Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat

Costa Mesa, CA

4.6
738 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2929 Harbor Boulevard

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

738 Reviews of Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"I forgot to pick up my credit card after paying. The..."

- gfbbduarte

I forgot to pick up my credit card after paying. The service advisor drove the credit card to my house. I was kept informed throughout the process. Getting a loaner car in the morning was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
May 05, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

We are delighted that our team went the extra mile to assist you! Thank you for choosing Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat for your service needs, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Have a great day!

May 02, 2021

"Dante is a most Amazing FIAT mechanic! My challenge this..."

- Ron

Dante is a most Amazing FIAT mechanic! My challenge this trip is in getting through to my far-too-busy but excellent service writer in finding out the status of my Abarth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German, Dante
May 03, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Ron, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. I do apologize if you've had trouble getting in touch with us, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly and give you an update. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Cara Forman - Customer Experience Manager - 714 549 8023 ext 170

April 30, 2021

"Excellent service! German is so very knowledgeable. He..."

- Happy Long Beach Customer

Excellent service! German is so very knowledgeable. He makes the service trip a breeze! I happily drive from Long Beach just to get this wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
Apr 30, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

We really appreciate you making the trip to work with us! Thank you for choosing Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat and sharing your kind feedback about German. We wish you happy driving ahead!

April 30, 2021

"After receiving very poor customer service at Champion..."

- lblocal

After receiving very poor customer service at Champion Dodge, I decided to go to Orange Coast for service. So happy that I did! Jose and staff made my service experience a pleasure. In and out, no problems, no issues.. Very friendly & responsive people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Apr 30, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Jose and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

April 30, 2021

"Paul takes great care of me and your staff is awesome..."

- Dpefley

Paul takes great care of me and your staff is awesome thanks for cleaning my vehicle and getting my car done quick and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Apr 30, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Paul. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

April 30, 2021

"Very friendly staff that kept me up to date on the..."

- Tleighxx

Very friendly staff that kept me up to date on the progress of my service and charged a very fair price for the service rendered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rodriguez
Apr 30, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 29, 2021

"German always goes above and beyond for his customers. I..."

- Litra23

German always goes above and beyond for his customers. I am always satisfied with the service I receive from him. He is responsive and makes sure he will be available for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
Apr 30, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Thank you for your continued business and your confidence in German! He is a valuable member of our team and we will pass along your appreciation to him. We are happy to have you as a customer here at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

April 29, 2021

"Dean has been my go to service representative for years...."

- ryanbullock1975

Dean has been my go to service representative for years. First at another dealership and now at Orange Coast. There is a reason why I followed him to another dealership. He is always honest in his assessment and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Rutherford
Apr 29, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Ryan, thank you for your loyalty to Dean! We are happy to have you as an Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat customer and we look forward to seeing you next time. Drive safely!

April 29, 2021

"Went in for oil change. Upon arrival I got fast and..."

- joel5215

Went in for oil change. Upon arrival I got fast and efficient service. Jeff was professional and kept me up to date on status on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Apr 29, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Joel - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in Jeff to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

April 29, 2021

"The service department was absolutely outstanding. They..."

- tom.panarisi

The service department was absolutely outstanding. They outside the box to make sure that my car was fixed properly and quickly. Tony and Ferdi are always great to work with an extremely diligent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdi and Tony
Apr 29, 2021 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat responded

Hi Tom - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a seamless service experience working with Tony and Ferdi. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results