Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orange County BMW

Harriman, NY

2.6
47 Reviews

101 Maher Lane

Harriman, NY

10926

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

November 16, 2021

My experience with this dealership was seamless, professional and amazing. Shoutout to Tim, Janine, Sunny and Jim for making the process effortless. My custom build X4m40i was delivered on time. The More

by Shaun Se
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tamsen
August 19, 2021

I did not have a good sales experience here. Perhaps there is a good explanation, but I came away with the impression that they were disingenuous; the finance manager came across aggressive and downrigh More

by cathy tran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary Kate Bogdanski, Joe B (Finance Manager)
July 08, 2021

BEWARE! Came here on June 24th and decided to lease a new X1 and was given a fairly good deal for the car. I paid a deposit of almost $3400 and was told I was approved but needed to come in the next day to f More

by Matt_Corig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonny
June 21, 2021

FIRST THING FIRST I LIVE IN NEW WINDSOR NY BUT I WAS FORCE TO BUY MY BMW FROM RAMSEY NJ BECAUSE OF THE POOR SALE PEOPLE THAT OVERLOOK ME AS A POTENTIAL CUSTOMER I GUESS I DIDN'T FIT THERE PROFILE WE More

by WILLIESMITH6969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Delaney
1.0
Tara Palanza
1.0
April 06, 2021

My wife and I purchased a car from Orange County BMW on 2/28/2021. We are out of state buyers and took every step to do our due diligence the correct way before signing paperwork. When asked for new photos More

by Jondell Stephens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Delaney
1.0
Tara Palanza
1.0
March 24, 2021

I have been leasing there for the past 3 years. There are not always loaners available so you can make an appt and then they cancel at the last minute. Also very shady dealing about what is covered. I More

by anels36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Palanza
1.0
May 15, 2020

Honest,trustworthy and real prices. You can drop your guard when you are looking for a car. Everything they say is the truth. I dont like to be sold.I want to know the features and get a More

by Pat Barrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Delaney
5.0
Tara Palanza
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Provest, Madeline are truly the best
January 31, 2020

Simply amazing dealership Once again I am writing to say how amazed I am with the level of customer service from this dealership. From the sales department (Marykate and Tara) More

by John S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Palanza
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Kate, Sami Ozder
December 09, 2019

From sales to finance top notch dealership Had another awesome experience at Orange County BMW. MaryKate once again went out of her way to ensure everything was done perfectly. Between her and More

by John S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marykate, Joe
November 25, 2019

I have to say for the most part I like this place but my 8am appointment took 2 hours for them to look at my car and as usual it is $1000 to get it fixed. There has never been a time where it was or has bee More

by Islandgirl08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results