Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat

4.4

442 Lifetime Reviews

2929 Harbor Boulevard, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Call (714) 782-3980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

442 Reviews of Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"Horrible customer service. I will never go here again. I..."

- Moddy23

Horrible customer service. I will never go here again. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone. Ever. Y’all should be embarrassed. Useless people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone in service
November 15, 2019

"No stars deserved. This dealership tried to charge me..."

- taatiiimadrid23

No stars deserved. This dealership tried to charge me $1,800 for a service I discovered only cost $150. I will NEVER BE BACK. EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonna Love
November 11, 2019

"Use coupon, charge engine oil need wait more than 3 hours..."

- LAWRENCE

Use coupon, charge engine oil need wait more than 3 hours and forgot top off the coolant, customer support no feedback. Bad dealer, don't trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not reliable band, not reliable dealer
November 07, 2019

"We were very pleased with the service and the..."

- Art

We were very pleased with the service and the professionalism that was given to us. The dealer was very patient and assisted us in completing our initial paperwork. Also all party’s involved from our salesperson to the financial manager made purchasing our new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ochoa, Joelle Williams
November 07, 2019

"Fast professional service corrected the problem the first..."

- Salty Dog

Fast professional service corrected the problem the first time. Loaner car was provided for free and car receiving crew was friendly and went above and beyond to serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
November 07, 2019

"Went in for oil change and engine light. Thermostat was..."

- Daziner

Went in for oil change and engine light. Thermostat was replaced oil change done. when picked ip engine light was on, should not have released that way. Drove back immediately, German took it back and had it fixed. Said when changing oil connection was knocked loose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
October 30, 2019

"Responsible, caring and accountable. Jeff is a..."

- Sahmad7861

Responsible, caring and accountable. Jeff is a responsible GM. Also Ssignex Service Adviser Sarah was thorough and detailed and made sure diagnosis is accurate and the repair is cost justified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Service Advisor
October 29, 2019

"Excellent customer service. Shawn was great and helped..."

- Bell

Excellent customer service. Shawn was great and helped us out with our final decision. We are Very happy with our new Jeep Wrangler and recommend visiting Orange Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
October 29, 2019

"Orange Coast Fiat is ALWAYS my first choice! "

- Albert

I have been with OrangeCoast Fiat from the beginning. German is always a knowledgeable and trustworthy advisor. It's nice to see him remaining year after year and that always the sign of good management as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
October 29, 2019

"Brought my Jeep in for service to Orange Coast Chrysler...."

- Feeneymike80

Brought my Jeep in for service to Orange Coast Chrysler. The staff is always professional and helpful. Oil change and tire rotation in about an hour. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German Moreno
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results