Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.8
2,821 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,821 reviews

February 01, 2023

Very nice dealership, nice employees, allowed us to test drive as many cars as we wanted, and buying a car was a very simple, quick and easy process More

by Tristan Rockhold
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Kevin Cline did a great job of demonstrating and managing the sale process for the used 2022 Volkswagen GTI I purchased from OC Infiniti. He even drove to our house in South Orange County to complete the pa More

by Coto Pete
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cline - 5 Star
January 28, 2023

Orange Coast Infiniti has the best services advisor's "Kevin Hall" is the man. Even the shop foreman "Dung" came out and advised me about my car. No other dealership outthere does this! More

by DEZZMONDA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2023

They started out well. That said when it came time to get a refund on my "Money Back Guarantee" Extended Service Contract they were crickets. I sent an e-mail. (no response More

by Bake - La Jolla
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Manager"
January 26, 2023

Excellent job, Great service, nice people, Clean place. I definitely will tell my friends about this great service More

by ALAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept too
January 25, 2023

OC Infiniti was once a great experience, I would now consider them to be just a decent experience. The facility in general is looking rough around the edges and is in need of a serious makeover. Nice pe More

by rkejohnson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk, service department.
January 23, 2023

This dealership and its workers are professional, kind, and are always helpful. I’ll definitely keep coming back. More

by LISAZARO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhordan Burgoa
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Freddy Suarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eduardo
January 22, 2023

Always such a great experience when I come to Orange Coast Infiniti. Everyone is so nice and helpful. More

by BRENNENRAMOS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
January 20, 2023

I love this dealer everyone is respectful and helpful. I will recommend them to my family and friends More

by TAMIS1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gutierrez
January 20, 2023

No matter the situation they always make sure I leave happy and with my car working properly. More

by DOMINGUEZROBERT42
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irina Lykov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...