Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.8
2,819 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,819 reviews

January 20, 2023

Absolutely unbelievable how I was treated poorly. ., like an idiot at the service center of this dealership! They took photos of an oil change, alert that THEY failed to reset, and said it was “critic More

by TOB.KNOLLHODD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Ortiz
January 18, 2023

It’s great see that service advisor was knowledgeable about my car so was mechanic and he did a good job. More

by CVIPGO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one
January 18, 2023

The best service ever I would recommend to the whole with no problem at all. More

by TAMIS1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Suarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

The only dealer I go to! Kevin is the best service advisor 🔥 ! Will always be back More

by Kris
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 17, 2023

Always 5 star service here. Very satisfied. Friendly service. Speed is good. No pressure. Great recommendations. Service guys are great here. More

by MICHOLESMITH
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
January 17, 2023

Very knowledgeable in providing the information. Took my calls several times. He also, called back on the timely matter. I’m very happy that he was my service contact person especially being from More

by GINA_I2@ yahoo.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nguyen
January 16, 2023

Great, excellent service. Was received well, obtained a loaner, and timely service. Would go again. Keep it up! More

by SNAIMPALLYMD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asnaimpally
January 16, 2023

Your service writer Kevin Hall is a very big part of way I am an Infiniti customer. He is an asset to your dealership! More

by RICMITCHELL
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irina Lykov
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 14, 2023

It was after Thanksgiving, So, it was quiet. I got it done within 2 hours. More

by Doan
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 13, 2023

The service here at Orange Coast INFINITI is excellent and can always count on them to get my car up to date with services More

by FATIMACABELLO1100
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo