Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat

Costa Mesa, CA

4.4
565 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

2929 Harbor Boulevard

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

565 Reviews of Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"Great service from staff and everyone was very friendly!..."

- mattrazi

Great service from staff and everyone was very friendly! Price was very fair. And they even dropped the car off with the red hat service which was a huge help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, tia
Aug 05, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

August 04, 2020

"The entire staff was wonderful, especially Tony & his..."

- JMachado

The entire staff was wonderful, especially Tony & his assistant Angel. They listened & corrected all the issues that were wrong with my car. Plus, redcapvalet was the icing on top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony & Angel
Aug 04, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad Tony and Angel took good care of you here at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

August 03, 2020

"Service to steering assembly was done with..."

- Joe.maier

Service to steering assembly was done with professionalism. by the skilled technician. would recommend this technician highly And this dealership for their care and understanding to complete the service properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Aug 04, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

We're so proud to have earned your confidence, Joe! It's wonderful to hear that Nick and the rest of our team delivered such attentive service and expert-level repairs to your steering assembly. Thank you for trusting Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your vehicle and your business!

August 02, 2020

"The purchase was quick and easy. They didn't try to sell..."

- Ey1518

The purchase was quick and easy. They didn't try to sell us anything other than the vehicle which we really appreciated. The final selling price was the quote they provided before we headed over to the dealership. The best experience we have had for car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jao
Aug 03, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

We love to hear that your experience at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat was so transparent and pressure-free! Thank you for taking the time to share and congratulations on the new car. We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

August 01, 2020

"I just had major work done on my Fiat. Received an..."

- kaibello

I just had major work done on my Fiat. Received an appointment immediately, excellent workmanship, reasonable price, professional & friendly staff. I highly recommend this dealership, especially German in the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
Aug 03, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

It means a lot to hear that German and our Service Department earned your recommendation! We are so glad that you received professional service. Thank you for trusting us with your Fiat and rating us five stars!

August 01, 2020

"They are incredibly Fast and efficient. I Would..."

- aranamark

They are incredibly Fast and efficient. I Would definitely recommend the service department and continue coming here! I would not being my vehicle any where else. I trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and angel
Aug 03, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for trusting our Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. We're grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you during your next service visit!

July 31, 2020

"Extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and friendly..."

- ecolon2685

Extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and friendly salesperson. They did not push me to make a purchase. I would definitely use them again. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod
Aug 02, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat, and we look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2020

"Excellent experience and got a really fair deal. Amy was..."

- FCMB

Excellent experience and got a really fair deal. Amy was the best in making sure we got what we wanted and Omar added the professional touch on the paperwork. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Omar
Jul 31, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for reviewing Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Our team is committed to finding the best option for guests and it is wonderful to see that Amy & Omar are doing their jobs right. We hope you are enjoying the new vehicle!

July 27, 2020

"Jeff was helpful as was the finance manager. Jeff was..."

- Tbaldwinusc

Jeff was helpful as was the finance manager. Jeff was uber responsive to my text and emails, even on his days off! I’d buy again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Finance Manager (sorry I can’t remember his name)
Jul 27, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Jeff is great to work with and we're pleased to see that he took care of your needs. It's a pleasure to have your business at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

July 26, 2020

"I’ve always had great service from Orange Coast Chrysler...."

- Hdarnell

I’ve always had great service from Orange Coast Chrysler. We have had several cars serviced by them over the years and they have always given us great attention and done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonye
Jul 27, 2020 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you so much for being part of the Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat family! We are thrilled that you can depend on our team to keep you safe out on the road. Enjoy your week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results