Back

Orange Park Mitsubishi

Jacksonville, FL

4.6
194 Reviews
Mitsubishi of Orange Park is a proud member of the Hanania Automotive Group. A Jacksonville, Florida native, Jack Hanania attended Wolfson High School and Jacksonville College before beginning his automotive career as a salesman in 1983. By the following year, Jack had quickly advanced to become one of the youngest managers in the business at age 25. After working in the automotive industry for 18 years, Jack purchased his first dealership and founded Hanania Automotive Group. Today, Hanania Automotive Group is a leader in Northeast Florida auto sales and has grown to include a collision center and seventeen brand franchises. The Orange Park Mitsubishi dealership offers new Mitsubishi and used cars, trucks & SUVs as well as car repair & maintenance services in Jacksonville, FL.

8105 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

May 25, 2022

Easy transaction, very responsive and professional. Had the vehicle I wanted and was available at all times to complete the sale. More

by Mh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

I’m sooo very pleased with my vehicle! And Josh and the Dave Morrison were awesome! They really were awesome and David really pushed to get me the vehicle I have and I love it so much! Ref More

by cierra.coleman00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh
May 20, 2022

Contacted them on Thursday evening and the deal was complete within half a day over the phone....very easy to work with More

by Mh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the 5 stars!

May 20, 2022

Mrs. Darlene was very helpful. She was patient and answered all of our questions. Great customer service. More

by SCOTTMAGGIE23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! Glad you had a great experience with Darlene :)

May 19, 2022

Awesome and everyone I came in contact with were amazing and very helpful and made me feel special. More

by PRATTFELICIA895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We really appreciate it :)

May 19, 2022

Upfront about pricing, very helpful in making a deal over the phone and had my brand new Outlander fresh off the lot ready to go. Pretty fast with the tag/title papers was in and out in an hour. More

by tvander10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Congrats on your purchase :)

May 18, 2022

Lies told by managers and finance department, time management was lacking, tacky upselling with pouting when not bought More

by NICKYDOOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance guy
May 20, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. My name is Samantha, Sales Manager here at the dealership. Please give me a call @ 904-779-0071 so we can discuss your experience and see what we can do to make it right.

May 13, 2022

Was awesome! Buy a car couldn’t be an easier and more friendly process! Team from start to finish was professional and all I could ask during the entire process! More

by joshuamb92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! Happy to make the process as easy and friendly as possible!

May 10, 2022

All the workers were very good I wish send my family and friends there to buy a car it is a place to go More

by MARVINBROWN230
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the 5 stars Marvin! I hope you are enjoying your new ride!

May 09, 2022

Friendly staff and excellent service. Better buying experience than any in the past at other dealerships. Highly recommend! More

by *
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sherman (Finance)
May 12, 2022 -

Orange Park Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate the 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results