About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road of Bridgewater

4.2

133 Lifetime Reviews

1250 U.S. 22 , Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (888) 758-9908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Open Road of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- Velb

John Sulano was attentive and went out of his way to help me, he’s dedicated into getting what you want at an affordable price. Thank you John you’re the best...happy and contented costumer 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Morgan
September 25, 2018

"Absolutely enjoyable!"

- Dolores D

John Sulano was one of the best car salesman I’ve dealt with in 50 years of purchasing vehicles! Nice, went out of his way to be helpful and followed up after I had the car for a weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulano
September 25, 2018

"Excellent service Certified S550"

- KevinHong

John Sulano was truly a pleasure to work with. He even worked on Sunday nights to hunt the car we have been looking for. No games, the deal was made within minutes. Hassan, our finance manager did everything he can as well to bring down the APR. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulano,Hassan Rafique
August 26, 2018

"mercedes purchase"

- lucy

Dealt with Lawrence Portnoy to handle the financing for car he was fantastic and got me a great rate. Lawrence also explained other things that where available extended warranty ,wheel protection ,and maintenance which I greatly appreciated and also purchased.It was a pleasure dealing with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulano,Lawrence Portnoy
August 17, 2018

"Repeat Customer - Mercedes-Benz"

- MarcMadisonNJ

I had the opportunity of working with John Sulano and he is world class! Incredibly knowledgeable, personable and an overall trustworthy guy. I was already in the dealership getting my current Mercedes serviced when I met John. He answered all my questions and showed me the exact make/model of the car I wanted. We were able to work out a great deal. After my service was completed, I had no way of picking the car up, so later that evening, John personally delivered the vehicle (25 miles away) to my house for me! Talk about extraordinary customer service! Thanks again to Open Road and MB for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulano
August 14, 2018

"Not a Mercedez Class Professional Sevice dealership"

- loyal mercedez

More than two decades of owning luxury cars around the Country and in Europe, recently I moved to the area. I book service for my E300 20K miles service and....... I have never seen such poor customer service and unorganized dealership like the one provided by this Team. Far from the Mercedez Service and Customer Dedication I have experience in many placed in the world. This dealership should be flagged to the attention of the Regional Mercedez Brand Owner to ensure the Mercedez Brand Equity is properly represented and preserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mariana
August 14, 2018

"My first Mercedes-Benz"

- 770835343

John Sulano is super friendly and helpful! I am buying my first car and my experience at Open Road Bridgesater was great. Staff here are also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulano
August 14, 2018

"My first Mercedes-Benz"

- PeachLemonT

Great representative John Sulano helped us throughout the process. Very nice guy and I would definitely recommend him for assistance if you ever want to get a car from this place. The processing time is short, Lawrence helped out with all the paperwork and made it very easy. Overall a very good place to get your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulano, Lawrence
July 05, 2018

"Glad I Made the Move"

- Delta

I previously leased my MBs with another dealership and am glad to have given MB Bridgewater a try! I now realize what I was missing from my old (Princeton) dealership which was prompt and caring attention. Neil Iton was friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable as he patiently walked me through the tech features of my new leased vehicle. He even took my call when he was not at work to respond to my inquiry about syncing my garage door opener to the controls in my new car. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and cohorts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iton
July 02, 2018

"Quick and easy experience in buying MB AMG"

- GLE43AMG

Good buying experience starts with good salesman. Open Road has the best one John Sulano. Knowledgeable , caring and organized to the point that my process of buying car was one of best i had in years. Will go buck whit all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulano
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results