866) 981-2171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Open Road Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2018

"Sales Professionalism "

- Trucklady

I’m here today and salesmen Randall Slade has great knowledge and professionalism. Will purchase my next vehicle with him. Truck is my preference. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Slade and spoke with Jerry with the pink shirt. Very wise ad friendly.
June 01, 2018

"Service Overbooking"

- luckylips

It took 2 1/2 hours to get a Chevy paid oil change. This is one hour more than their normal wait time which is 1 1/2 hours. Both are completely unacceptable especially when you consider that Jiffy Lube does the exact same service in 20 minutes. GM should drop the two free oil changes in favor of lowering the car price or they should give buyers and leasees a prepaid card good at any of the many oil change companies. Open Road sucks in this department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writers
May 28, 2018

"Nick Elkashab"

- Shuaib

Nick is a great sales consultant. He has a calm attitude that makes every situation less dramatic than it is needed. Very professional very helpful and patient. Will get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick elkashab
May 28, 2018

"Easy Peasy"

- luckylips

This is my 8th Chevy in ten years from this dealership and the preceeding one. Most of the credit goes to Nick Elkashab who makes leasing as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Elkashab
February 16, 2018

"Good Service"

- renniep9

The service was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. However it took 3 1/2 hours for an oil change and to have a few things checks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
February 01, 2018

"It was very satisfactory "

- Silverado

They did good service. People there are nice. Quality of work was good did a great car wash after service. But we miss Bino Fonseca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Ramos
January 31, 2018

""Top Notch Customer Service""

- RitaE

I visited the dealership on a Saturday, which was very busy. I had to wait a while, but even the wait was worth it. The atmosphere was very relaxing. My Sales Advisor was Randall Slade who is a subject matter expert in his field. He was able to answer all of my questions about the car I purchased and went above and beyond to make the deal happen. Igor Vovchik worked with me on the business part of the deal and was extremely efficient--it went smoothly. I don't remember the name of the Receptionist the evening of Jan 22, but she was very personable and handled the front desk in such a professional manner. Thank you all. Rita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall, Igor, Receptionist
January 29, 2018

"Sal is the best !"

- Loy

My husband and I went to this dealership late on a Saturday evening. We were both tired, having just came from another dealership that drained our energy. When we came in , Sal asked us right away if we needed help. From that time on, we knew we were in good hands. We made a deal and bought our vehicle right there after endless internet search and research for weeks. Sal was a gentleman. He was polite and endured my endless questions. I would recommend this dealership and would have totally given it a 5-star except for one negative drawback,the "manager" . He did not impress me with his careless demeanor and rough edges. I don't know his name. For a manager, he did not seem to know about the details of the product, to my dismay. Sal is the reason I still would recommend Open Road Chevrolet. Ask for him if you should go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
January 22, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Lcama

My salesman Fred and his manager were gentleman. I would refer a friend or family member to this dealership. For once, I didn’t feel like I was being attacked by a flock of wolves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
January 08, 2018

"Easy going and professional "

- Cheese head77

It was straight to the point not to much hustle and bustle, good vibe. I had a great experience and I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Pablo, Louis
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results