Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oracle Ford

Oracle, AZ

4.0
65 Reviews

3950 West State Highway 77

Oracle, AZ

85623

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 65 reviews

December 23, 2021

Excellent, very friendly and dependable service I received. All personnel including the sales manager made it a point to contact me as a friendly hello. More

by Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Solis
5.0
Patrice Ross
5.0
December 16, 2021

Oracle Ford sold us 2 vehicles, each time providing us with answers we had on both cars. Their service department is great also. Prompt. More

by Swheeler1224
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullens
5.0
Patrice Ross
5.0
September 25, 2021

Just two word,,, TERRIBLE SERVICE, ok, 2 more words , STAY AWAY ,, I got no clue how such a terrible customer service person gets to be a manager , More

by desertnomad1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wade Nelson ..Body Shop
Oct 11, 2021 -

Oracle Ford responded

We are not sure who you are. We can only guess that you are a friend of a customer. Unfortunately, because of the incredible shortage of parts and shipping delays, there are body shop and service jobs that are taking way too long to complete. These are unprecedented times. Some insurance companies will not expand their maximum rental car coverage even though it is neither the dealers fault nor the customers fault for the repair delays. Please feel free to call me directly at Oracle Ford if you wish to talk further.

August 27, 2021

Bought my vehicle from Oracle Ford. I do all maintenance there. Staff if friendly and willing to answer questions. Will check in throughout the service with updates. Thank you Oracle Ford. More

by Kristendrex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Solis
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Oracle Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice comments about our Service Department. We are especially appreciative of your words during these uncharted times with all of the parts delays, labor shortages, etc. that many businesses are dealing with.

August 12, 2021

Just had my car in for routine oil change, etc. The cover under the engine compartment wasn’t put back on properly. One front screws literally fell out on my way back home. The second fell out when I checked More

by Unhappy Service Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JR Solis
1.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Oracle Ford responded

I missed seeing this review until just today and have no idea which customer you are. I'm not sure if our Service Manager called you back after hearing of this ( if he did) but if not, please call him to discuss what happened if you didn't already. If we were wrong, we will try to regain your trust and make things right. We do have a new Lube, OIl tech now. Obviously, leaving screws loose is unacceptable and thankfully not something I remember dealing with ever before. My sincere apologies.

June 07, 2021

I will try to keep this short, but I will start by saying that looks can be deceiving regarding the vehicle and the owner of Oracle, Patrice. First, the used 2014 F-150 Ecoboost I purchased in December looke More

by UnhappyDan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrice (BAD owner)
April 09, 2021

I bought the Truck there for a Reason. Not anywhere else in Tucson. And when I am in town and need some service done.. I will only go to Oracle Ford foe IT. Sabrina is Awesome and always schedules me on More

by termar1015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
December 03, 2020

Oracle Ford is not a good dealerships. They advertise a Oracle Ford is not a good dealerships. They advertise a ford for sale at my price rang. When the ford dealership called me ,the female dealer told More

by kenrazz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont remember
November 11, 2020

Our C-Max Energi is the fourth Ford which my family has purchased from Oracle Ford. I have said that it shall not be the last, but with the stellar service provided by Oracle Ford, this Ford may well last More

by happy ford owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember names.
September 22, 2020

Always top professional treatment!!!!! The mechanics obviously are well schooled and pay attention to detail. They give excellent reviews of their work !!!! I always return due to their outstanding cust More

by mikelude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff always is excellent in his treatment.
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results